Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Milwaukee Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Milwaukee Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eric, 48 from South Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, South Milwaukee, WI
    I am looking forward to find the woman of my dreams on Catholic Match. I have learned that I need to be with a woman strong in her Catholic Faith. I am very strong and outgoing, however, have a very passionate and sensitive side which a lot of people find attractive. I enjoy spending time in the outdoors, traveling, listening to music, visiting or reading about historical events, etc.
  • Cheryl, 56 from South Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, South Milwaukee, WI
    I am very active in my church and participate in many different activities. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends they are a priority. Love the Packers and Cubs (used to watch with my grandma so I am a life long fan). I own a home so spend tons of time on that. I love music, dancing, live concerts, movies, cooking, reading, going up north (although I am not a great fisherwoman I do enjoy fishing). I do own and ride a motorcycle and also have tattoos (none offensive most are memorials to friends or family majority on my back so not exposed to the general public). I am a planner but also enjoy doing things on the spur of the moment. I have two cats.
  • Dawn, 64 from South Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, South Milwaukee, WI
  • Karen, 54 from South Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, South Milwaukee, WI
    I love Chicago sports, Cubs, Bulls, Blackhawks, and yes the Bears:). I am a huge Cubs fan.... so it is an exciting year for me! I have two adult children in which I have a great relationship with both. We get together at least one a week and talk/text daily. Social justice holds a high value in my life. When my kids were younger, I was a foster mom for Catholic Charities....fun but challenging! I am an instructor for a major University. I have the honor to be in a program in which all my students are veterans.... I really enjoy my job! In my free time... I follow politics, hike, enjoy boating, attend school and enjoy farmer markets. Though I own plenty of black dresses...I am very simple. A perfect date to me would be to going to a sporting event or live music!
  • David, 52 from South Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, South Milwaukee, WI
  • Martin, 50 from South Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, South Milwaukee, WI
    I'm a man who loves sports and the outdoors. From hunting, fishing and camping, to boating and water sports, and most other sports. I live a very active life, but do enjoy quality time at home with family a lot, such as time in front of the fireplace. Looks are not everything but attraction is important .I like to go to the beach, do yard work, cook, go dancing, watch movies.I love to laugh, and have a good time. I am honest, caring, and trustworthy. I believe in treating people like you would want to be treated. i have a lot to say about me just hit me up and see how loving i am...
  • David, 29 from South Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, South Milwaukee, WI
    Hey, I'm David. I come from a large, close knit family and am the eldest of 5 children. Currently, I live with my dog "Stitch" and my hedgehog, "Luna". I enjoy movies (SciFi, action/adventure and comedies would be my favorites); the Renaissance Faire, music, reading, woodworking, camping, fishing, taking Stitch for walks and trying new things. Working full time can make it difficult to meet new people. Friendship and companionship are important to me. I love spending time with family and friends and I am looking for someone to share my life with.
  • Phyllis, 71 from South Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, South Milwaukee, WI
  • Al, 55 from South Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, South Milwaukee, WI