Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathy, 67 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, New Berlin, WI
    A quiet person who would love to share life with a man who loves the Lord. I love the outdoors, especially walking through the woods, or near streams and lakes.
  • Jon, 53 from Sturtevant, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Sturtevant, WI
    Hi, my name is Jon, I'm 53 years old. I was born, raised, and live in Wisconsin. I go to mass once a week, and pray as much as I can the rest of the week. I'm the middle child of a 5 child family. I work outside at my job. When I'm at home I'm inside and outside. I have athletic ability but rarely play any more.
  • Frank, 51 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Milwaukee, WI
    I'm a 50yr old devout Catholic and always looking to improve on my Catholic knowledge, faith, and teaching. Soon I'll be relocating to SE WI. A proud father of 3 fantastic young men 15, 12, and 10. I w.as married 11 years, have been divorced for nearly 6. I'm reconnecting and re-learning the things I really like such as jazz/blues, softball, bowling, service projects, trumpet playing, tennis, golf. Looking for someone that believes God should be at the center of a relationship and places great importance on prayer and communication.
  • Tony, 25 from Hazel Green, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hazel Green, WI
    I'm a very simple and low maintenance kind of guy, who appreciates doing things the old fasioned way. My faith and my family are probably the most important aspects of my life. I enjoy seeing me nieces and nephews often and keeping in touch with my siblings. I grew up on farm with a bigger family and really treasure my childhood. I love working hard and see my work ethic as one of my biggest strengths. I have done a few mission trips in the past and believe its important to give back what we have been given. Looking for a girl I can bring around the family.
  • Beverly, 52 from Arkansaw, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Arkansaw, WI
    I'm a veterinarian and work part time at 3 different clinics. I have 2 dogs and -cat. My son just turned sixteen and is able to drive on his own. He is currently a sophomore in highschool. I love to watch packer football and visit my parents. I also enjoy outdoor activities like riding bike.
  • Karolyn, 67 from Manitowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Manitowoc, WI
    I look forward to having a good relationship with a good person. My four sisters always have given me sound advice when ever I needed it. I enjoy taking walks and riding my bike when the weather is good.
  • Elisabeth, 28 from Viroqua, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Viroqua, WI
    I attend Daily Mass, frequent Confession, Adoration and am a Lector at my parish. I want to have a loving, strong, Catholic family. I strive to persevere in love, forgiveness, truth, courage and prayer while I appreciate things of the spirit--I enjoy being outdoors, playing sports, being on the water, reading (especially theology and lives of the Saints). I appreciate close friends and family in my life! I love listening to the Popcak's and think their Catholic/family ministry is important http://www.catholiccounselors.com/about-us/
  • Ellen, 60 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Neenah, WI
    Travel has always been a part of my life. I love to explore and learn about various cultures. My adult children and young grandchildren do not live near me so traveling throughout the US and Europe to see family is a part of my life. I was blessed to have had a great marriage and loving relationship with my husband for 43 years until his death last year. We met in catholic high school when I was 15, he 16.
  • Morgan, 26 from Burlington, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Burlington, WI
    Family's like fudge, mostly sweet with a couple nuts...Being the second youngest of five sisters, I am laid back and love the little things in life. Going for a hike, laying on a hammock, playing volleyball, or just spending quality time with my family and friends are a few of the things I enjoy most in life. Even though things can get crazy at times, my family is extremely important. I hope to find someone who can appreciate the importance of the family and all the adventures that come with it.
  • Gustav, 20 from Mosinee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Mosinee, WI
    im really big into hunting and fishing and i want a girl who wants to go with me. i would say my dad and uncle Peter and Paul are a big influence in my life
  • Michelle, 65 from Oconomowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Oconomowoc, WI
    Excited about possibly meeting someone. I would like to meet someone who likes to do things, movies, dinners, theater, etc. I look forward to just being able to relax and just enjoy life.
  • Seth, 20 from Menasha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Menasha, WI
    I am a fun loving person who enjoys cooking and spending time with friends and family. I am looking for someone who love good cooking and is okay with just hangout ask much as they do going out. The biggest experience of my life so far was the Missions trip i took to Chile over Easter my junior year of high school. I enjoy reading, cooking, baking, watching movies and games card board and video. I also like to run bike and roller blade and am learning to ballroom dance.