Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Steve, 43 from Slinger, WI
    43, Slinger, WI
    I'm a pretty down-to-earth-guy who also has some definite passions. My faith, family and friends are the bedrock of my life. I enjoy both quiet evenings at home reading, having a great discussion or pursuing a hobby or two -- *and*going out and about to do fun things with friends (not naturally drawn much to the "bar scene," though). I guess you might say that I'm one of those people who can definitely have both "introverted" and "extraverted" moments. I can also have a pretty deep conversation in one moment, and be a part of a rather light-hearted one in the next. : )
  • Dennis, 64 from Stoughton, WI
    64, Stoughton, WI
    I am a good natured man who loves to experience life, to see and participate in all the magnificent creations of God in nature, as well as to see the beautiful creations of man. I think experiencing life at a leisurely pace allows one to participate to a much fuller extent in the experience, and scheduling every minute of one's awake time may cause you to at best miss some of the joy of life, and at worst will make life a chore to be fulfilled. I enjoy observing nature, whether at home, or while on vacation, and appreciate museums and historical homes and structures while on vacation as well. My hobbies of gardening and reading "geeky" science magazines and nature magazines keep me busy at home. I also do like couples dancing, but becoming a better dancer is difficult without a steady partner. FYI I never have used drugs or tobacco, and am a very light social drinker.
  • Jaimie, 23 from Ringle, WI
    23, Ringle, WI
    If the answer is "YES" to all of these questions then please feel free to message me and just see how things go..... Do you like Netflix? Are you ok with me being loud? Do you like a woman who's passionate about food? Are you game for adventures? Like the kind where I say "hey......let's go to Walmart and just walk around" at 2 am in the morning.....or "hey.....let's go to a park and just play"
  • Mitch, 27 from Middleton, WI
    27, Middleton, WI
    I'm usually pretty shy at first, but tend to open up once I get to know someone. I'm easy to get along with and have a pretty good sense of humor. I'm up for trying almost anything, but I'm not into partying or going to bars. I love playing sports (especially basketball, volleyball and football), almost anything outdoors, swimming, reading, movies (I think Christopher Nolan's movies are fantastic!), and music. I'm not a big tv watcher either, but I do love the early seasons of The Simpsons. I decided to try online dating because I don't meet many new people through work. I'm searching for a lasting relationship, one in which we'd support each other through good and bad times. I'm looking for someone who shares at least a few of my interests, helps me be a better person, and is honest, loyal and understanding. I'll freely admit I have faults and issues, just like everyone else. If you'd like to know anything else, please ask :)
  • Zachary, 29 from Verona, WI
    29, Verona, WI
    Fun, proactive and love to make others laugh. Faith and family are important to me. Work in the billiards industry and am pursing a career in sales and real estate. Rock climb, weightlift, concerts, comedy clubs, trivia, sports, bike, and travel when I can. I can be goofy and have a dry sense of humor. Honest, faithful and looking for friendship that hopefully leads to a committed relationship.
  • Sam, 21 from Bay City, WI
    21, Bay City, WI
    Well my name is Sam, I am a devout Catholic. I have a disability, it is called trifunctional protein deficiency it also affects my muscles, but not too seriously. I sometimes use a wheelchair to go far distances, but I can assure you that I'm pretty normal despite the fact, so please don't dismiss me by the description I have above. Since I am excluded from physical activities for the most part. (although I do work out about four days a week) i do quite a bit of reading, right now I'm reading St. Augustine's confessions, also I've read many authors such as Thomas Aquinas, Michael Davies, Hilaire Belloc , GK Chesterton, St. John of the Cross, Flannery O'Connor, Diane Mozcar, Fulton Sheen etc..I enjoy movies. and music from Pandora. Although lately I have been cutting back, because it interrupts my spiritual and my reading time..My favorite actors are Cary Grant, Gregory Peck, Jim caviezel, Bruce Willis, and Kevin James.
  • Clement, 41 from Milwaukee, WI
    41, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi! I live and work in Milwaukee in the IT field. I was born in srilanka and grew up in Canada. I am the middle of 5 children and all my siblings and parents still live in Canada. I love bicycle riding and reading books and diy projects. I admire my parents and teachers I have had and hope to follow through on their expectations of me. I love the Catholic faith.
  • Erin, 33 from Sparta, WI
    33, Sparta, WI
    I'll be moving to the area in December. Looking to start a brand new chapter in life and hope to find someone too share it with. I haven't had many serious relationships, doesn't matter if you have kids or not.
  • Betty, 55 from Reedsburg, WI
    55, Reedsburg, WI
    My faith is very important to me. I am looking for somebody that is compassionate, yet has a good sense of humor, and would be willing to share good times and their faith. I enjoy hiking,golfing, downhill skiing, cross-country skiing and time with my family and friends and would hope to share doing these types of things with my ideal match. I have two wonderful grown sons and an amazing future daughter-in-law! My oldest son is in the seminary at Milwaukee studying to be a priest and my youngest son is graduating this December with a business degree. My future daughter is graduating the following December with a bachelor's degree in nursing. They are getting married next summer. I teach math and science and I received my degree from UW Madison. I love making a difference in the lives of the children I teach. In the summer and on weekends I have been blessed to spend time with my family and friends. I would like to share my life with someone who has God central in their life, enjoys the adventures life brings us and isn't afraid to have fun along the way.
  • Patty, 53 from Menomonee Falls, WI
    53, Menomonee Falls, WI
    I am passionate about faith and honesty. Friends, family and my children are important to me. I enjoy the outside from walking to major landscaping projects. In my leisure, I am quite diverse. I can sit and watch a movie; sit by my fire pit, or attend one of the local Milwaukee festivals. I enjoy traveling and look forward to visiting the places I have not seen yet. My grandmother was very influential in my life. She taught me unconditional love and the strength of independence. I look forward to meeting a man who loves to love and to be loved.
  • Paul, 32 from Burlington, WI
    32, Burlington, WI
    I would love to tell you about myself and what I am about, but words are nothing compared to knowing or even meeting me. I also know it goes both ways as well. Short form of myself, I am goofy and energetic. At times I am a bit sarcastic. I have finally learned to take time to slow down and appreciate life for what it is, to be happy for what you have. This is a small snip-it of me.
  • Carrie, 29 from Kenosha, WI
    29, Kenosha, WI
    Hello there! Not quite sure how to start this off, but figured I would mention a little about me and things I enjoy. First, I love and am very devoted to my career. I work in the healthcare field and am continually trying to learn and improve in my career to be the best I can be. Even though work keeps me busy, I always find time for fun and family outside of work. Most activities that I enjoy center around cooking, baking, or pretty much anything that keeps me active and outdoors. Being healthy and exercising are very important to me. I try to make it to the gym most days of the week and am always looking for interesting recipes that I can try but yet are still healthy. I recently gained an interest in running and have completed three races so far! I also play in softball and volleyball leagues for fun. Finally, family is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with family whenever I can. Whether it is a weeknight meal or a large get together, my family is always fun and interesting to be around. Well those were just a few things about me. I am looking for someone who also shares some of my interests and who is smart, respectful, honest, and open to trying new things. I am looking for that one person who understands me, who I can't stop thinking about and who I enjoy spending time with. If you feel we have some similar interests and would make a great match, feel free to send me a message!