Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Madison Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Madison Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 51 from Monroe, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Monroe, WI
    Hi, my name is James and I am a single father of four wonderful children. I have two girls and two boys (ages from 19-14)so sometimes it seems like I am on the go all of the time! But really we are a very close family and have always made time for US. I love being a family and I am very close with my family, we are always getting together and sharing laughs and good food. I am a HUGE Packer fan, love Badger football and hockey and the Brewers. I love to read, drink coffee and long distance biking). I love spending warm summer nights or cool fall evenings around a fire with a beer/glass of wine, laughing and enjoying life with my family and friends. I love spending time at a Madison's coffee shop on a cold winters morning/afternoon, solving all the worlds problems with my best buds. I am currently restoring my brick Victorian home to its "roots", allot of work, but work I have always enjoyed. Love collecting and restoring antiques. My kids and I really enjoys the outdoors, camping, hiking, biking, running (we are a huge Cross Country/track family) and swimming...you are never too old to play with your kids, or for that matter, being a KID at heart! I enjoy hunting with my younger brothers and my two son's. I am big into volunteering, helping at our local Catholic elementary school, at our county food pantry, at Saint Victor food pantry, and Apostolate to the Handicapped. All in all I LOVE, LOVE being a daddy! I LOVE our faith and would like to find someone to grow in that faith and to enjoy a fun and exciting family life. Faith and family, two of the GREATEST gifts Our Lord has given me!!
  • Mary, 50 from De Forest, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, De Forest, WI
    My personality is quite refined and genteeled. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life such as the beauty of nature and animals with a special affinity to dogs,cats and little mini goats. My hobbies include reading, hiking nature trails, exploring small towns, visiting antique shops, attending plays, gardening, soapmaking, and attending the Traditional Latin Mass when possible. I am fun loving and enjoy the company of like-minded people. I would like to improve the quality of my life by acquiring a loving relationship. Life is just plain not fun, and rather boring and purposeless when you do everything alone, ie, eat alone, go anywhere alone. I desire to have more fun and adventure in my life. I would like to have the experience of someone truly capable of caring and loving me for who I am. All my adult life I've been wanting to have that wonderful feeling of looking forward to the end of the day and being with someone who loves me and whom I love.
  • Anthony, 26 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Madison, WI
    I am a down to earth, easy going guy. The most important things to me are my faith, my family, and my friends. I enjoy doing anything that is active especially if it involves spending time outside. I especially like playing basketball and try to play pickup ball at least twice a week. I also love music. I can kill hours messing around on my guitar, learning new songs or writing my own. I love our catholic faith and strive to become a better person every day. Any other questions just ask. If you want to see a picture or two message me and we'll make it happen.
  • Amy, 36 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Madison, WI
    I strive to live God's will everyday and my faith is the most important part of my life. Family and friends are also very important to me. I am thoughtful, full of joy, feminine, mature, confident, loyal, funny and down-to-earth. I love to laugh and I have an upbeat personality. I enjoy making others happy In any way I can. I am also quite old- fashioned and appreciate a gentleman's ways. I'm excited to meet new people on CM. I attend both Novus Ordo and TLM. I am no scholar but I love learning more about our Catholic faith. Some of my favorites aids are the Summa Theologica, the catechism, and Introduction to the Devout Life.
  • Laurence, 75 from Muscoda, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Muscoda, WI
    I am passionate about GOD and look forward to being with Him and all my loved ones for eternity. Marriage with my wife of 50+ year has been the most influential experience In my life. She was my strength and I was hers.. She is now with GOD and I feel so empty without her companionship. I enjoy caring for my pets ( five wolf dog mlx and one house cat )
  • Jamie, 30 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Madison, WI
    Finishing my last year in law school at UW. Here's a few things that define me or are important to me: Cradle Catholic Central Illinois born and raised Law student at UW Midwest values Passionate about my beliefs and opinions Free market economics Camping, backpacking, fly fishing, and anything outdoors Farmers' markets, cooking, and brewing my own beer Fighting Illini, Packers, Cardinals, and Blackhawks Fan
  • Therese, 28 from Sun Prairie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sun Prairie, WI
    My mother has been the most influential person in my life. She is kind, giving, charitable, humorous and always self sacrificing. I'm passionate about my faith. There is still so much room for growth though:)
  • Brenna, 25 from Verona, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Verona, WI
    Hey there! So I have my doubts about how well these websites work, but I have been persuaded by a couple of my 11 siblings that it never hurts to try. So here I am! Yes, I am #8 in a family of 11 kids. I have been raised a Catholic my entire life; grew up on 17 acres in the country. For relaxation I love hiking, playing with our animals, reading, swimming, walking/sitting under a clear night sky, sitting in trees (a somewhat weird trait, but oh well), horseback riding, drawing/painting; during autumn there's bonfires, corn mazes; and during winter, I love snowmobiles, sledding and ice skating. Oh, and last but not least, I love traveling, be it abroad, or State-side :) I am an introvert by nature, and something of a dreamer. But get to know me, and I will open up! It sometimes takes a bit for me, but I have a great sense of humor, and do like to have adventures and fun times! I am working on being more inclined to try new things, hence I'm here on this website ;) Hello :)
  • James, 28 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Madison, WI
    Hello I am attending school to become an IT networker. I work part time for the University of Wisconsin and for the Wisconsin Army National Guard. Trying to meet a fellow Catholic to hang out and become friends. Message me if interested in becoming friends. Thank you, James
  • Joseph, 21 from Sauk City, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Sauk City, WI
    I'm not the greatest at writing these things, but here goes :-) I'm a laid back guy who likes spending time with friends and meeting new people. Airsoft, writing and traveling are favorite hobbies, but I'm also getting into boating, fishing and recreational shooting. I have a diploma in computer support, and I've been in that field for a little over a year (the nerd is the word, people ;) The most important things in my life are God, family and friends, in that order. My family has been members of the SSPX since I was very young, and I attend the Traditional Latin Mass usually a few times per week. I'm also a member of the Militia Immaculatae, which has been a beautiful experience. (If you haven't heard of it before, look it up. I totally recommend it!)
  • Braxton, 21 from Reeseville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Reeseville, WI
    Hi, My name is Braxton, I am 20 years old. I would say I am an avid gamer, love to bowl, hangout with friends and family, car shows and classic cars always get my attention. Currently working on a project car of mine and hope to have it done in by next spring! I look forward to however God sends my way for me to spend the rest of my life with :)
  • Luke, 28 from Westfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Westfield, WI
    Hi, i justsign up, i don't know what to say right now. I would like to meet some Nice person. Let's meet meet up and talk by a cup of tea or coffee. ;)