Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Superior Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Superior Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steve, 35 from Park Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Park Falls, WI
    Tall and handsome with a big heart. I don't trust easy, but get to know me and you'll have a friend for life, maybe more! That's why we are here after all. I can be a bit shy at first but once you get to know me I can create conversation for hours. I do not have kids but hope to some day. I'm into all sorts of music, football, fitness, even remodeling work and auto repair. Pretty handy with a hammer and wrench. I manage a very successful small engine repair shop in town as well as manage a 3 unit apartment complex. I am very close with my family as they have some special needs. I am looking for someone who has compassion, drive and a big heart. Someone that wants to experience the outdoors and other great adventures!!!
  • Jessica, 32 from Hudson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Hudson, WI
    Greetings dear sir, thank you for taking the time to view my profile and now some facts about me :) --I am in love with being Catholic, I love all things Catholic; the sights, the sounds, the smells, the movements, etc. -- I love learning more about the faith and the saints. -- What I look forward to most is being in Heaven and hearing the words "Well done good and faithful servant.." -- I have moved nine different times (not including going to college) and have lived in six different states; plus I went to three different high schools. -- I tend to be quiet and shy and enjoy small groups of people rather than large ones -- I especially love the Traditional Latin Mass -- I wear a chapel veil to church and wear skirts everywhere except when I go to workout at the YMCA -- I have Mother Angelica to thank for introducing me to praying the rosary daily :) -- My favorite color is yellow -- I love the outdoors and love the warm sunshine -- I love roses and lilacs -- I am the oldest of three girls -- I have traveled overseas on three different occasions for there different pilgrimages (message me to find out more) -- When I know a song that is playing on the radio I will find myself singing along -- I was part of a bowling league in high school and my highest score was a 274 (that's 9 strikes in a row) -- I used to be good at those claw machine games; once I won a stuffed animal for every child in our party (maybe about 20 plus kids) and nearly emptied out the machine :) -- I enjoy watching movies and playing boards games, ever heard of Rails, Rivers and Roads? -- My favorite season is fall -- I love dogs but enjoy other pets as well If you would like to know more please send me a message, have a wonderful and blessed day.
  • Bill, 29 from Superior, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Superior, WI
    I moved back to Wisconsin after completing a Master's in Pittsburgh. In my spare time, I like to read, visit with friends/family, and enjoy sports. At the moment, I'm just riding the wave and trying to discover what God wants me to do.
  • Stephy, 27 from Rice Lake, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Rice Lake, WI
    I recently moved to the area, and am working as a public defender in Barron County. I hockey games, and movies as much as I love literature, music, and the theater. I have just as much fun when I'm curled up at home with a good book as when I'm out and about with a bunch of friends. I enjoy cooking, baking, and being a bit adventurous in the kitchen. I'm eclectic, passionate in my interests and beliefs, and enjoy having friendly debates or real discussions, as long as they are respectful and not overly aggressive/hostile. My faith is important to me, and a real part of my life. I am looking for a real relationship, something serious, to meet the man who God has in mind for me.
  • Paul, 22 from Rib Lake, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Rib Lake, WI
    I've tried this once before with not much success but I thought I'd give it another try. I'm a small town country boy who grew up on my families dairy farm. I have four older sisters and a brother in heaven. I also have 9 nieces and nephews so when my family gets together it can be quite hectic but you grow to love it. I'm a pretty shy guy and have a hard time meeting people but once I warm up to someone I can be pretty talkative. My second language is English and my first is puns and movie quotes. Me and my family have a very sarcastic and dry sense of humor and are always making each other laugh. I enjoy watching movies in my spar time. My favorite movie is Back to the Future and I also love the Marvel movies and I'm looking forward to the new Star Wars movie. My favorite hobby is creating custom models with advanced interlocking bricks, witch is a fancy way of saying I play with Legos. I also enjoy playing video games. My faith is very important to me and I practice it daily and attend Mass every weekend. I pray for my future wife to have a safe and happy day every morning and can't wait to meet her.
  • Luke, 34 from Hudson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Hudson, WI
    I'm bored of dull. I'm also terribly lonely. Enough. Expose some personality! I'm, Luke...Who are you?! (I'm watching the Wizard of Oz!) We might get to know each other if we chatted. In the mornings my hair may be matted. We could chat. Chew the fat as they say. That's important, I think...that the two of us would eat and chat. I'll grab a comb and we'll get steak and eggs! Yum! I live with a mental disorder. There, now that should separate the wheat from the chaff--or the chaff from the wheat...we shall see... I'm a former vegetarian who now likes his steak rare. I grew up listening to Alternative and Metal and now I listen to everything from show tunes to jingles to classical to flamenco to jazz to pop to techno. I love music. I collect "classics" of film. I like retro technology. I thrift shop. I'm atypical. Terminally unique. (???) I'm like Jack Kerouac. I'm still fighting to come home... So if you're outrageously lonely...reach out! I am too! If you have something to say: say it! Don't be a coward! I'm a freak...and I'm quite normal too. Let's learn to live outside our comfort zone and find love! I write poetry and paint and journal in my own way. I'm a big dreamer and I do my best to stay pleasing to the Lord. His grace sustains my every moment!
  • Ben, 26 from Amery, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Amery, WI
    I am on a quest to save the world, and am a not-so-secretly superhero of sorts. I like solving the world's problems, climbing trees, adventure, reading, writing, hiking, cooking, laughing, and making people smile. I grew up in Coon Rapids MN, went to school at Franciscan University in Steubenville OH, and now live in Amery WI
  • Thomas, 18 from Hudson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Hudson, WI
    Hey, thanks for looking at my profile. I'm on CM to see who's out there and maybe meet someone new! Being outside is one of my favorite places to be. Whether it's fishing, shooting, archery, 4-wheeling, biking, or just doing nothing, as long as I'm outside, I'm happy haha. I love camping and hanging out with friends. Landscape and portrait photography is my hobby and I love to find new places and explore with my camera. I like to go against the grain and explore new things. Following the crowd is what I try not to do.
  • Allison, 28 from New Richmond, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, New Richmond, WI
    Hi, my name is Allison and most days you will find me helping people. I am a PTA. No, not the Parent-Teacher Association, this PTA stands for physical therapist assistant. So I spend my days helping people feel better. When I am not working, I like to split my time between the indoors and outdoors. On one hand, I can spend a day buried in a good book, with historical romance being my guilty pleasure. On the other hand, I love spending time out in nature, hiking, camping, and just soaking up the sun. I am very close with my family and friends, but in particular my older sister. I can definitely say she is my best friend. She has taught me about the woman I want to be.
  • Amy, 22 from Menomonie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Menomonie, WI
  • Bryce, 29 from Rice Lake, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Rice Lake, WI
    Hi! I'm pretty new, and my profile has a lot of holes in it yet. I feel like I'm falling behind and I haven't even started yet! So just know there's more to come as I plug along. Until then feel free to hit that little favorite star up above so you can keep track of me. (I'm not a very smooth talker, but hey, you've gotta admit, that one was pretty okay ;) I'm striving to learn more and more about my faith, and trying to live it too. I've got a long way to go, so at least I won't be bored anytime soon. I love listening to focus conferences in my car, I fill up a flash drive and plug it in. It's a great way to refocus during the day. Having just a 6 minute drive to work, I figure I'll hear all of them by the time I'm 87. I have a mom, a dad, 3 brothers and 1 sister. I know, I know, "Poor sister!" that's what everyone says. Ok, so they've got a point ;) . They're my best friends. I have my oldest brother to thank for showing me a fine example of faith in action. Sometimes I like to cook without recipes, which is often as exciting as it is disastrous, and usually includes one more jalapeno than what is considered sane. I like mountain biking, skiing, running, rock climbing, and sometimes I do it in the worst weather I can find, just for the fun of it. I think my guardian angle is in a constant state of facepalm. There's nothing like skiing at night in a snow storm. There's nothing like a hot chocolate after. (that's WITH the whipped cream and sprinkles, I have no shame. No matter how many smirks I get from the snack bar employees.) I like stupid jokes. I'm dorky. I tend to be an introvert, but I like company. I feel like no adventure is worth it if you don't have anyone to share it with. So I drag my favorite people along. When I'm not ski patrolling in the winter, I'm volunteering at a local theatre, doing props and tech, and trying desperately to work an air cannon into every show, because they're just stinkin' cool.
  • Virginia, 28 from Sullivan, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sullivan, WI
    i like to text on the phone and hang out with my family and friends and go for walks when the weather is permitted and family is most important to me.. want to know anything else just ask