Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Monnie, 61 from Milwaukee, WI
    61, Milwaukee, WI
  • Mitch, 27 from Middleton, WI
    27, Middleton, WI
    I'm usually pretty shy at first, but tend to open up once I get to know someone. I'm easy to get along with and have a pretty good sense of humor. I'm up for trying almost anything, but I'm not into partying or going to bars. I love playing sports (especially basketball, volleyball and football), almost anything outdoors, swimming, reading, movies (I think Christopher Nolan's movies are fantastic!), and music. I'm not a big tv watcher either, but I do love the early seasons of The Simpsons. I decided to try online dating because I don't meet many new people through work. I'm searching for a lasting relationship, one in which we'd support each other through good and bad times. I'm looking for someone who shares at least a few of my interests, helps me be a better person, and is honest, loyal and understanding. I'll freely admit I have faults and issues, just like everyone else. If you'd like to know anything else, please ask :)
  • Emily, 32 from Milwaukee, WI
    32, Milwaukee, WI
    Are you looking for a faith-filled, loving, adventurous person? So am I! I try to live each day with intention and joy; faith, family and friends are my greatest blessings. Experience has shown me that it is who I choose to spend my time with, and not the activity, that matters. The right companion can transform even a dreary task into a beautiful, fulfilling, ( and fun!) one. That said, I do believe true happiness comes from God and within; it is when we are at peace within that we can most freely give of oneself and connect. I enjoy trying new things, especially when it involves helping others. I play/ watch sports, baseball, college bball, football- you name it. You might find me volunteering, biking/hiking by the lake, or reading a book under a tree. I have been known to partake in quite a few baking frenzys, but cooking while sampling wine is right up there! I always appreciate a well-timed Seinfeld reference... not that there's anything wrong with that ;) I wish you the best in your search. God bless!
  • Elyse, 32 from Milwaukee, WI
    32, Milwaukee, WI
    I have a passion for helping others in life, being a positive person and making a difference in the lives of those I work with and meet. I love to bike ride, swim, sing, dance, volunteer, go to the beach and love Spring, Summer and Fall seasons. I can do without the white stuff. I like country music, going out on the town but still getting up for church on Sunday morning. I am open to kids someday, if the Lord has that in store for me. I am looking for a wonderful friendship, partner, supportive, loving, family orientated, honest and kind type of guy. Life is to short not to be with someone you love.
  • Lucy, 22 from Jefferson, WI
    22, Jefferson, WI
    This September, I began my first year of teaching with a great group of fifth graders. I recently graduated from college with degrees in elementary education and theology. I'm feeling up for anything at this point in life... Excited for whatever God may put in my path.
  • Michael, 58 from Pewaukee, WI
    58, Pewaukee, WI
    New thing for me... "Do things I don't feel comfortable with, take a chance." So here it goes. Have been told that I am a very trusting, generous, loyal and protective man. That has gotten me in quite a bit of trouble in the past. I have been told, I trust people too much. I'm just too easy to lie to. I'm not planning on changing that. Just planning on being more aware of people's "fruits" from now on. I am proud of who God has made of me so far and expect he has a bit more he would like to do with me before He is done. Right now, my situation only allows the possibility of friendship, though I believe that will be short term. I am presently in the middle of the annulment process. We'll see what He has planned. Very busy, hard working man who makes time for relationships if there is reciprocation. I'm not going to carry the whole load anymore and not going to be so easy to fool as in the past. I'm firm in my convictions, morals and principles, in as much as I can defend them. Bring me a good debate on them and I am open to being corrected. I have changed for the better in the past and am always open to positive, respectful, constructive criticism. My hope is to never stop improving. I would wish to find friends who I can trust to help me with that. Have a love for both the outdoors and travel. My conveyance of choice is a Harley and the shooting sports are close to the top of the list for outdoor activities. I have a very wide range of enjoyments. At the opposite end of the spectrum for me, is that I have suddenly found great value in sunny Sunday afternoon naps, too. I enjoy cooking and baking (especially for others), doing things with my hands, and spending time with my very large family. It seems there is never enough time. It would please me to share these things with someone. That seems like a good start. What do you think?
  • Ross, 19 from Beloit, WI
    19, Beloit, WI
    Hello all. My name is Ross. I am 19 and a Sophomore at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse studying Recreation Management. My Catholic faith is a big part of my life and my faith has helped me to become the young man I am today. Through a lot of trial and error and a lot of reflection, it dawned on me that I am not looking for the normal every day relationship, I am looking for something serious and long-lasting. And also it occurred to me that dating someone who is non-catholic would not be the best choice for me. I have many hopes and dreams, and one of them is to find a beautiful, devout Catholic girl to spend my life and start a family with. I have always been very passionate about sports, especially Baseball and Soccer. I could spend hours watching either of them. My other passions include Movies, Cooking, Playing with my Dogs, and most importantly Travel. Although I have not been many places, I believe it is important to learn about the other cultures of the world as this will lead to a happier planet where everyone can get along. It is my dream to travel the world and see what else there is to see on this beautiful earth, I pray to the Lord that I can find someone to do that with me.
  • Dale, 56 from Mosinee, WI
    56, Mosinee, WI
    I Iam a quiet and I hold to the old fashioned values I am passionate about my faith in God and I am very devout to the Catholic Faith and what The Catholic Church teaches. I look forward to finding a woman who is as faithful to God as I am I want to help my future wife and family get to Heaven .My parents and grandparents and aunts and uncles were all influential in my life. I enjoy going out to the movies bowling, going out fishing dancing provided I have a partner I am in my church choir I do volunteer work for my church
  • Karen, 64 from Clintonville, WI
    64, Clintonville, WI
    Hi, I am a native Chicagoan-recently relocated to Wisconsin. I am a young 64 years old-have grown children all on their own and 5 grandchildren that are the best things in my life. I enjoy talking football and baseball and doing crafts in my spare time. I like to swim at the local pool for exercise. I feel I am blessed to have my health, my family, and friends. I look forward to spending my senior years experiencing all that God has given me.
  • Mary, 66 from Tomah, WI
    66, Tomah, WI
    I quilt a lot, am a member of a local group that makes quilts for charity. Reading and writing are my passions. I have a collection of old lace, which I display on my walls-- a thumb problem prevents me from crocheting lace. I am a bluejeans and tee shirt kind of woman. I would love a large garden and putting up fruits and vegetables, and have done so in the past. My ideal home would be a cabin in the woods. I am looking forward to getting a dog.
  • Dick, 77 from Milwaukee, WI
    77, Milwaukee, WI
    I am looking for a companion to converse with , and enjoy experiences with. I enjoy being with people; I meet with friends at a coffee shop at least twice a week. I still play tennis once or twice a week. I thoroughly enjoy singing and sing at two different parishes at least twice a week. I like to go dancing. I like to go to the casino in moderation. I enjoy watching tv, namely sports, some sitcoms, news and some specialty shows such as 'Dancing With The Stars'.
  • Jacob, 23 from Camp Douglas, WI
    23, Camp Douglas, WI
    Well, here is me in a nutshell. I grew up Catholic and really took to my faith a few years ago. At that time I tried doing a small business with my father, which ended up failing and brought me to where I am now as a warehouse worker. I work full time but have plenty of time to do things that are fun but also challenging. A while back I took up learning martial arts (which has taught me how to get hit in face pretty well :D), snowboarding, and playing the violin. I can't say that I'm really good at any of these yet, but everyone starts somewhere so why not start now? I am also pretty well traveled. I've been to Europe 3 times, and speak pretty good German. If there is one thing I took away from that, it would be that the only way to truly grow into oneself, is through leaving your comfort zone. I am a pretty busy person, and do my best to keep it that way. I don't think it's so much because there is so much to do in my life, but I just become a lazy pile of crap if I don't. I exercise regularly so that I can be less regular with healthy eating (I mean, if I run for an hour I'm definitely gonna have a big bowl of mint ice cream later), and make sure to go to Mass regularly. I do value my down time though. I LOVE watching movies (like kind of a lot), and if there is a chance to go for a walk or lounge around on a beach (even though there aren't many around here) that's where I'd be. I also love entrepreneurship and the idea of starting another business in the future. There is something about knowing you've carried an idea into reality that just get's me going and consumes a lot of my mind.