Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Madison Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Madison Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Julia, 39 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Waunakee, WI
    I'm a single mom and an OR RN. I love my son more than anything, and enjoy watching him grow. Despite life being insanely busy all the time, I know he needs a daddy, and I need someone to love and who loves us. I have a big heart, and a lot of love to give. I've always wanted to be a stay at home mom, but life hasn't allowed that at this time. With how crazy this world is, I want to know my son is raised knowing and loving God, not loving the material things or entertaining dangerous lifestyles. We moved to Waunakee, Wisconsin in June of 2016 from Houston, Texas. <3 I love it how beautiful it is up here. There's so much nature close at hand, which is exactly what we wanted. Madison is a wonderful city, I just wish it wasn't so liberal. As I've grown older (I know, 39 isn't old), I've awakened to how many chemicals are in our foods and products we use, so I've started to eat more organic foods, and make my own body care products like lotions, shampoo and conditioner, etc. Not only is it healthier, but it makes you feel accomplished that you're not depending on big pharm or big conglomerates to make your daily health care products. Plus, it's fun and creative. :-) I am realistic, and I know it's expensive. We do our best to be healthier in our food choices, but sometimes you can't afford organic. Just like anything in life, we just do our best. I've not dated much since my son was born, but he's old enough now that I think it's time to get out there. I look forward to meeting my soul mate and Joey's future daddy. :-)
  • Carly, 33 from Platteville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Platteville, WI
    I'm a pretty no-nonsense type person by day and extremely silly by 6pm. I'm not really a bar scene type girl, but I definitely enjoy a glass of wine. Im very logical but am almost always laughing. I've always worked in non-profit and need to feel as though I'm doing something worthwhile, something that is helping another person. I currently work at a Church, and am so lucky to have a chapel 15 feet from me all day long. I'm a bookworm at heart. I would have been a nerd if I was smart enough ; ). I've lived in several different cities and know it is not where I want to raise a family. I moved to Wisconsin a year ago and have grown to love it in comparison to the East Coast, where I am from. I love the TLM...I love alone time in the chapel, I love the amazing peace of being surrounded by people who believe and understand what you know to be true. Dont get me wrong though, I have my moments of frustration and forget to surrender to His will. But I'm always trying :-) Here is the bottom line... I'm trying to get to heaven. I am just trying to find someone who is truly working for the same thing too - forsaking everything else when necessary.
  • Patrick, 37 from Reedsburg, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Reedsburg, WI
    To introduce myself I would say I'm a guy who is passionate about life. The three things most important to me are my faith, my family and my friends. I love being Catholic and am so thankful that I was raised in the Catholic Church. I work as a youth minister so I'm lucky that I get to spend time talking about God for my job. I am the youngest of 4 kids and also have 3 step-sisters. Most of my family lives in South Dakota so I don't et to see them all that often but still feel very close to them. My friends are everything to me. I am so blessed that I have this awesome support system around with me with the greatest friends in the world! A little about myself. I love playing and watching sports. I really enjoy meeting new people and having great conversations. I consider myself a very joyful person and want to meet people that share this joy for life.
  • Nic, 34 from Mineral Point, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Mineral Point, WI
    Hi,I'm Nic I farm and work as a package handler for UPS! My faith ,family , and farming are very important to me.I am interested in finding someone who is interested in getting married and having a family,and raising our children in the catholic faith , and being together forever. My parents have been the most influential people in my life . I'm not much on talking about myself so if you want to know more ask.
  • Duke, 36 from Janesville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Janesville, WI
    I'm passionate about my Catholic faith. I'm usually pretty quiet, but when you get to know me I'll loosen up. I grew up Protestant, but I went through the RCIA program about seven years ago and became Catholic. After not really knowing anything about theology, I now enjoy studying and talking about it and about the vast history of the Church. My family isn't too religious and I struggle with that, but the Lord was definitely looking out for me by leading me here, becoming Catholic is the best thing that has ever happened to me. Being introduced to the Eucharist, Confession, and Adoration have been especially great blessings for me. In my 20s I realized that in order to fulfill my desire to someday have my own family and be a good husband and father I needed to start living my Christian faith more fully (to be honest I really wasn't at the time). I did some soul searching and found that being a Catholic was what God was calling me (and all of us) to so I converted. When I first heard a Catholic say that their goal was to get their spouse to Heaven it really hit me as a great way to think about marriage and your spouse. I'm definitely hoping to find someone here that I can get to Heaven and that can help get there as well. There have been many great influences in the past seven years. I enjoy listening to Catholic podcasts. I've found a few that really keep my mind on the faith. There is so much depth that I'll probably never know it all, but I just hope to know what God wants me to know. Also, I have about two months left on a military deployment, but I'm open to potentially starting something here with a short-term distance aspect if you are.
  • Mary, 61 from Barneveld, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Barneveld, WI
    I have co-owned a hair salon now for over 23 years,and a hair stylist for 38 years. I am one of 7 children being number two. I have 5 sisters and one brother. I had. Great childhood growing up on a dairy farm which has given me a great work ethic. I have been divorced for 16 years now and would love to be married again to the right man in the Catholic Church. I do have my annulment which was an important step for me to make. I will not live without my Catholic faith. I do have five grown children and eleven grandchildren....with the oldest being nine. They are so much fun!! I am looking for a man who can marry in the Catholiic Church. I realize that may limit my chances ,but it is what I really want. I love sports,fishing for catfish,cards,family functions,shopping,flowers, and just taking rides to see we end up. He must be funny in a nice way,down to earth,loves family,trusting,good morals,and sensitive. And truly wants a relationship built on trust. Thank you for your time! Mary
  • Jerel, 36 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Madison, WI
    I'm looking for some one single. I like sports doing catholic stuff hanging out at Lucky's down town. I like going to sporting events. My family important to me and friends. I'm do 20's 30's stuff and I'm in the SVDS. Hope you like what you hear or what to get know me more and u get a hold of me
  • John, 24 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Madison, WI
    Hi I'm John! I'm a catholic living in Madison looking to meet like-minded women and see where it goes. Outside of my faith I try to stay active physically but also like staying in.
  • Amy, 26 from Dodgeville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Dodgeville, WI
    I have always been a shy person so it has been hard for me to meet new people. I am passionate about my faith, my job, and my family. I was raised Catholic and it has always been a big part of my life. I just recently started teaching at a Catholic school and I absolutely love it. In my spare time I like to go for walks, watch sports, read, and watch movies. I spend a lot of time with my family mostly just hanging out. I try to have fun no matter what I am doing.
  • Nicole, 42 from Jefferson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Jefferson, WI
    Hello! I am new to the dating scene but am excited to meet new people, especially of Catholic faith! I am rather shy at first but open up once I am more comfortable. I enjoy spending time with my children and cooking and baking. When I have free time I enjoy going to the gym, growing more in my faith and dining out :) - I love watching home improvement shows and would love to have a companion to watch with. When it's warm out, I enjoy riding bike, walking/hiking, and exploring local (Madison area) areas whether it be for new hiking trails or for new antique shops or for food. I love to cook with onion and garlic so, one must be able to tolerate cooking with these smelly veggies humbly. Side note...I have and allergy to dogs, sorry. I am looking to meet someone who is ok with not going out every Friday and willing to spend time together.. not a prisoner of their cel phone. If there is any interest please feel free to message me. Talk soon!
  • Steve, 23 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Madison, WI
    I'm new to Madison and looking to find other Catholics for friendship and maybe more. If you think we might have something in common please feel free to send me a message.
  • Molly, 28 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Milwaukee, WI
    I am passionate about so many things! I love to read, take long walks, and spend time with my family. I also love being with my friends and hanging out with them