Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Danielle, 30 from Mauston, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mauston, WI
    I am an active person who loves to spend time outdoors. I teach 2nd grade and I love it. Teaching is definitely what I am meant to be doing. I love kids, and I am so fortunate that my job allows me to work with them daily.Some of my interests are camping, snowmobiling, biking, tennis, reading and just relaxing around the house. I have two black labs who keeps me active. I enjoy going to concerts as well as Brewer games in the summer. I am an avid Packer fan and I watch every game. Unfortunately, I have not seen a game at Lambeau field yet. I love to cook and spend time with my family. I enjoy having intelligent conversations with people and talking about current events. I think it is important to know what is going on in our world.
  • Jaimie, 23 from Ringle, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ringle, WI
    If the answer is "YES" to all of these questions then please feel free to message me and just see how things go..... Do you like Netflix AND the outdoors? Are you ok with me being loud? Do you like a woman who's passionate about food? Are you game for adventures? Like the kind where I say "hey......let's go to Walmart and just walk around" at 2 am in the morning.....or "hey.....let's go to a park and just play"
  • Ann, 51 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Eau Claire, WI
    I am a joyful, energetic, extroverted and empathetic person. I smile and laugh a lot. True joy comes when we align ourselves with God and accept his love, peace, mercy, and grace. I have two children--23 and 25 years old. They are amazing, and I enjoy spending time with them, with my family and with friends. A fun day to me can be walking in the woods, hiking the bluffs with my daughter, fishing on a lake, eating out with friends, watching a horse show with my son and his girlfriend, getting up early to see the sunrise, eating in and trying a new recipe, watching my nieces' and nephews' sporting events, having deep, philosophical conversations with my parents, reading a book, taking a drive, or attending a story-filled, family get together.
  • Wes, 26 from Burlington, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Burlington, WI
    I'm pretty quiet, modest, and driven. I enjoy working on old trucks in my spare time. I like analyzing mechanical things and how to make them better. In the warmer months, I enjoy biking on the trails. I've gone to quite a few car shows/swap meets- anything outside where you can enjoy the day. My parents, have been very influential in my life. I worked on a lot of different things outside with my Dad as I grew up.
  • Bob, 45 from Menomonee Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Menomonee Falls, WI
    My name is Bob and I try to enjoy life to the fullest. I have two kids a daughter who is 23 and a son who is 18. I like summer the most because there is always things to when the weather is nice. I like going to summer festivals like Summerfest and State Fair along with going to Six Flags and up to the Dells.
  • Philip, 39 from Portage, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Portage, WI
    Hello and welcome to my profile. I live in southern Wisconsin and have my whole life. I live in a rural area. I like doing stuff outdoors like hiking or kayaking.
  • Nick, 24 from Sussex, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Sussex, WI
    Hey! I am currently a law student at Marquette University Law School. I spent my undergrad years at the University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire and majored in political science. I have lived in Wisconsin my entire life and enjoy everything it has to offer, whether it be watching our sports teams or enjoying the outdoors. I particularly enjoy biking, hiking, camping, and fishing. Quite honestly, I enjoy anything that will get me outside and away from my books! I come from a very close family where I am the oldest of four. I admire how close my family is, something I hope to imitate in the future. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is intelligent, good-natured, and shares my Catholic values.
  • Andy, 31 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Milwaukee, WI
    I'm a pretty laidback person and tend to go with the flow. Some of my interests are triathlon, basketball, photography, and projects around my house. For work, I'm a software engineer and enjoy doing it, I work at a great company that really values their employees. I've learned a lot more at my current job than the others combined and value learning experiences much in life. ISTJ for those that are into Myers Briggs.
  • Ken, 63 from Rice Lake, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Rice Lake, WI
    Life is journey we are on. Like a book there are many chapters. I have 3 children and 5 grandchildren. I am looking for someone for the next chapter, a long term relationship. I'm energetic, happy, love's life, ambitious, honest, respectful and treat women as equals. I'm down to earth, easy to get along with. Dedicated to whoever I would meet. I love nature and the great outdoors. I enjoy biking, walking. I enjoy working in my woodshop, building furniture/projects. I enjoy watching good move/show in front of the fireplace. I love listening different kinds of music. I enjoy traveling to different parts of the country.
  • Gaye, 50 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Eau Claire, WI
    My name is Gaye. I have three beautiful grown children. My children and I are very close and a loving family. I'm passionate about my faith in God, my children and my extended family. Influential experiences in my life include motherhood, my work as an entrepreneur, the struggle of divorce and reclaiming my life and independence again. I love conversation over a good cup of coffee, I love to laugh, I'm a pretty laid back person. I enjoy being active including adventure in the outdoors, listening to music, dancing, hanging out with my kids, and bonfires. I enjoy going out to dinner and spending time with friends but also like my quiet time.
  • Steven, 38 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Waukesha, WI
    Newly single and looking to make new friends which may one day blossum into a relationship. I'm a person that is always honest, so I'll just come out and say that I want it all. A beautiful wife, children, pets and a quiet home in the suburbs. Feel free to say hi! Prayers for all, Steve
  • Lance, 45 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Waukesha, WI
    Hello and welcome. I am a divorced man who is not afraid of being with a lady who is a mother already, looking for a woman who wants someone for a long term relationship. A supporter of various charities, including childrens hospital and the SPCA, I enjoy donating my time as well. I always have something new to learn in the Catholic community, just looking for the right lady to learn it with. Raised in various areas, from city to forest, I enjoy living not far from the city. Although I am dedicated to God and the Catholic Church, I am seeking a lady to be dedicated to as well. If she comes with children, that's fine. If she should want more we can plan that.