Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Susan, 63 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Madison, WI
    I'm creative, healthy and fit, with a quick wit and a good heart. I'm also independent, affectionate, romantic, down to earth, loyal and a good listener. I find refreshment tending my perennial garden, creating beautiful items and pausing to appreciate God's creations. I enjoy many sports as a participant or spectator (including Badgers and Packers), live performances, and art/craft shows, hiking and biking, to name a few. I started playing pickleball 3+yrs ago. Growing up in a rural setting was a blessing. Thanks to mom's love of animals our lives were blessed with horses, cats and dogs. I am blessed with a job which utilizes my education, experience and problem solving skills. I'm active in my church. I'm a former teacher and love children. I would love to meet an active, healthy, sincere, romantic man to share my faith and life with. A best friend. I'm comfortable with where I am in my life. I feel blessed. Thank you for reading my profile.
  • Megan, 29 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Milwaukee, WI
    I believe in the importance of the 3 Fs: Faith, Family and Friends. I am passionate about making a positive impact in this world, especially in regards to the health and safety of children. I have the privilege of caring for medically complex and fragile children as a nurse practitioner. While I love the city life, I enjoy going back to the country where I grew up and spending time outside. In my free time I enjoy spending time by the lakefront, traveling (although I haven't had much time for this lately), listening to music and playing instruments, and curling up with a good book.
  • Ann, 50 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Eau Claire, WI
    I am a joyful, energetic, extroverted and empathetic person. I smile and laugh a lot. True joy comes when we align ourselves with God and ask for his peace, mercy, love and grace. I am an empty nester now--my two children are 22 and 24. This has afforded me the opportunity to dive deeper into my faith by reading, listening to audio programs and studying. I find myself learning now to be more contemplative and more peaceful, but also more spontaneous with fun activities with friends than I was able to be with children at home. A fun day to me can be walking in the woods, fishing on a lake, eating out with friends, eating in and trying a new recipe, reading a book, taking a drive, or attending a big, noisy, story-filled family get together.
  • David, 44 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Milwaukee, WI
    I am passionate about my Catholic faith. My faith has always been a part of my daily life, though not always as strong as it is now. I have struggled throughout my adult life with vague "calls" to the priesthood/religious life, but any serious thought given to those calls elicits great fears and anxieties. I currently get by with a part-time job and also am self-employed as a fitness instructor; I am the only male Jazzercise fitness instructor in the entire state of Wisconsin, teaching about 40+ classes/month. Music is very important to me. Music is a key part of my life. I am VERY ACTIVE in my parish, serving nine years on the pastoral council, and seven as secretary of the council. I am an extraordinary minister of the Eucharist, co-director of our handbell choir, co-organizer of the men's scripture study group, active member of the adult formation committee, an involved core team member with the young adult groups, and a volunteer for our St. Ben's Meal Program. Putting this profile out onto this CatholicMatch.com dating site is a big step for me to take.
  • Mary Kay, 59 from Oregon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Oregon, WI
    Hi! My name is Mary Kay and I consider myself to be easy going, fun, and passionate. I am passionate about my faith, my family, friends, career, and health. I look forward to vacations - especially to warm climates! With my leisure time, I love to read and travel. I love to go out to eat, watch movies, go dancing, and pretty much anything else. I try to exercise and stay fit. I like activities either indoors or outdoors. I love an adventure!
  • Patricia, 36 from Rhinelander, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Rhinelander, WI
    I love to help people and make a difference. I'm very fortunate to have 2 wonderful children. They are very genuine and kind and mean more to me then anything. I am a better person because of them and have been blessed to be called their mother.
  • Mark, 58 from Kimberly, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Kimberly, WI
    I am a loving family man. I have dedicated my life to raising my daughters in a Christian way. I have had a career of service, that having been as a police officer. I retired from that career in 2012 and a short time later reentered the, retail, work force. I continue to strive to grow as a Christian and man. My faith is important to me and I would love to find someone who feels the same. My dream would be to have a special lady enter my life so that we could become partners to continue our life's journey together. I love to do things with my daughters and extended family. I would rather be outside (weather permitting) enjoying nature than inside. Fishing, walking and kayaking are a few of the outdoor activities that I like to do.
  • Isaac, 25 from Luxemburg, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Luxemburg, WI
    I am a one of a kind individual. I work in the dairy industry. I attend mass once a week and sing in the church choir. I like to spend my free time outdoors in nature.
  • Anthony, 39 from East Troy, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, East Troy, WI
    Let's get the serious business out the way - I am blessed with 5 boys. From 6-19. Every day I wake up and I am humbled to be given this responsibility. I work very hard at it, I fail a lot, but keep doing my best. I couldn't do it without borrowing strength through my faith. Some moments are harder than others - but it's never a dull moment and I love it. I am an only child - kind of, more on that later - but I didn't grow up with a large family. I love having one though.
  • Benito, 29 from Plymouth, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Plymouth, WI
    Hi name is Benito I live in Plymouth for almost seven years. I like to reed the bible every morning as I pray alone to God. Also like to pray the rosary. Bien Catholic its wonderful, I take Jusus as my saver teaches me good thing to be a good Cristian. My ideal match would be some who likes to do simple things and thoughts. All I can say get to know me first will told you more. Thank God bless every body.
  • Meredith, 22 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Madison, WI
    Hey, I'm Meredith! I'm graduating from UW in May. I love spending time with family and friends, and following various sports including baseball, golf, and hockey. I also enjoy being outside, whether on the lake or golf course. I love to learn and am always looking to try new places and things.
  • Hector, 37 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Milwaukee, WI
    I am good guy i like spent time to me kids.. And family. i like fixs car..i like goind to church every week. I am life to Milwaukee For.year i finish me school to matc for auto tech...