Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Green Bay Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Green Bay Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Shelby, 34 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, De Pere, WI
    My faith is important to me and has helped me become the person that I am today. I am passionate about many things in my life and hope to share some of these things with someone one day. I love spending time outdoors...hiking, camping, golfing but kayaking still remains one of my favorites. I like to be active but also enjoy some relaxing time at home. I love helping people and am currently working at a non-profit agency.The work is very rewarding and absolutely love what I do. I am the kind of person that loves a great sense of humor and often uses sarcasm. I like being spontaneous and would like someone who is the same way. Most of all, I am pretty laid back and just like enjoying the days the God gives me.
  • Glen, 63 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, De Pere, WI
    I guess that I would describe myself as an even tempered, laid back, no frills type of guy. Probably on the introverted side but that doesn't mean I'm a loner. I go to church regularly. It helps keep me grounded. I don't believe that's what saves us but it works for me. Started singing in church choirs in high school and have been doing it ever since. The Angelus choir at Our Lady of Lourdes is the best. :) I've always been a person who observes people at a distance first before getting to know them, which probably makes this venue a little more difficult for me. .
  • Rebecca, 26 from Athelstane, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Athelstane, WI
    I am the oldest of twelve children, born and raised in Northeastern Wiscosin. My family is extremely important to me. I graduated in May 2012 with my Associate Degree in Busness Management. I currently work as a manager at a whitewater rafting resort, also in Northeastern Wisconsin. I am a hard worker and a critical thinker. I love whitewater rafting, ATVing, paintballing, volleyball, and spending time outside in general. I have been a member of my church choir most of my life and I love to sing. I have a sense of humor and find laughing a great way to relax.
  • Steve, 61 from Winneconne, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Winneconne, WI
    Thanks for reading my profile. My friends would say that I am confident, honest to a fault, hard working, responsible, yet fun a heart. I will let you be the judge. I am looking for someone ready to enjoy life with.
  • David, 49 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Appleton, WI
    I'm a really good guy! I love Christ, and I love spending time with my friends.... I tend to have a lot of friends! most of whom who are now married with lots of kids. I moved out of Illinois and up to Wisconsin over a year ago, and am now the "New Evangelization Coordinator" for a parish in my area. In the summer of 2012 I took a six week drive throughout most of the western states (alone), it was something I've been wanting to do for a really long time. I figured since I had the time, this was would be a perfect chance to get out west and to investigate! It also gave me the chance to visit with some friends and family along the way. I would love to live out there someday!
  • Kathy, 64 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Neenah, WI
    I am an enthusiastic person who loves life; I express this love as a lay Secular (Third Order) Franciscan. We follow in the footsteps of St. Francis, trying to be there for our neighbors weather they be rich or poor, sick or healthy, smart or not so smart. I try to give my all to people, trying to be kind and compassionate. I try to see people where they are and not force my beliefs on them. I pray by my example they may want to find Christ and what He will give them. I love to talk with people, not so much online as, on the phone or in person. I don't play games with people emotions, I try to be honest, respectful and sincere in my relationships and expect that in return I enjoy the outdoors: camping, hiking and swimming . I would like to travel, especially to Europe as a pilgrim and tourist to Catholic churches/shrines. Attending daily Mass is a favorite privilege of mine. Going to a weekly bible study is something I treasure, the friendships and the knowledge I have attained this past year are priceless. I recently joined the choir at church and look forward to singing during Holy week and on Easter. I love to sew. I garden and I enjoy cooking with someone, especially healthy food. I am part time pre-school teacher and a traveling nanny Children are very special to me, I love their openness and willingness to forgive. I enjoy being with my grandchildren. My husband died of cancer, seven years ago, which made me a widow.My dad died 7 years ago also. My mom lived with me after his death.She died Feb 4 2015 at age 94. She was a real sport and went camping with me! I hope I can be just a little like her when I am 94.
  • Kevin, 24 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Appleton, WI
    I am a man of a million different hobbies and interests and I really enjoy sharing my interests with other people. I started horseback riding last summer and it has basically been the only thing I do now other than work and sleep. I absolutely love doing it and hope to buy a horse of my own as soon as I can afford one. I do enjoy other things though when Im not riding. I've always been into music, whether it is writing music, playing one of several instruments (guitar, bass guitar, piano, drums, singing, or just listening to it. I dabbled in recording a few songs before, and have always had aspirations to write more music and do song covers but I that hasnt really been my focus lately, mostly cause of horses. I enjoy the simple things in life and I really cherish life experiences. I find that people miss out on so much going on around them because they are too busy looking at their phone, and social media or texting, instead of enjoying the company of the people they are with. I personally make it a point to be present with who I am with, and do get a bit annoyed when others are not. I will freely admit that I am not always the best at this, but I strive to be. I suppose I am a bit outside of the modern culture in that regard. I enjoy talking about all sorts of things, whether it be about something serious, theological, or anything that requires deep thinking. I dont care too much for small talk as I do find it a bit exhausting, but it does have its place. Im a pretty easy going guy who likes adventures and new experiences and I can be rather spontaneous at times, but I also need time to wind down and relax. I feel I am happiest when I have a good balance of social interaction paired with a nice amount of relaxation time.
  • Nathan, 27 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Green Bay, WI
    Faith is the center of my life and from it stems a desire to paint the living world around me. As a painter I seek the truth, fullness of life, and the hope in humanity and try to bring it out in my paintings. I enjoy spending time up north at my family's cottage as well as any time spent outdoors exploring wildlife. Coming from Wisconsin I am a craft beer connoisseur and a fan of cheese and of course the Packers.
  • Heather, 36 from Marinette, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Marinette, WI
    Looking for someone to be my best friend. Like to go to stock car races, camping, movies, also like to read and go to concerts- listen mostly to country music.
  • Ellen, 60 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Neenah, WI
    Travel has always been a part of my life. I love to explore and learn about various cultures. My adult children and young grandchildren do not live near me so traveling throughout the US and Europe to see family is a part of my life. I was blessed to have had a great marriage and loving relationship with my husband for 43 years until his death last year. We met in catholic high school when I was 15, he 16.
  • Josh, 30 from Chilton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chilton, WI
    I'm a pretty normal guy. I enjoy spending time with my family when i am able. I like to be outside and i enjoy drawing and art things. Just need to ask if you want to know more.
  • Seth, 20 from Menasha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Menasha, WI
    I am a fun loving person who enjoys cooking and spending time with friends and family. I am looking for someone who love good cooking and is okay with just hangout ask much as they do going out. The biggest experience of my life so far was the Missions trip i took to Chile over Easter my junior year of high school. I enjoy reading, cooking, baking, watching movies and games card board and video. I also like to run bike and roller blade and am learning to ballroom dance.