Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kimberly Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kimberly Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jenelle, 39 from Kimberly, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Kimberly, WI
    I am very close with my family and friends and I would like to find someone who values the same. More importantly, I am looking for someone who puts their faith as a top priority. For fun I like to hang out with friends and I love to make people laugh.
  • Dale, 50 from Kimberly, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Kimberly, WI
    I am devoted to my profession while at the same time being equally devoted to my family. I feel it is possible to balance both and be successful at each. Both are on an equal playing field. I love spending time with my children. I feel attending all their activities is important. I enjoy instilling strong beliefs in them as I try to teach to be the best person they may become. I feel spending time with family over the holidays, birthdays and many other family occasions is important. I also enjoy exercising such as biking, jogging, playing basketball, baseball, and bowling with my children. I am a very active person who watches little TV. I am much more satisified listening to music, being outside doing something constructive.I love skiing/snowboarding, cross-country skiing, and would like to snowshoe. I believe in treating others as you would like to be treated. Honesty and openness are important to me. I am a very committed, loyal person.
  • Mark, 58 from Kimberly, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Kimberly, WI
    I am a loving family man. I have dedicated my life to raising my daughters in a Christian way. I have had a career of service, that having been as a police officer. I retired from that career in 2012 and a short time later reentered the, retail, work force. I continue to strive to grow as a Christian and man. My faith is important to me and I would love to find someone who feels the same. My dream would be to have a special lady enter my life so that we could become partners to continue our life's journey together. I love to do things with my daughters and extended family. I would rather be outside (weather permitting) enjoying nature than inside. Fishing, walking and kayaking are a few of the outdoor activities that I like to do.
  • DeAnna, 41 from Kimberly, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Kimberly, WI
    I am new and will add more soon! Hoping to try something new in an attempt to find a connection! They are making me add more characters so I really need to work on this part!
  • Rachael, 34 from Kimberly, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Kimberly, WI
    The things I enjoy most include spending time with my family and closest friends. I am a single mother of a young daughter who is with me most of the time. I am very grateful that I am close with my large family, who helps me out a lot. I am passionate about my work in the healthcare field and taking care of other people. I have a passion for getting regular exercise of both the body and mind, by working out, taking walks or bike rides to stay healthy, and by playing board games, reading, and exercising the mind. God, my parents, family members, teachers and some of my closest friends have been very influential in how I live my life and the choices I make. In my free time, I most enjoy spending time with my daughter, family members, friends and their families. We do anything from a dinner and play dates out with our kids, to meeting at parks, play lands, bowling alleys, or things like that, to having game nights, potluck dinners, and get togethers in our homes for relaxing nights in. I do not go out much, or watch a lot of TV, but I do enjoy a movie or a dinner out with friends from time to time, or when I have the time to relax at home, I have my favorite shows to take in and enjoying snuggling up on the couch. I am a country girl, with a big heart. I enjoy camping, hiking, bon fires, traveling, and getting lost in nature in order to take it all in. I have done my fair share of traveling as a kid, and through my college years, and I look forward to enjoying more trips with the right person in the future.