Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeff, 60 from Oakfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Oakfield, WI
    I am a 58 year old male. I enjoy sports and reading. I work as a librarian and also do some coaching. I have never been married. I am a regular attendee of church and lector at masses. I do not drink or smoke. I live in a small town. I enjoy eating out, going to movies, attending sporting events, and going to some concerts.
  • Susan, 63 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Madison, WI
    I'm creative, healthy and fit, with a quick wit and a good heart. I'm also independent, affectionate, romantic, down to earth, loyal and a good listener. I find refreshment tending my perennial garden, creating beautiful items and pausing to appreciate God's creations. I enjoy many sports as a participant or spectator (including Badgers and Packers), live performances, and art/craft shows, hiking and biking, to name a few. I started playing pickleball 3+yrs ago. Growing up in a rural setting was a blessing. Thanks to mom's love of animals our lives were blessed with horses, cats and dogs. I am blessed with a job which utilizes my education, experience and problem solving skills. I'm active in my church. I'm a former teacher and love children. I would love to meet an active, healthy, sincere, romantic man to share my faith and life with. A best friend. I'm comfortable with where I am in my life. I feel blessed. Thank you for reading my profile.
  • Kent, 63 from Brule, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Brule, WI
    Looking for that special person.Someone who is very kind, and is beautiful. I like to live in a non-polluted environment and appreciate pure things. Gardening, fishing, making recipes.Ask me I'll tell you.
  • Charles, 80 from Salem, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Salem, WI
    Would like companion and conversation. I like dos, hunting , fishing, and outdoors kind of things. I've had various types of great experiences is my life and consider myself very lucky for having them.
  • Jan, 74 from Butler, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Butler, WI
    My church is important to me. I sing in the choir, distribute Eucharist, lector and volunteer. I also run our church Food Pantry. I like getting together with friends. My parents were my greatest influence. I enjoy ballroom dancing and I belong to a 12 member formation team. I also like biking, hiking, reading, travel, and movies.
  • Fran, 71 from Bristol, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Bristol, WI
    Hi I love to travel, go to movies and plays, especially musicals and comedies. I have 4 children 7 grandchildren who come first for me. I am very proud of all of them. One of my best experiences was traveling to Italy with the Archdiocese for the canonization of the two popes in 2014. My husband and I were fortunate to be able to travel to other countries as well as in the US. I enjoy reading and golf (but I'm very bad at it). I am a proud Rotarian, a board member for Women and Children's Horizons, treasurer of my lake property owners association and member of my parish human concerns committee. My husband and I were high school sweethearts, dating at 16. We grew up in central Wisconsin, me in town and he on a farm. We had similar backgrounds both growing up in Catholic families. I am the youngest of my parents' 11 children (8 remain). He died November 28, 2011, at age 65 (the Monday after Thanksgiving) when one of our daughters was deployed in Afghanistan. I am healthy and active, love to travel, walk and hike and swim in my lake. I thought I'd give this a try as I'm tired of doing things alone. Looking for someone who likes what I do and wants to spend time with me.
  • Tom, 65 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Milwaukee, WI
    If as you read this and you find that you are getting interested, keep reading, we may some common likes and dislikes and maybe we should discover more about each other. If you dont keep on reading, I wont be upset with you. Its not like I will ever know anyway. A few things about myself. Some of the things that I enjoy doing, (but not necessarily alone) is going to plays, lot of good community theater out there or just going for walks accompanied by some witty, intelligent conversation. I enjoy county fairs and festivals (Especially the State Fair} I occasionally play golf (Not real good). Do some hiking, and thinking about buying a bike. I usually try to get to the health club 2-3 times a week (Try is the key word there). Im usually in the middle of a good book. Dancing? (See golf).
  • Tom, 60 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi I'm Tom, Thanks for viewing my post! I want to be the man that God has called me to be. I'd like to have a partner that I can share my faith with. I've been involved in the arts throughout my adult life. My photos include a number of my paintings. I come from a family of professional artists and also chose that path. I teach painting and drawing to adults on a part time basis and have a small silk screen printing business. I'm also represented by the Sadler Gallery in Milwaukee. I studied acting at Cal-Arts (back in the 1980's) and was a stage actor for 10 years I enjoy lifting weights 3-4 times a week at a local gym. I enjoy watching football (Packers!) and boxing. I'm very interested in history.
  • Mary Jane, 68 from Delafield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Delafield, WI
    I am passionate about spending time with my family and I love attending any of my grandchildren's activities. The people who have been the most influential in my life are God, my parents, my sons and friends Debbie, Jill and Mary Jo. In my leisure time I enjoy spending time by myself, in the summer I love being on boats on inland lakes. In fall and winter I enjoy watching Badger and Packer games and drives to see the fall leaves.
  • Ellen, 60 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Neenah, WI
    Travel has always been a part of my life. I love to explore and learn about various cultures. My adult children and young grandchildren do not live near me so traveling throughout the US and Europe to see family is a part of my life. I also love nature and being outside. I usually walk 1 to 3 miles a day and/or bike 7 to 10 miles daily weather permitting. Though I haven't had the opportunity recently, I enjoy camping. Also, enjoy cooking over a fire or sitting around a fire deep into the evening with family and friends. Playing cards, golfing and farm markets or festivals are also favorites.
  • Cindy, 63 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Appleton, WI
    My kids and grandkids are very important to me. I enjoy spending as much time as possible with them. I also like to go to dinner or a movie with my friends or just sit around and talk. I like to travel, whether across the country or just a day trip. Going for long walk is also very enjoyable. I am very active and like to get out and do. Kayaking, hiking, exploring, Anything is fun if you like the person you are with. My children have been very influential in my life because they made me look at myself and decide who I wanted to be so that I was a good example for them.
  • Kathy, 79 from New Lisbon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    79, New Lisbon, WI
    I like the outdoors.Maybe even travel. I like volunteering in my Church and community ..I like to treat people the way I like to be treated. I am a good listener. Wherever this takes me it is all in Gods plan.