Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Alejandro, 39 from Milwaukee, WI
    39, Milwaukee, WI
    I am a very honest and caregiving man that looks for a nice woman who is looking for a serious relationship. I love kids, so if you have any ther isn't a problem with me!! Note that I am Mexican so my primary language is Spanish and would love someone who might also speak the same language as me. I am not looking for someone to just pass the time with, I am really looking for something serious that will go somewhere someday!!
  • Hermie, 61 from Salem, WI
    61, Salem, WI
    Im asian from Phillipines, been here for almost 16 yrs,got my U.S. citizen 2008, live here in wisconsin , my own house, four children grown up, my 3 boys in Phillipines married, my daughter lives with me 4 times a week she works in walmart full time. I like to go to a party once in a while, watching friends play cards, picnics and get together with friends i like ,and karaoke ,and dancing ..
  • William, 29 from Wausau, WI
    29, Wausau, WI
    I'm very active and always learning things. My faith and family are very important to me. I like a lot of different things. Gardening, cooking and being very involved in my community help keep me grounded.
  • Deb, 34 from Sheboygan, WI
    34, Sheboygan, WI
    While you won't find me in the spotlight, I will certainly be having fun. I like to take my time to enjoy life in all its richness. I have a soft spot for sentimental things, and take pleasure in enjoying quiet beauty, especially in nature. Friends would describe me as loyal, sweet & compassionate. For fun, I love to travel, cook and eat: trying new foods, recipes, restaurants. Books have always been a favorite, too, and I love to curl up on the couch with a good book. I love to laugh, so comedies make up most of my movie collection: I love a dry wit! Museums, the zoo, festivals, historic sites... anything where I can have fun and learn new things. I know I'll learn something new from each person brought into my life. I learn from each experience, too, and see each day as a new opportunity.
  • Lori, 50 from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
    50, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
    Hello, I come from a very close family with all girls as siblings. I enjoy the outdoors and nature. There are so many things I want to do and experience and I would like to find someone who feels the same. Life is too short to say I wish I would have. I am very happy and content in my life but I am missing that someone special to talk to, laugh with and share in a moment whether it be good or bad. I enjoy flower gardenng, playing with my dog, visiting family and friends, playing cards, and reading; just to mention a few. I have been alone for over two years, time to move forward. Really, I enjoy any activity with the right person; I am not hard to please.
  • Susan, 32 from Madison, WI
    32, Madison, WI
    I'm so grateful for the gift of life and the joy I experience in being a Christian. I like to spend time with friends and family, read, listen to music, travel, sew/crafts, and other things. My relationship with Christ means everything to me, and I want a family where He is the heart of the home. I think it is so exciting to be Catholic today--so many great things happening. I really enjoy a good conversation and a good book or movie! I've recently become more interested in reading good literature and classics as well as poetry (although I have much to learn in this!). I also like to spend time outdoors going for hikes and watching sports (especially the Packers!).
  • Kevin, 24 from Warrens, WI
    24, Warrens, WI
    I have a visual communications degree and currently working a awards company as a graphic artist. I also work at a small new studio one day a week. I get very excited about new ideas. I tend to ignore the world around and get lost in thought. What I lack in grammar an spelling I make up for in creativity. Things I enjoy: Videography Photography Camping Fishing Hiking Kayaking 4 Wheeling Pretty much anything outdoors. Netflixs Boredgames and more. Current favorite movies/Tv shows Starwars(original trilogy) Anything Disney/Marvel Arrows Walking Dead House Agents of shield Current favorite video games Minecraft GTA V Skyrim Fable II Things you might not like about me. I have a tendency to Interrupt and Sometimes I can be childish.
  • Lisa, 35 from Eau Claire, WI
    35, Eau Claire, WI
    I have recently moved to the great city of Eau Claire, and have the opportunity to build a beautiful life for me and my son by the grace of God. I have been through a lot over the last five years raising my son on my own, but the hard times have brought me to seeing and finding God's grace in my life every day. I never would have dreamed that my future took the course that it did, but I trust that God is shaping me to do his work, and that I will glorify him with every experience. My parents are positive and influential for me to keep moving forward, and they keep my faith strong. I enjoy spending time with them and of course with my 3 year old son. Its been about a year since I was on this website. I took some time away, and recently decided to give it another shot because I do hope to meet another Catholic to spend my life with. A little more about me... I'm a Pisces sign. I am insightful, sensitive, passionate, and fun-loving. I love art and music, and now I also really enjoy watching Sesame Street. "The Number of the Day" is my favorite part! "haaa haa haa..." I love to serve others, laugh with others, and talk about anything. I suppose I also love to cook, take photos, explore the outdoors, eat, pray, and practice yoga.
  • Debra, 47 from Marshfield, WI
    47, Marshfield, WI
    Hi! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I have been passionate about my faith, I look forward to Mass each Sunday. I am an after school teacher. This career brings me great joy, working with and helping the children that I watch after. Children are truly a blessing. I like attending Mass each day of the week. I am an Adorer at the St. John Paul II Adoration Chapel. I attend weekly Mass. I enjoy swimming, listening to a range of different music, going to the local gym, going for nature walks, trying out new recipes in cooking too.
  • Lorraine, 78 from Waukesha, WI
    78, Waukesha, WI
    I like all kinds off music,especially jazz... Love to travel ,go to plays and movies,and play bridge 1-2 times per week... Volunteering is important .. And so is my faith...I consider myself outgoing and friendly
  • Heidi, 22 from Kaukauna, WI
    22, Kaukauna, WI
    Hi! I am a senior in college working to attain a bachelors degree in Liberal arts. For fun, I like to go on walks, knit, ballroom dance, read books, sew, and hang out at coffee shops while drinking tea. I hope to become a librarian as well as learn about herbal medicine. During breaks, I visit my nieces and nephews, and spend time with my older sisters. I am part Italian, therefore, I love to cook, but I need to work on my speed. I think that I cook well, but my family is usually so hungry by the time the food is ready that it's hard to tell how good it is! I love to help people, especially when they are not feeling well. I am a good listener, patient, loyal, thoughtful, wholesome, caring, gentle, and self-less. I dearly love my nieces and nephews and try to be there for them as much as I can.
  • Wendel, 28 from Milwaukee, WI
    28, Milwaukee, WI
    Hello I would like to introduce my self first, born and grow up East Africa just moved in united states two year ago currently I living Milwaukee Wisconsin but I will be ready to move anywhere if I will find someone special for my life, I would like to meet catholic friends and get know each other as well before move to relationship, currently I work at the car dealership as technician that is my career and I love it, don't afraid to sent me text and I will be happy to sent you back.