Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Superior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Superior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • AnnElissa, 31 from New Richmond, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, New Richmond, WI
    I am Catholic,and am very proud of my Catholic heritage. I am the youngest of six children. I have four brothers and one sister. I work as a Certified Nursing Assistant in a Nursing Home. I love working with the elderly who have become, "like little children." They are happy with the love and care they receive. My favorite activities are reading, landscaping, and all sorts of sports, especially volleyball, swimming, winter skating, skiing, I love riding my bicycle distances and getting a good work out and enjoying the fresh air as I am riding. I also enjoy spending time with friends and my nephews and niece.
  • Michael, 48 from Merrill, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Merrill, WI
    My Faith is most important to me. My goal is to try and keep God #1 in my life always and the rest usually follows right along... Family and friends are very important to me. I am hard working, sincere, honest, loving, compassionate... I love children. I have been told that I can be funny on occasion... alright, maybe on many occasions! I enjoy entertaining people, especially children... I love the outdoors... I truly love to travel and experience new places and things! I am looking for someone to be with in a valued, committed relationship... eventually leading into marriage and raising a family together.
  • Patricia, 36 from Rhinelander, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Rhinelander, WI
    I love to help people and make a difference. I'm very fortunate to have 2 wonderful children. They are very genuine and kind and mean more to me then anything. I am a better person because of them and have been blessed to be called their mother.
  • Shaun, 37 from Rhinelander, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Rhinelander, WI
  • Scott, 44 from Eagle River, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Eagle River, WI
    Looking for a special lady and see where things develop from there. I enjoy concerts, fairs, festivals, and traveling. In my spare time, I enjoy working on projects around the house (Lawn work, painting, repairs), playing basketball and watching sports (Hello, I'm a guy!). Contact me so we can talk and you never know, there might be a spark!
  • Allison, 29 from New Richmond, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New Richmond, WI
    Hi, my name is Allison and most days you will find me helping people. I am a PTA. No, not the Parent-Teacher Association, this PTA stands for physical therapist assistant. So I spend my days helping people feel better. When I am not working, I like to split my time between the indoors and outdoors. On one hand, I can spend a day buried in a good book, with historical romance being my guilty pleasure. On the other hand, I love spending time out in nature, hiking, camping, and just soaking up the sun. I am very close with my family and friends, but in particular my older sister. I can definitely say she is my best friend. She has taught me about the woman I want to be.
  • Natasha, 25 from Siren, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Siren, WI
    My faith is always on my mind. I think about how God is connected to everything in my life and try to make Him a part of everything I do. I tend to be more soft-spoken, I talk when I have something to talk about :) I'm really a thinker/reflector. I love making pop-culture references and talking about/analyzing movies, music, etc. I'm more outgoing and goofy with my family and closest friends. I have a quirky sense of humor, which you'll see more of the more you get to know me :) My family is very important to me (my parents, my brothers, my sister-in-law and my nephew). I consider myself to be an ambivert which to me, means I value spending time with the people I am closest to, one-on-one and in small groups. My family and I did a lot together when I was growing up and we still do. Biking, roller blading and frisbee are just a few of the things that we do together. I love music a lot; it's a major part of my life (pun very much intended, haha). I listen to music as much as I can and I like to sing. I feel that music really can make anything better. I feel a deep connection to it and I love finding songs I can relate to, it's truly something really special that I can't describe. I enjoy writing from time-to-time: making a list of my favorite things at the moment, writing a little poem or "song" that popped into my head or a journal entry about my day. I occasionally blog as well. I also really like being involved in theatre and watching lighthearted/family movies. I enjoy different, fun ways to exercise: dance fitness, hiking, snow showing, etc. I love to laugh and I'm a bit of a nerd. I am a fan of Harry Potter: I have read all the books and watched all the movies and I enjoy anything Harry Potter-related. I like knowing the "behind the scenes" of music and movies.
  • Amy, 21 from Superior, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Superior, WI
    I will attempt to make this short; I find importance in faith, family, science, education, and human rights. In my life, my family has influenced me in both positive and negative ways. I am trying to read more, exercise, and go to church.
  • Ken, 63 from Rice Lake, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Rice Lake, WI
    Life is journey we are on. Like a book there are many chapters. I have 3 children and 5 grandchildren. I am looking for someone for the next chapter, a long term relationship. I'm energetic, happy, love's life, ambitious, honest, respectful and treat women as equals. I'm down to earth, easy to get along with. Dedicated to whoever I would meet. I love nature and the great outdoors. I enjoy biking, walking. I enjoy working in my woodshop, building furniture/projects. I enjoy watching good move/show in front of the fireplace. I love listening different kinds of music. I enjoy traveling to different parts of the country.
  • Nancy, 65 from Merrill, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Merrill, WI
    This is always the hardest part of signing up. My passion over the years has been directing plays/musicals. Helps me with my creative side. God is integral in my life. Try to live my faith and not be preaching at people. I have traveled to Europe visiting the many foreign exchange students that I have housed. I enjoy cooking and trying new things. Take pride in keeping my yard looking nice. Friends are extremely important. Laughter is crucial. I enjoy sharing ideas and thoughts and appreciate respect during this exchange.
  • Jimmy, 72 from Oregon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Oregon, WI
    I respect friendship and support of close people, and always help with advice and friends support when somebody is in trouble. I am family-oriented, loyal and trustworthy. I consider myself a sweet manwith a soft personality. I like communicating and enjoy spending my time with my friends. I hate when people lie and cheat on each other.
  • Carol, 76 from Sayner, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Sayner, WI
    I am a very caring person who is tired of being alone. I am looking for a relationship that would be nice to be long term. My interests involve watching sports, game shows and some politics to up with current events.