Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Green Bay Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Green Bay Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kristopher, 36 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Green Bay, WI
    I am a pretty simple guy, I do not need a lot to make me happy. I am an outgoing, fun-loving guy, who enjoys laughing and making others laugh. I am honest, loyal, hard working, a good listener. My Catholic faith and family are very important to me. I love the outdoors and enjoy camping, biking, fishing, hiking, skiing and most all sports. Love cheering on the Packers at home or by attending a game, now and then. I do like to go out to restaurants for dinner and a drink or two and occasionally go out dancing. Unwinding at home with a quiet dinner and a movie are enjoyable, too. I love to travel, both stateside and abroad, loved Italy, Mexico, etc. have helped at a mission in Gabon, Africa. Looking forward to more exciting travel, in the near future, hopefully with that someone special. I also enjoy volunteering for a couple different groups/charities and leading a young adult group through my church.
  • Amelia, 38 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Green Bay, WI
    Hi there! Well, I am usually up for anything! My friends often say that I'm quirky. I love to travel! I enjoy working out, playing volleyball, and dancing and singing. I love sports of all kinds (summer, winter, water sports, etc). I enjoy watching some as well, especially actually attending the games! I like trying new things, and try to make the most out of life, even with the everyday simple things. I'm kind of silly and lighthearted, but I also know what's important and can have a serious side too. I LOVE riding horses.....although I have never owned one lol. They make me feel free, and they are just so beautiful and fun! I love the sun shining down on me...it feels so uplifting, and just plain good:) I love the feel of dressing up for fancy dinners, and enjoying some wine or yummy cocktails;) I enjoy mixing things up a bit with culture from the bigger cities including: unique/ethnic restaurants, wine tastings, concerts, shows of all kinds, etc. I love to sing, and appreciate any and all kind of music, from opera and classical, to classic rock, to pop and country. I am definitely a "glass half full" kind of girl:) I am active and enjoy anything outdoors, but certainly relish a little relaxation time and a good movie or book as well; maybe even a board game! I have a little girl and little boy, and what a precious gift motherhood has been! They have brought such a joy into my life that I never realized could exist:) I am an Emergency Room RN, so I am constantly reminded of how delicate and precious life is; how important it is to, not "sweat the small stuff," because one never knows when it may be their last day. With all the seriousness that comes our way in life, I feel it is so important to balance it out with playing and having fun together as a couple, whatever it may be! Have a great day!:)
  • Ann, 47 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Green Bay, WI
    Thank you for viewing my profile! I am someone who strives to live a very healthy, active, positive life. I like to go to Mass, eat healthy, bicycle, swim, meet new people, try new things & have fun! Would love to meet the right person to share my life with if that is God's will for me! God bless us all! Note: I have gone to daily Mass pretty frequently in the past fours years - I have been a lot less active in the past 6 months. I said "No" for considering religious vocation - I am not actively at this time - it is a possibility again in the future. I do have difficulty discerning. I said "No" regarding relocation - the reason for this is because I live near my elderly parents. Profile current as of 4/24/17.
  • Nathan, 27 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Green Bay, WI
    Faith is the center of my life and from it stems a desire to paint the living world around me. As a painter I seek the truth, fullness of life, and the hope in humanity and try to bring it out in my paintings. I enjoy spending time up north at my family's cottage as well as any time spent outdoors exploring wildlife. Coming from Wisconsin I am a craft beer connoisseur and a fan of cheese and of course the Packers.
  • Suzanne, 58 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Green Bay, WI
    I love spending time with my family. I have 2 daughters and 7 grandchildren, 2 of whom are my very special boys. I enjoy reading, walking, swimming, quilting, biking, and spending time with friends to enjoy a meal and play some games. Are you good at spelling because one of my favorite games is Scrabble. I enjoy going out to eat or cooking at home. I enjoy comedies, Disney movies, and romantic movies. I don't do scary or horror movies at all. It's really fun to go to the outdoor theaters. I am a die-hard tried and true Green Bay Packers fan. I love watching the games at home, a friend's house, a local pub, or right in the stands at Lambeau Field. I also enjoy going to my grandchildren's sporting events. They play football, basketball, wrestling, and baseball. Hopefully you are a sports fan too and will share these exciting events with me.
  • Torey, 21 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Green Bay, WI
    My name is Torey and I am from Greenville, Wisconsin! I am currently studying to be a teacher. Faith, family, friends, and the Green Bay Packers are my favorite things!
  • Thomas, 64 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Green Bay, WI
    My name is Tom. I'm an introvert. I take responsibility for my actions. I grew up on a farm in southern brown county Wisconsin. I spent most of this time with my grandparents. I live modest but am hard working and I continuously set goals for myself. These skills I learned from my grandparents. In my working life today I am retired. Keeping me busy is working on my home. Doing up dating and maintenance on my home. I live in east Green Bay. Thanks for reading
  • Rosa, 49 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Green Bay, WI
    After being divorced for five years, I feel like it's time to meet someone who I can share the next step of my life with. My faith is important to me so that's why I chose to start here. I am passionate about doing my part to promote the success of my children and I am also passionate about the impact my professional work has in the lives of others. In my leisure time, I enjoy working out at the YMCA, bike riding, live music , farmer's markets, festivals, boating, fishing, and vacationing in the Caribbean. I'm looking for my intellectual and spiritual match who has a winning smile and a sparkle in his eye.
  • Marcia, 53 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Green Bay, WI
    I enjoy the out doors and what it has to offer. I love walking, yard work and gardening. I love animals of all kinds. I also enjoy making my house a home. My favorite hobby is by far my music. I enjoy playing, singing and listening to good music. It's the simple things that make me happy.
  • Keevan, 21 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Green Bay, WI
    My name is Keevan and I currently work as a sales and business development intern with the Green Bay Packers. Things I enjoy include golf, running, exercising and travel. My Catholic faith is extremely important to me.
  • Megan, 28 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Green Bay, WI
    My greatest passion in life is teaching. I taught at a high school for three years but found it too stressful. I've been working at an office while attending graduate school. I hope to get back in the schools as soon as possible as a school librarian. I can't wait to get back! I am very close with my family. I see my parents 2-3 times a week and my older sister at least once a week. I visit my other two siblings (who go to school out of town) when I can. They are extremely important to me. In my free time, I enjoy live theater performances, reading, going to movies, and baking.
  • Jennifer, 41 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Green Bay, WI
    I am looking forward to finding someone to make me happy again. I lost my husband 3 years ago and he wants me to be happy again. I enjoy being around family and friends. I love to garden, shopping, sitting by a camp fire and watching the Green Bay Packers.