Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Green Bay Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Green Bay Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kristopher, 35 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Green Bay, WI
    I am a pretty simple guy, I do not need a lot to make me happy. I am an outgoing, fun-loving guy, who enjoys laughing and making others laugh. I am honest, loyal, hard working, a good listener. My Catholic faith and family are very important to me. I love the outdoors and enjoy camping, biking, fishing, hiking, skiing and most all sports. Love cheering on the Packers at home or by attending a game, now and then. I do like to go out to restaurants for dinner and a drink or two and occasionally go out dancing. Unwinding at home with a quiet dinner and a movie are enjoyable, too. I love to travel, both stateside and abroad, loved Italy, Mexico, etc. have helped at a mission in Gabon, Africa. Looking forward to more exciting travel, in the near future, hopefully with that someone special. I also enjoy volunteering for a couple different groups/charities and leading a young adult group through my church.
  • Ben, 32 from Maribel, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Maribel, WI
    I am very self motivated and independant. I am extremely dedicated to my job at this time, however I am in a position to spend less time working if need be. To explain a little more about my job I work for a Italian cheese company in Northeast WI. I have been the Plant Manager for one of the locations since 2005. I make Gorgonzola (similar to Blue Cheese) and I am very proud of being a Wisconsin Cheesemaker. When I am not working I enjoy the outdoors, hunting, fishing, water skiing, more fishing, ice fishing, trap shooting, stock car racing, drag racing, campfires in the backyard, riding motorcycle, camping, sitting on the front porch watching traffic drive by, smoking cigars and discharging firearms etc.... I tend to be very active and I have a hard time sitting still for more than five minutes. I am very straightforward and will say exactly what is on my mind, I am the guy that says what everyone else is thinking but is afraid to say (which sometimes gets me in trouble). People who are not happy and constantly worry about things that they have no control over I find very difficult to be around. I am very good at making the best of what is given to me and I prefer to hang around people with similar attitudes. Also I am a volunteer Firefighter and proud of it. PS. I just want to let everyone from California know that there is no such thing as a "Happy Cow". If you disagree I would be delighted to explain the obvious reasons why. :)
  • Katie, 31 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Appleton, WI
    Writing this bio is a bit silly, since there's not much you can really learn about someone in under 2500 characters. BUT if there is one thing that maybe describes me best is that I love being Catholic- it makes me who I am. Even more so, I love being Catholic in this world. I'm not a "stuffy Catholic" - I would enjoy a guy taking me out on a Saturday night... and Mass on a Sunday morning. I'm hesitant to be on a site like this, but mom suggested it! So here goes. I currently teach religion, music, chorus and dance at a local Catholic school - the pay is not so hot, but it's nice to work in a Catholic atmosphere...and what better job could there be then to talk about Christ and sing with kids all day! Besides being a teacher, I am the performance director, choreographer/ teacher at the Heritage Academy of Irish Dance. When I'm not working with kids, I work as a production/program manager for music tours, festivals and events. I'm originally from Chicago and moved up to Appleton when I was young. I was homeschooled, mostly because I was always busy with dance... but also because my parents were not thrilled with the quality of the local Catholic schools at the time. I went to Lawrence University and Conservatory, graduating with a Music Ed. major and a piano performance minor. I will be getting my Masters in Pastoral Theology (God willing) in 2 years from Ave Maria University. Favorite TV: Seinfeld, What Not to Wear, I love the 80's (and the 90's), So You Think You Can Dance, Favorite Sports: hockey, tennis. Favorite Pastimes: dancing. Favorite Person: my grandma.
  • Rebecca, 26 from Athelstane, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Athelstane, WI
    I am the oldest of twelve children, born and raised in Northeastern Wiscosin. My family is extremely important to me. I graduated in May 2012 with my Associate Degree in Busness Management. I currently work as a manager at a whitewater rafting resort, also in Northeastern Wisconsin. I am a hard worker and a critical thinker. I love whitewater rafting, ATVing, paintballing, volleyball, and spending time outside in general. I have been a member of my church choir most of my life and I love to sing. I have a sense of humor and find laughing a great way to relax.
  • Greg, 28 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, De Pere, WI
    Hello. Thanks for checking out my Catholic Match profile! I work at a small law firm in Kaukauna, Wisconsin that focuses on estate planning and municipal law since graduating from UW-Madison School of Law in 2014. My family is originally from the Green Bay area and I am excited to be living in the Fox Cities in Northeastern Wisconsin! The legal profession appeals to me because it offers the opportunity to help people, which was one of the main desires that drew me to law school. I strive to ethically and morally assist every client with their particular legal issues. I hope each person will realize I have their best interest at heart in any advice provided and that I will attempt to fulfill their legal needs in the most efficient way I can. On a lighter note, I enjoy reading a good book when I have time. I like reading about the Catholic faith, especially Church history, as well as political books. I also like reading fiction books, especially books by John Grisham and Frederick Forsyth. I keep abreast of the Wisconsin sports teams, most notably the Wisconsin Badgers, Milwaukee Brewers, and, of course, the Green Bay Packers. I also enjoy running. I ran cross-country in high school and have previously ran in the Bellin Run (10k race) and local 5k races too. More recently, I just completed my first marathon in September! While it was a great experience, it was more of a bucket list item...in other words, I do not see myself running another marathon anytime soon. :)
  • Kateri, 23 from Fremont, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Fremont, WI
    I'm shy at first, but after you get to know me, I'm outgoing and generally happy (and maybe mildly crazy). I'm looking for a best friend, someone I can trust completely and tell anything to, and someone who trusts me the same. I love making people smile, cooking, dancing, reading, writing, singing, and laughing.
  • Wendi, 51 from Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Berlin, WI
    I'm pretty down to Earth, genuine & practical. I'm also a Traditional Catholic. Practicing the Catholic Faith is important to me; it's a priority in my life. I've been described by friends & family as being a fun, loyal, a well rounded & honest person. I have a strong work ethic, morals, values & integrity. I'm not one that plays mind games, gets caught up in drama, nor do I gossip. To me, a healthy relationship is a partnership, a genuine shared friendship, built on open lines of communication, honesty, trust, loyalty, a deep appreciation of love, respect, affection and admiration for one another.
  • Giovanni, 21 from Radisson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Radisson, WI
    I train in a serious Okinawan martial art, empty hand and weaponry. I spend a lot of time with my family , helping with the younger children and managing our family business, home and garden. I enjoy sewing, crocheting and making herbal medicines. I love coffee, it needs to be on tap.
  • Adam, 30 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Green Bay, WI
    Catholicism is very important to me, and the more I read and learn about the Catholic Church the more I see how beautiful it is. I especially like learning more about the lives of the Saints and the history of the Church. Aside from learning more about Catholicism I also enjoy listening to and playing music (more on that below and under favorites) and watching movies. I like watching artsy kinds of films, but I also love comedies--really anything with Steve Martin or Bill Murray is gold. I kind of have a pretty big range there. Humor is incredibly important. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I like to read. Recently a friend and I started a book study where we discuss Catholic themes in different stories ("Leaf by Niggle" by Tolkien, "A Good Man Is Hard to Find" by O'Connor, etc.). So far it's going better than expected. Fun stuff. I also like to be outside. I especially like walking through the woods near rivers or streams. There's something about that kind of setting that's just relaxing.
  • Namara, 19 from Shawano, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Shawano, WI
  • Steven, 26 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Neenah, WI
  • Matthew, 37 from Wrightstown, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Wrightstown, WI