Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Green Bay Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Green Bay Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Melissa, 35 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Green Bay, WI
    I would describe myself as caring, hard-working, honest, and loyal. I am very close to my family and love spending time with them. In my free time, I enjoy cooking, shopping, seeing new places & museums, watching movies, scrapbooking & craft-making, and writing letters to friends.I love being Catholic and I want to share my faith with my partner. It's an important part of me that I never want to deny or compromise.
  • Hermie, 61 from Salem, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Salem, WI
    Im asian from Phillipines, been here for almost 16 yrs,got my U.S. citizen 2008, live here in wisconsin , my own house, four children grown up, my 3 boys in Phillipines married, my daughter lives with me 4 times a week she works in walmart full time. I like to go to a party once in a while, watching friends play cards, picnics and get together with friends i like ,and karaoke ,and dancing ..
  • Megan, 40 from Little Chute, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Little Chute, WI
    What can I say?...God only made one of me. I enjoy the company of others. People that influenced me the most was my dad. He had a strong faith life , as well as strong work ethic. At the present moment, I'm most passionate about kayaking and learning golf. I do some community volunteering. So, I consider volunteering as one of my hobbies. I also enjoy working out, sewing, knitting, and have dabbled in woodturing. This summer I'll be learning a new hobby. But i also like to read a good book or hopefully cozy up on the couch to watch a movie.
  • Elisabetta, 29 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Appleton, WI
    I will make a difference in people's lives and gives as much as I can to help others! I work hard to make money for my family one day because I don't want them to struggle...I want good people at my table the ones I can trust and I know are beyond loyal to me....And I will fall in love with one man everyday and it will grow to the deepest love possible other than the love for the Lord! :)
  • Helda, 60 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Appleton, WI
    i am a divorced woman,i am 59yrs old i have one son I am 5"3' in height , I am Asian from the Philippines I have been in the US for 21yrs i worked in one of the manufacturing here in the US as a test operator of circuit boards, i'm honest, loving , romantic , caring , hard worker .
  • Dianne, 30 from Manitowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Manitowoc, WI
    I've always been passionate in helping my family and friends. I enjoy watching tv and movies during my free time. The most influential people in my life are my parents. They have never stopped supporting me and never gave up on me when I was at my lowest point in my life.
  • Marina, 69 from Sheboygan, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Sheboygan, WI
    I'm kind, loving, caring, understanding, I love reading bible, going to church and sometimes go out to eat, I love to cook, do some gardening, walking, and occasional travel, looking for a catholic or non denominational single loving caring man.
  • Peter, 25 from Oshkosh, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Oshkosh, WI
    I am kind of simple person, l love to enjoy my days. Born in a catholic family, I always try to keep my faith in a good way, it will be the priority for my life, and of course, my parents are the most influenced people for me, I love them as they love me. I feel somehow very lucky person of having them with me. I love to enjoy life every munite but still I love silent moment with soft music
  • Josephine, 53 from Oshkosh, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Oshkosh, WI
    I am Josephine, 52 years old. They known me as "Josie" I was born in Philippines, that was on December. And now, resided in United States couple months ago by my daughter's petitioned. I took an English class for 2 months in one of the Technical school here in City of Oshkosh, State of Wisconsin. But, I also finished a two years course in Philippines which I used as my educational background in my job application here. And now, I am working in the most renowned store here in Wisconsin, USA. I am glad and very thankful for being hired. I am 5 feet, and and 1 inch. tall with black colored hair, brown eyes and fair complexion. I am a loving, caring, honest, generous and cheerful person. I love to sing and actually I have been in Catholic church choir in the Philippines and also serve as a ministry.
  • Mois, 29 from Wisconsin Dells, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wisconsin Dells, WI
    I love life and i love living. I am simple doing simple things but i am also flexible enough and get excited in facing new things and adventurous one. I wish to find a God fearing man that is willing spend his precious time making happy moments with me.
  • Jonathon, 40 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Green Bay, WI
  • Herminia, 61 from Salem, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Salem, WI
    Looking forward to meet a man who believe in G0d with faith on Him ,loves Him as he loves me, coz i believe what we are now is a good blessing from our Almighty God. I would say family , friends ,love ones who are straight doing good deeds, with education, with future in life are the ones giving me a good example to be a good person too. I love cooking different kinds of food ,get together with family and friends enjoying singing, sometimes go to a party,outing, picnic and travelling with friends.