Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of La Crosse Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of La Crosse Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Janice, 66 from Marshfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Marshfield, WI
    Hi, I am an active, family oriented person. Like to Travel, to go movies, plays, concerts, etc. Like to dine out and try new places. Road trips. Like camping and fishing Many other activities as well. Open to new ideas and places. I am retired, but, still work on a casual bases, and babysit my grandkids.
  • Russ, 64 from Jim Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Jim Falls, WI
    I've been single for some time. I have grown substancially in the faith,which is why I came to this site. I'm a daily listener of relevant radio, a regular at Eucharistic adoration, and a follower of all tI he teachings of the Catholic Church. I enjoy gardening, landscaping, almost anything outdoors.I have 3 children that I raised pretty much by myself. My youngest is still at home. She's a Sr. in High School. I'm a handsome, old-fashioned, hard working, practical guy.
  • Margo, 61 from Menomonie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Menomonie, WI
    I just returned (9/16) from my son's wedding in Germany. All three of my children were married in the last 16 months, all in Catholic churches! My two daughters, their husbands and my ex-husband and I were all able to attend the wedding in Germany. One daughter is pregnant. It has been a busy and happy time. My recent trip has inspired me to get out and explore. I am no longer a member of Catholic Match, but will participate in the Fall Colors Trip in southern Wisconsin in 10/16. I look forward to meeting new people, touring Amish country and sharing Mass with everyone. I like the arts, being outdoors, sunshine, strong coffee, talking with friends, pretty things, social justice. I am a good person who has sought to live an authentic, honest life. Love science fiction books and movies; Netflix is the best! I am a licensed psychotherapist who works with children, couples, individuals and families. I have worked hard to build, then rebuild, a unique and balanced life. It's a keeper. I also own a business unrelated to my profession. I'm in the planning stages for writing a history book. I married at age 24 and was divorced at age 39. My children are all in their 20s. I have had one deeply serious relationship since my divorce. I graduated from college at age 22 w/a degree in journalism, was a newspaper editor and reporter in three states for 21 years. I was accepted into graduate school at age 43 and became licensed several years later. My right arm is disabled due to a car crash in 1999; I have grown so comfortable with that I forget I'm disabled.
  • Vivian, 68 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Eau Claire, WI
    I lost my husband of 37 years in 2006. I enjoy reading, gardening, going for walks, motorcycle rides, and attending live concerts. Would love to do some traveling. Have 5 grown children, 14 grandchildren and 3 great-grandchildren. Have lived in the country for 44 years and love the outdoors.
  • Jeff, 69 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, La Crosse, WI
    I really do not like to write about myself, but I guess I need to for you to get an idea about me. I really enjoy my kids and grandkids a lot of what I do centers around themand their activities. When not doing that I enjoy golf, sports in general, working out, walking, current events, and some TV programs. I attend mass on a regular basis and find that to be very good for me. I will be retiring in the next year or so and feel that I am financially secure and hope that you are also. I would like to spend winters in a warmer climate as I find the winters to be too harse. If you are interested in talkin, emailing or at some visiting I would like to hear from you. Good luck in search.
  • Greg, 60 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Eau Claire, WI
    Lost interest in my Catholic Faith between age 20 and 40 ~ Now it is the most important thing in my life ~ I have a nephew who at age 3 had a brain tumor and at that time I was 40.. that made me completely re-evaluate things and I became extremely interested in faith because I was trying to figure out what the most important thing in life was.. the answer was God. ~ I enjoy sharing my faith with others and do quite a bit of reading and find the Catholic Faith fascinating the more I come to learn about it ~ For a time I considered being a priest or brother but am a little older than what is generally accepted ~ I enjoy spending time with family which includes three brothers, one sister and six nieces and nephews ~ I sponsor four young children in Guatemala and Phillipines and always look forward to receiving letters from them ~ I really enjoy meeting and talking with anyone who is fervent about their faith or interested in growing spiritually
  • Diane, 62 from Amherst, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Amherst, WI
    God, family and friends are the most important things in my life. I am very active and like to attend plays and concerts at times. I have grandkids that I love spending time with whenever our schedules permit. I like reading when I have time, watching movies sometimes and flower-gardening. I enjoy volunteering, as well.
  • Yvonne, 67 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, La Crosse, WI
    I'm passionate about living my faith everyday. I look forward to meeting a Catholic man who knows and believes in the teachings of the C. Church. Someone who will be committed, faithful, loving, communicative, understanding, has a sense of humor. The people most influential and shaped my life were my parents by the faith they lived and passed on to us as children. A few friends who were there through my divorce and raising my daughter's alone. And a very good friend who has been there through the last 6 years with me. She has taught me a lot about living and totally trusting God. I enjoy road trips, reading, spending time with family and friends, sailing, hiking, The Word. I enjoy life and hope to share love, hopes, sorrows and good times with a good man.
  • Ronald, 69 from Bloomer, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Bloomer, WI
    I am retired and enjoy it.My hobby is model railroading and collecting railroad memorabilia,visiting museums and riding trains.I am thankful for the opportunity to have worked for a good employer.My truck driving job afforded me the chance to travel the U.S. & Canada.Even now I enjoy sight-seeing trips on occasion.
  • Gary, 69 from Stevens Point, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Stevens Point, WI
    I am born and raised in Stevens Point. After high school, I served as a US Marine in Vietnam followed by a couple years living in California. I am an avid Harley Davidson fan and, until this year, would ride most days in the summer. Retired from a career in the paper mill, I worked part time for the parks department to keep in shape. In the winter months I am at the gym three mornings a week. My interests include the Pack, classic western movies, rock & roll trivia and all things Elvis - including my shiny black cat with same name. I would be happy to share my interests and time with a fun, spontaneous woman who loves to laugh and enjoys an active lifestyle!
  • Theresa, 61 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, La Crosse, WI
    I love sports, the arts, good food (Like to cook, but not a chef!) burgers and beer to fine dining and wine, live music, flea markets and antique shops, flowers and gardening, talking and being quiet. I'm loyal to my family and friends, and I feel comfortable in new situations and with new people. I work as a Speech/Language Pathologist, so good communication is a BIG deal to me. I love watching TV (especially DIY and PBS), but not most current shows. I enjoy walking/hiking, bike rides, and playing friendly tennis. I love morning light, especially in the summer on my days off! I live in jeans, but I love dressing up. Having the family for holidays, and helping them feel pampered and special is very important to me. I love board games and the card games I know, : ). I guess, I like a lot of different things, I like to try new things, and I enjoy spending time with people who are easy going, like to have fun, and can laugh at themselves. I value honesty and unapologetic living of my faith.
  • Sandy, 73 from Wausau, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Wausau, WI