Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Patrick, 41 from Milwaukee, WI
    41, Milwaukee, WI
    At 41 I have had a lot of time to prepare for marriage and am ready to start a family. I prefer the Latin Mass and feel home schooling is the best for raising children in the faith. I like simple things like being outdoors and with family. I am a uncle and great uncle and my niece and her two kids currently live with me until my niece finishes her nursing degree or sooner if there is a change in one of our lives . That being said I have become the primary father figure for my 7 year old grand niece and 5 year old grand nephew over the past 3 years. I love these children as if they where my own and although they will always be a large part of my life it is time I put my fathering skill to work with my own family.
  • James, 65 from Milwaukee, WI
    65, Milwaukee, WI
    I enjoy and look forward to get togethers with friends, talking about current topics and reminiscing about past events. I enjoy singing, having performed with an entertainment company for 26 years, but now sing in our choir at church, which I enjoy. I also, on occasion, play a harmonica solo during the liturgy. Looking back at the past, my Dad influenced me by always being there to lend a helping hand. My Mother influenced me by being supportive in whatever activity/hobby I participated in. The director of our entertainment company was a role model in later life and was influential to my growth as an entertainment performer. This all brings me to my singing in my spare time along with playing harmonica. I start each day in prayer and enjoy reading from "Jesus Calling" and "Jesus Today". I like taking walks but have not been able to due to complications following knee replacement surgery...I should say that I'm not back to taking long walks yet. I like sitting outside at dusk, in the backyard, having conversation with a friend while enjoying a glass of Moscato.
  • Rosa, 72 from Racine, WI
    72, Racine, WI
    I am passionate about life. I look forward to seeing my grandchildren grow up. The most influential person in my life was my father. In my leisure i enjoy traveling whether day trips or longer trips, also reading and crafts.
  • Eric, 31 from Madison, WI
    31, Madison, WI
    Hi, I'm Eric. I enjoy various activities ranging from playing sports (both outdoor and indoor), watching sports (particularly football and basketball, especially the Badgers and Packers), playing card games (Euchre, Cribbage, & Sheepshead), solving puzzles (e.g. Sudoku), volunteering, and meeting new people. I look forward to new challenges and experiences (e.g. find new hobbies, travel to new places, try new foods, etc.) in order to gain more perspective about life because every day is a learning experience.
  • Tom, 60 from Milwaukee, WI
    60, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi I'm Tom, Thanks for viewing my post! I want to be the man that God has called me to be. I'd like to have a partner that I can share my faith with. I've been involved in the arts throughout my adult life. My photos include a number of my paintings. I come from a family of professional artists and also chose that path. I teach painting and drawing to adults on a part time basis and have a small silk screen printing business. I'm also represented by the Sadler Gallery in Milwaukee. I studied acting at Cal-Arts (back in the 1980's) and was a stage actor for 10 years I enjoy lifting weights 3-4 times a week at a local gym. I enjoy watching football (Packers!) and boxing. I'm very interested in history.
  • Rose, 29 from Milwaukee, WI
    29, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi! I'm a joyful person who is grateful for each day! I love coffee, the Green Bay Packers, and I am passionate about social justice and making the world a more equitable place. I work in education and public health and am currently pursuing my PhD :) I have been blessed with a wonderful family and try to see them all as often as I can. I have never done online dating before, but I like the look of this site because being Catholic is very important to me and I would LOVE to find a partner who prays, goes to mass, and is on FIRE for the Lord!
  • Bev, 66 from Middleton, WI
    66, Middleton, WI
    With the new experience of on-line dating, I am and if you're on this website you too are looking forward to meeting that one person you could relax with, relate to and enjoy life pleasures and in doing that take the chance of becoming a really good friend. Can we laugh together? Would we be compatible? Share some of the same values about life in general? Would you look for opportunities to be of service and volunteer? Would you enjoy meeting new people? I guess we'll have to wait and see. What am I passoniate about? I look forward to the quiet time in the morning spending time with God and enjoying my first cup of coffee. Reading scripture, saying the rosary, wherever my heart takes me in conversation with God. I've become more involved with church activities and have meet some really lovely people. I am looking forward to traveling more throughout the year. Even if it's just a day trip or weekend get-away, trying new restaurants... I'm all for it. Experiences: growing up on a small dairy farm has taught me the value of working hard and enjoying the simpler things of life. Most influential people? My son who growing up and now as an adult has been a source of great joy to me. My two sisters and best friends who have always emotionally supported me through the toughest times in my life. Leisure time: Hiking, long walks, traveling. I also love to read books (mysteries mostly), playing cards, mah-jongg, socializing and getting together with friends.
  • Eva, 54 from West Allis, WI
    54, West Allis, WI
    I am independent 54 women. I have been divorced for over 3 years and I have teenage daughter who lives with me full-time and she is very important to me, but sometime I feel lonely and I am missing an adult conversation and interaction. I am looking for a friendship first which hopefully turn into long-time relationship. I am looking for a man to be my partner (best friend, lover) in good time and in bad time. To have fun with, going to the move or a game, walking in the park or just relaxing at home. I don't need much to be happy and I think that I I am easy to get along with.
  • Dan, 18 from Ellsworth, WI
    18, Ellsworth, WI
    Hi my name is Dan, I'm not too sure about this whole online thing but I thought I'd give it a shot. I enjoy anything outdoors, snowmobiling, sports and just being outside in general. I'm laid back and can have a good time doing just about anything. I'm a big Ford guy and of course I am a Packer fan...I live in Wisconsin! I grew up on a small hobby farm. My family has a few of your typical farm animals. My faith means a lot to me. I am looking for a girl whose faith means a lot to her and who enjoys some of the same things that I do.
  • Kate, 58 from Oshkosh, WI
    58, Oshkosh, WI
    I am looking for a companion, friend and eventually a life partner. I am fun, funny, easy going and lovecto make the right man feel special. I practice acts of kindness, appreciate what I have, nurture relationships and commit to my goals. I celebrate my faith and have led worship music for over 30 years at mass. I value being a good mom and take pride in raising two wonderfully successful children who ere off to college. I am very outgoing and love to entertain. So I combine my love for cooking and having people over for a fun evening. My life is full yet I am missing that special someone.
  • Peter, 52 from Chippewa Falls, WI
    52, Chippewa Falls, WI
    Love the outdoors and what it all has to offer. Avid bow Hunter and spend lots of time attending my two dogs, 3 chickens and two fish tanks. My daughters are my inspiration. 7 and 11 year olds. Up at 5am daily. Not my choice lol.I have no person directly attributed to being influential other than God himself and my relationship with him. I'm a shaker and mover all day and usually have no leisure time except Sundays.
  • Cody, 20 from Racine, WI
    20, Racine, WI
    Hello! My name is Cody and I am a practicing Catholic. I am passionate to treat my girlfriend/wife as a Queen always once we are together. I look forward to having kids and living a happy and blessed life with my wife, for God. Going thru Confirmation was a motivation for me. I am more with God than ever before. My Church's community is very helpful as well! I enjoy Fishing, Hiking, Bike Riding, and spending time with God, Family and Friends! I love to make jokes too! Why can't you mix cash with coins? They won't change!!!! LOL!!!