Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Greenville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Greenville Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jeff, 46 from Greenville, WI
    46, Greenville, WI
    ...I feel priveleged to have grown up in the Catholic Faith. It is one of the greatest gifts I have been given. My faith has always helped me through good times and bad. It has taught me about the rewards of giving and sharing with others. To me, it's also the number one thing I am concerned with before I get into reading the rest of a profile, how important is it and what priority is it in a person's life. Maybe in a shortened sense- I would like to know that a potential spouse has a desire to pursue, and grow their relationship with Christ and their spouse by spending time together (not all hours of the week of course but as both agree), and taking time for one another as well as praying together. If you know who Zig Ziglar and have heard one of his presentations on this subject- you get bonus points- he is a fantastic speaker. Enjoy the outdoors, nature, car shows, air shows and capturing the great moments when possible. Enjoy a good game of mini golf, bowling, walking, biking, talking and so forth.
  • Ed, 52 from Greenville, WI
    52, Greenville, WI
    Hello I'm the youngest of 8 and come from a very close family and absolutely believe in family values. I love the outdoors and Im very happy with who I am as a person. No drugs and not abusive in any way shape or form. Im very laid back and easy going. I have no children of my own but do get along well with kids and I have always thought that I would be a great dad. Im a great communicator and can carry on a good conversation about any topic. I have never been married but have been in some long term relationships. No issues or drama with me as its been a couple years since I last dated and Im so ready for a healthy fun relationship. People tell me that I look much younger than I am and you know I feel much younger than I am, so its all good! :o) I stay fit by working out 4-5 times a week and enjoy it but dont let it control my life. I have many interest and enjoy learning new things and traveling to new places. I believe that a relationship is a partnership, each person being an equal. Im the kind of guy that likes to cuddle and give big hugs! Yes I consider myself a strong man but also have a great soft side with a big heart as well.
  • Holly, 25 from Greenville, WI
    25, Greenville, WI
    Hello, my name is Holly. I am looking for someone who is interested in a lifelong relationship. I have an easygoing personality, but that doesn't make me indifferent. I'm driven, and even if I don't know where my interests will take me I do know what direction I'm going. As for attributes, I'm kindhearted and extremely loyal to those I care about. I have an optimistic outlook towards life and often give people the benefit of the doubt. Those close to me would describe me as mature yet a little quirky.
  • Marc, 26 from Greenville, WI
    26, Greenville, WI
    I am a very family oriented person and my family is an important part of my life. My faith has been an important part of my life for as long as I can remember. I'm a very driven person and my career is important to me. I graduated from UW-Milwaukee in 2013 and I am currently going back for my MBA at UW-Oshkosh. In my free time I enjoy working out and playing sports. I like to live an active lifestyle and playing sports is a great way to spend time. I enjoy spending as much time as I can outside during the summertime and hanging out with friends. If you want to know more just ask!
  • John, 42 from Greenville, WI
    42, Greenville, WI
  • Mike, 56 from Greenville, WI
    56, Greenville, WI
    I enjoy traveling and experiencing new places from a perspective of the locals and not a 's point of view. I am humbled and thrilled that I can talk to God anytime I want too and he is ready to listen to me. I love my kids, treasure every chance I get to see them. I enjoy being active and like riding long distances on my bicycle, golf, fishing, kayaking/canoeing and just being outside.