Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Susan, 62 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Madison, WI
    I'm creative, healthy and fit, with a quick wit and a good heart. I'm also independent, affectionate, romantic, down to earth, loyal and a good listener. I find refreshment tending my perennial garden, creating beautiful items and pausing to appreciate God's creations. I enjoy many sports as a participant or spectator (including Badgers and Packers), live performances, and art/craft shows, hiking and biking, to name a few. I started playing pickleball 3+yrs ago. Growing up in a rural setting was a blessing. Thanks to mom's love of animals our lives were blessed with horses, cats and dogs. I am blessed with a job which utilizes my education, experience and problem solving skills. I'm active in my church. I'm a former teacher and love children. I would love to meet an active, healthy, sincere, romantic man to share my faith and life with. A best friend. I'm comfortable with where I am in my life. I feel blessed. Thank you for reading my profile.
  • Yvonne, 67 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, La Crosse, WI
    I'm passionate about living my faith everyday. I look forward to meeting a Catholic man who knows and believes in the teachings of the C. Church. Someone who will be committed, faithful, loving, communicative, understanding, has a sense of humor. The people most influential and shaped my life were my parents by the faith they lived and passed on to us as children. A few friends who were there through my divorce and raising my daughter's alone. And a very good friend who has been there through the last 6 years with me. She has taught me a lot about living and totally trusting God. I enjoy road trips, reading, spending time with family and friends, sailing, hiking, The Word. I enjoy life and hope to share love, hopes, sorrows and good times with a good man.
  • Gregory, 25 from Kenosha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kenosha, WI
    I am a man who likes the little things in life but i try my best to strive my self to be my best. my family has always pushed me to be a better Catholic and i would like to share that experience or improve to be a better Catholic with a special someone. I am a gamer i like playing video games at times but i like playing board game more i go to a game store several times a week. i meet up once a month to Role play which is always fun. i also like to watch moves top two star wars, Lord of the Rings. even though i am an indoor person i also love to be outside during the spring and summer sitting around a fire with a group of buddies with drink in my hand and a cigar or pipe in the other.
  • Linda, 63 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Milwaukee, WI
    Family and friends are the priority in my life. Wisconsin and surrounding states have so many beautiful sites and exciting things to do. I love to travel when I can! Do you want to be the one to join me on this journey in life?
  • Beverly, 52 from Arkansaw, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Arkansaw, WI
    I'm a veterinarian and work part time at 3 different clinics. I have 2 dogs and -cat. My son just turned sixteen and is able to drive on his own. He is currently a sophomore in highschool. I love to watch packer football and visit my parents. I also enjoy outdoor activities like riding bike.
  • Heidi, 22 from Kaukauna, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Kaukauna, WI
    Hi! I am a senior in college working to attain a bachelors degree in Liberal arts. For fun, I like to go on walks, knit, ballroom dance, read books, sew, and hang out at coffee shops while drinking tea. I hope to become a librarian as well as learn about herbal medicine. During breaks, I visit my nieces and nephews, and spend time with my older sisters. I am part Italian, therefore, I love to cook, but I need to work on my speed. I think that I cook well, but my family is usually so hungry by the time the food is ready that it's hard to tell how good it is! I love to help people, especially when they are not feeling well. I am a good listener, patient, loyal, thoughtful, wholesome, caring, gentle, and self-less. I dearly love my nieces and nephews and try to be there for them as much as I can.
  • Ellen, 60 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Neenah, WI
    Travel has always been a part of my life. I love to explore and learn about various cultures. My adult children and young grandchildren do not live near me so traveling throughout the US and Europe to see family is a part of my life. I also love nature and being outside. I usually walk 1 to 3 miles a day and/or bike 7 to 10 miles daily weather permitting. Though I haven't had the opportunity recently, I enjoy camping. Also, enjoy cooking over a fire or sitting around a fire deep into the evening with family and friends. Playing cards, golfing and farm markets or festivals are also favorites.
  • Marie, 27 from Wausau, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Wausau, WI
    So. I'm Marie. To start, I've been named a trustee for the partnership running the dairy farm from my mother's side of the family, provided it isn't sold. Since that reduces my ability to relocate greatly, if you are unable to relocate to my area, feel free to stop reading now. I once heard someone say about themselves "I'm a workhorse, not a show pony." I'm similar to that because I work hard and usually worry about helping others before I'll worry about or take time for myself, so I"m bad at taking "me" time. Down time for me is as simple as staying in to watch TV or a movie, going to a movie, reading a book, the simple things. Maybe I'll go away for a day or two, but that's my typical limit before I get restless and need to go back home. I grew up helping on the family farms in both sides of my family, although there's just the one now since Grandpa retired from the other. Off the farm, I'm looking for another full-time job again while I continue working my part-time job and pet-sitting for family, friends, and their connections. So if you're from the Central Wisconsin area or able to relocate to it and would be interested in someone who knows a work-hard lifestyle that's passionate about what she loves, I'd love the chance to talk to you. :)
  • Diane, 56 from Brookfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Brookfield, WI
  • Terry, 58 from Fond Du Lac, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Fond Du Lac, WI
    I am one of the most honest, loyal and trustworthy friends that anyone could ever have! Now that I described my two best friends, my Shih Tzu and Golden Retriever, I hope I can do a better job of describing myself! I am a very happy mother of two beautiful daughters who have given me two adorable granddaughters. I am an avid Packer fan and this is my third year in our family fantasy football league, which is proving to be as bad a year for me as for the actual Packers because I am in last place!! That's OK, I will take the family ribbing and move forward next year! I love to cook, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to entertain! Christmas is my favorite time of year for all the right reasons; spiritually, family and friends! I love the children/Santa Claus experience and the decorations, music, sharing of gifts and all that comes with the season! Other interests include camping, backyard fires with friends, fishing, live music, summer festivals, gardening, growing flowers, flea markets and rummage sales! I currently live in Fond du lac County but have most of my family in Madison and hope to move their eventually! That city has so much to offer! Drive 15 minutes from the heart of the city and you are in God's country with the beautiful landscapes! I feel like I have so much more about myself and hope this gives you a little bit of an idea.
  • Sarah, 27 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Madison, WI
    It is my belief that we were created to be ridiculously happy. I'm a small town girl, with a simple background. From my humble beginnings I've realized that much of life is a choice, we all have a responsibility to one another, and sometimes the impossible becomes possible. I love music, I love quality time with people who care about one another, and I love the simplicity of daily life. After my masters and a road trip, I moved back to my hometown in Indiana where I joined the volunteer fire department just long enough to receive my EMT certification, before moving here to Wisconsin about one year ago. A few anecdotes about me: I routinely keep a ridiculous amount of internet tabs open, I inherited an antique shopping cart that I now own and will probably never part with, sometimes I stop to help people on the side of the road, and I always enjoy a good story.
  • Juan, 34 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Milwaukee, WI
    I like work and drawing. Also i like to shoping at the mall go to the church weekends and cook my own food. I am trying to find a good girl to give my time and love her. So if some one want to know something about me just ask.