Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 48 from Ixonia, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Ixonia, WI
    I enjoy music, sports and Ballroom dancing. Currently, I am in school for a Bachelors degree in Health Management/Health Informatics. Looking for someone to hang out with. Let me know. Thanks!
  • Ash, 31 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Milwaukee, WI
    I'm a small town, country girl at heart who enjoys the city for now. I love spending time outdoors, whether I'm working in my vegetable garden, kayaking, walking or biking in the Kettles, helping on my parents' farm, fishing or just sitting outside and relaxing. I also enjoy cooking, baking, canning, thrifting and a night in netflixing. I have a close family unit and love spending time with them. I have the best friends a girl could imagine, and am blessed to have them in my life. I love being around people who make me laugh, and lucky for me my family, friends and coworkers are hilarious. My faith is very important to me, and I try to live it and grow in it every day; I'm a work in progress.
  • Pat, 44 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Madison, WI
    I am passionate about service to others, teaching, coaching, working hard and relationships with others. I look forward to challenging myself to do the right thing and maintain my values and beliefs. My family has been very influential for me; they are supportive and genuine. I enjoy exercising, reading, gardening, conversing with friends and sports of all types.
  • Adam, 23 from Sussex, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Sussex, WI
    I know what I want out of life. As it concerns here I want be married and have a kid by the time I'm 30. I suppose thats all I'll say, any questions feel free to strike up a conversation and ask.
  • Matthew, 37 from Wrightstown, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Wrightstown, WI
    I consider myself a simple man. After all, it's the little things in life really brings true happiness. I have 3 loves in life, my son, my daughter, and spending time at my cottage. I'm not the type of person who likes to talk about myself. I stay humble in that regard. Successful, goal oriented, like to continue reaching my goals in life, and share them with someone who is genuinely kind, sweet, and supportive. I stay positive and enlighten the people around me. There's so much more...
  • William, 37 from Dane, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Dane, WI
    hello, thanks four reading my profile. I enjoy taking care of my son. Going to the gym, going for walks, hanging out with family and friends. Spending time reading books that I can learn from.
  • Kathy, 56 from Fond Du Lac, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Fond Du Lac, WI
    I am looking for somebody to enjoy life with. I look at life as a highway. Lots of ups and downs, curves and bumps and feel it is better to have someone to by your side because the ride can be wonderful if shared by the right person. I like to spend time outdoors appreciating nature. It is something that I am passionate about. It can be anything gardening, walking, bike riding, snowshoeing, or just watching wildlife. In warm weather evenings I can be found sitting outside listening to the night sounds and looking at the sky. Finding a special person to be there by my side discussing our day and plans for the future is something I am looking forward to. In fall I love to watch the changing colors with maybe a long drive. There is so much beauty in God's creations and the changing seasons. I like to read, watch movies, cook and do crafts. I love to travel and want to do it more in the future. I am fascinated with anything to do with history. I have frequently been told I have a positive attitude. Family is very important to me. Seeing my kids and two grandchildren bring me such joy.
  • Lori Anne, 53 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, West Bend, WI
    I'm compassionate & love life My spirit is joyful My faith & family come first in my life I love the outdoors & cultural events such as theater & music I will not be on this site for long as if it's meant to be you'll reach out and realize that this isn't my style
  • Robert, 24 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Milwaukee, WI
    Originally from Portland, OR but fell in love with Milwaukee after graduation from Marquette. Big into music (piano and Trumpet), volunteering (tutoring and teaching), and games. Looking for someone to laugh and enjoy life with. Love the jesuits and Catholic education. I'm currently training for a half marathon so a running buddy would nice.
  • Christine, 63 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, West Bend, WI
    I'm an active person, still working part time for now, but like to do fun things and explore different places. I love to hike, kayak, hop in the car and discover a new town or try a charming restaurant. I haven't camped in many years but would like to start again. I don't need to be spending money to have a great time. I like going to outdoor concerts, eating on the patio, visiting wineries, attending farm dinners. I'm happy, self confident, financially stable, very hard working, conservative, patient. I have four adult kids that I'm very close to and one totally precious grandson.
  • Mary, 72 from Irma, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Irma, WI
    I am a caring person who is looking for a male friend/companion to go to a movie, do lunch or maybe take a drive. I have no children but come from a very large family and they are very important to me. I am an active person who exercises, plays bridge, reads and enjoys sports.
  • Jennifer, 41 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Green Bay, WI
    I love being around my family and friends. In my job, I love taking care of them. I am very warm hearted people person. I love to garden and going out to dinner and being out with my friends at social get togethers.