Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Green Bay Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Green Bay Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jim, 63 from Waupaca, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Waupaca, WI
    I am a person looking to enjoy life with a christian based spouse. I want to enjoy all life has to offer and experience with a caring , compassionate, like-minded indivual . Life is a journey and with the destination of eternal life ahead of which we are priviliged. I am as comfortable in a downtown restaraunt as I am sitting by a campfire. I love the outdoors and can not spend enough time in it.
  • Joe, 76 from Manitowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Manitowoc, WI
    I am conservative,very sensitive,very emotional, very practical, quite and a bit shy at times and willing to help people.I have been on a disabilty for the last 30 years from back surgey. Since my wife passed away I have to get out of the house so I bike about 30 miles a day ,thats if the weather permits. I live in the country on 11/2 acres of land in housewe built in 1968.It has 500 trees that I planted around the edges of the property. I also have a large garden which is getting more difficult to take care of each year.We spent the winters in Florida the last 12 years. I don't like winters anymore. When my mother and dad were living we went camping every week end in state parks. I can cook-wash-bake and do household chores. I can repair just about anything or at least willing to give it a try. I love cats which I have had all my life. Right now I only have one that came as a stray.I would like to find someone to be a friend and companion to do things together and enjoy the life we have left. Someone who will be true and honest and not drag on a relationship cause they don't want to hurt one's feelings.Like the outdoors country music 50's and 60's
  • Steve, 61 from Winneconne, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Winneconne, WI
    Thanks for reading my profile. My friends would say that I am confident, honest to a fault, hard working, responsible, yet fun a heart. I will let you be the judge. I am looking for someone ready to enjoy life with.
  • Kathy, 64 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Neenah, WI
    I am an enthusiastic person who loves life; I express this love as a lay Secular (Third Order) Franciscan. We follow in the footsteps of St. Francis, trying to be there for our neighbors weather they be rich or poor, sick or healthy, smart or not so smart. I try to give my all to people, trying to be kind and compassionate. I try to see people where they are and not force my beliefs on them. I pray by my example they may want to find Christ and what He will give them. I love to talk with people, not so much online as, on the phone or in person. I don't play games with people emotions, I try to be honest, respectful and sincere in my relationships and expect that in return I enjoy the outdoors: camping, hiking and swimming . I would like to travel, especially to Europe as a pilgrim and tourist to Catholic churches/shrines. Attending daily Mass is a favorite privilege of mine. Going to a weekly bible study is something I treasure, the friendships and the knowledge I have attained this past year are priceless. I recently joined the choir at church and look forward to singing during Holy week and on Easter. I love to sew. I garden and I enjoy cooking with someone, especially healthy food. I am part time pre-school teacher and a traveling nanny Children are very special to me, I love their openness and willingness to forgive. I enjoy being with my grandchildren. My husband died of cancer, seven years ago, which made me a widow.My dad died 7 years ago also. My mom lived with me after his death.She died Feb 4 2015 at age 94. She was a real sport and went camping with me! I hope I can be just a little like her when I am 94.
  • Kris, 62 from Kaukauna, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Kaukauna, WI
    I am looking forward to finding that person that I can share my life with. Someone who enjoys the little things. I don't require a lot of "things" but rather the simple pleasures. A walk, a good laugh, travel, going to a movie or dinner, fishing, friends and of course family time with children and grandchildren.
  • Tom, 70 from Kaukauna, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Kaukauna, WI
    I'm passionate about my faith. I attend mass at least once per week. I am looking forward to continuing on building my financial nest egg. In my leisure time I love to cook, practice my guitar lessons, and work out at the gym for three times per week.
  • John, 65 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Appleton, WI
    I am basically hopeful and optimistic. I have been told that I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy participating in athletic activities as much as I enjoy attending cultural performances or visiting museums. I am very grateful to have a small, but very rewarding practice, which enables me to be of service to others. I also do a small, but steady amount of volunteer work. My parents, both deceased, were happily married. I was very happily married until my wife became ill and died. However, we were blessed with four children, and I remain close to them or their spouses. My faith is important to me, but I would describe myself as liberal. By that I mean that I continue to attempt to discern the reasons why certain practices or beliefs developed and whether greater understanding or further evolution of these practices and beliefs is possible. I am not seeking a replacement for my wife. That would be unfair to her memory and to the person God may enable me to meet. By growing in love with my wife during our marriage and In caring for my wife for many years, I believe I have learned what it means to love someone and to be in love. I am seeking someone who wants to fall in love again. But to begin, I am hoping to find someone who will first be a best friend and who will enjoy cycling, and perhaps zip-lining or a ride in a hot air balloon, as much as she enjoys a concert by a gifted musician or play, be it Shakespeare or the work of a modern playwright.
  • Ellen, 60 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Neenah, WI
    Travel has always been a part of my life. I love to explore and learn about various cultures. My adult children and young grandchildren do not live near me so traveling throughout the US and Europe to see family is a part of my life. I was blessed to have had a great marriage and loving relationship with my husband for 43 years until his death last year. We met in catholic high school when I was 15, he 16.
  • Bobbi, 66 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, De Pere, WI
    I am outgoing and friendly and love to travel. My Goldendoodle, Buddy, is very important to me and I am a dog lover. I love the Green Bay Packers. My involvement in the Catholic Cursillo movement has truly impacted my life and I work as team whenever invited. I love walking, biking, gardening, reading and computer technology. I hope to find someone who loves their Catholic faith and wants a companion and "best friend". I am active and in shape and would like to meet someone who likes being active as well.
  • Judy, 72 from Greenleaf, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Greenleaf, WI
    My family is very important to me; I've been blessed with two lovely and caring daughters and two awesome sons who mean the world to me. Seven wonderful grandchildren all graduated from high school. In the past two years I have acquired four wonderful step great grandchildren and enjoy visiting with them. Getting together about every month or so with my sisters and brother-in-laws brings me much joy. My mom was the most influential person in my life; sweet and kind, loving all her ten children the same. I love to take walks in the woods, read, go out to eat, visit with my family, take short road trips and take one week long trip each year or whenever possible. I have been a big Packer fan most all of my life and watch all games whenever possible. My daughters are big into camping and I enjoy visiting them or staying overnight if they camp in the area. Especially love taking walks at Point Beach State Park where I feel so close to God because of it's beautiful hiking trails that are so peaceful. I live downstairs from my daughter and son-in-law and we have a great relationship which has lasted over seven years because we visit a lot but keep our personal relationships separate. My son-in-law and I have the best of relationships because of this. I have a sweet, mixed breed dog named Teddy who loves everyone and I dearly love him. My cat Bonnie is a rescue animal that I've had for over ten years, very sweet but extremely shy.
  • Martin, 64 from Arlington, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Arlington, WI
    I am passionate about living life to its fullest and finding a soulmate to share it with. She will be wise and resourceful, faithful and true. Her reading preferences might range from the WSJ to St Augustine and Hemingway. She will be funny and smart easy to converse with on a wide range of topics. She might have an interest in photography or graphic arts. Leisure time might include ping-pong and tennis. She will be serious about her Catholic faith and not so serious about the incidental stuff that sidetracks so many. She might like county fairs and quiet walks in the country amongst the trees and the bees. She might like to grow things on her farm and know about John Deere and Harleys. Ok this is a glimpse of who I am too.
  • John, 74 from Oshkosh, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Oshkosh, WI
    i am not really passionate about anything. my mother and farther were the most influential in my life along with my wife. dont really do to much for leisure i do have a ho train set in my basement that i play with some time.i also enjoy walking my little dog she is very good with all people.the kids just love her she gets a lot of hugging from them.