Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lance, 50 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Milwaukee, WI
    Thanks for reading. Youthful with the ability to adapt to most situations....have a career at a large professional firm in downtown Milwaukee...also have an active life outside of work that includes biking, skiing, snowboarding, golfing, running as well as attending local museums, galleries and the theater. All of my immediate family is close by...like to attend sports events at all levels...not obsessed though! Have a healthy diet, but do enjoy a few beverages and exotic foods on occasion.
  • Jared, 29 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, West Bend, WI
    Hi, my name is Jared. Along with my faith and family, I like outdoors things especially go up north, fishing, hunting, snowmobiling, and riding my Trek bike. My house keeps me busy as well. Being Catholic is very important to me. I really don't know what else to say, other than I'd like to hear from you.
  • Michael, 48 from Ixonia, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Ixonia, WI
    I enjoy music, sports and Ballroom dancing. Currently, I am in school for a Bachelors degree in Health Management/Health Informatics. Looking for someone to hang out with. Let me know. Thanks!
  • Timothy, 25 from Shawano, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Shawano, WI
    I'm in love with the Church. So much so that I was a seminarian studying to be a priest. I left seminary in 2011. I love Eucharistic adoration. Jesus teaches me much about myself every time I go visit with Him. In my free time I enjoy playing the part of survivor man and outdoorsman. I love fishing in the summer and skiing in the winter. The change of seasons always keeps me moving. I enjoy something about every season.
  • Sean, 29 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Madison, WI
    I was made in California, but perfected in Wisconsin. After spending a year teaching English in Ukraine, I returned to Madison to pursue a doctorate in Physical Therapy (starting with pre-req classes). I pay the bills pouring drinks. In practicing my faith, I try to pray at least twice every day, morning and evening, and attend daily mass when I can. I believe strongly in inviting God into the everyday sorrows and joys of life, rather than allowing myself to leave him locked up in church. My favorite poetic expressions of faith are the Lorica of St. Patrick (which I pray every morning) and the poem "Hound of Heaven" by Francis Thompson. I'm very close with my immediate family, as well as a small army of cousins. My siblings are the greatest gift God ever gave me, and I consider both my brother and my two sisters among my closest friends. I try to get together with my mom and dad regularly just to talk. I take a lot of joy in being physically active, and some of my happiest memories involve conquering mountain. I practice three different martial arts and hold black belt ranks in Okinawan karate and T'ai Chi Chuan. While in Ukraine, I took up running and weight-lifting, and I'm also interested in doing more swimming, cycling, and snowboarding. I like to relax with novels in a bunch of genres, including fantasy, science fiction, and mysteries, and I love kung-fu movies and the latest in the Marvel cinematic universe. I enjoy playing board games with friends, early morning breakfasts with bottomless coffee, and adventures both at home and abroad.
  • Clement, 42 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi! I live and work in Milwaukee in the IT field. I was born in srilanka and grew up in Canada. I am the middle of 5 children and all my siblings and parents still live in Canada. I love bicycle riding and reading books and diy projects. I admire my parents and teachers I have had and hope to follow through on their expectations of me. I love the Catholic faith.
  • Franz, 28 from Mequon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Mequon, WI
    I love Sports....basketball...NBA....Milwaukee Bucks I enjoy reading the book and Barnes Noble......watching a movie and TV a less. Spending time myself with God....seeking a relationship. enjoy Mass almost every other day and goes to Lumen Christi church love my family and my close friends I do not do gossip, drama, or negative...I keep that away from people. I like to run, bike riding, and exercise whenever I want to. I like to rest and relax travels sure only visit for my family.
  • Holly, 25 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Madison, WI
    I am a caring person who loves getting to know new people. I am very family-oriented, and my friends mean a lot to me as well. I take relationships seriously, and I hope I'll find a connection on here with someone who feels the same. I just finished grad school in May, and I am currently working part time in my career field while I continue to look for a full-time position that would be a better fit long-term. I also work at a store in Madison. In my spare time I like to paint, grab coffee with a friend, read, play tennis, go on walks, and spend time with family. I've always been dedicated to learning and am proud of myself for going after my Master's degree. Beyond education, I am good at connecting with and understanding others. While I wouldn't consider myself an expert in any of these things, I can paint, draw, and cook/bake. I love when I make others laugh as well.I really like to read leisurely, and I'm grateful that I finally have time to now that I am finished with school! I really enjoy music and love finding new bands to listen to. I also love attending concerts, mainly those of artists who are in the indie folk/folk rock and pop/alternative genres. I like some country music too though. I like all sorts of food. I enjoy cooking as well as finding new restaurants to try. My favorite places tend to be coffee shop type cafes.
  • Michael, 30 from West Allis, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, West Allis, WI
    I'm a confident, self-motivated, and hardworking individual. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, helping them plan out activities, enjoying the outdoors, and taking time to just relax and watch a movie or read a book. My friends would describe me as being energetic, adventurous, a planner, loving, kind, and very supportive.
  • Dale, 51 from Medford, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Medford, WI
    My passion is to lead by example, more then words. Harder to live right then say the right things. We all make mistakes, it is how and what we do after that is what makes us who we really are. I like to do almost anything outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, just sitting by fire, walk in woods... My children are grown and have their own live, well most of the time, am looking for someone to spend my relaxing years with. Truthfully I have been alone for about 17 years and now that my children are grown have time for someone special. I have 3 boys 26, 23, and 19 youngest is in college. Want to know more ask away, if nothing else I am honest, and expect the same.
  • James, 55 from Barron, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Barron, WI
    Greetings: Stumbled into this Catholic Match thing - thought Id try (not currently a profitable member - have to wait to answer your messages). Grew up traditional rural Wisconsin Catholic parish. First Confession and Communiion in first grade, Attended Catholic elementary school 2nd - 4th grade. Married in LCMS church and was member until divorce. Recently took RCIA class and back as a member of a Catholic parish. I am a Proud Progressive/Liberal - tho more towards the middle. Go Pope Francis!
  • Christine, 63 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, West Bend, WI
    I'm an active person, still working part time for now, but like to do fun things and explore different places. I love to hike, kayak, hop in the car and discover a new town or try a charming restaurant. I haven't camped in many years but would like to start again. I don't need to be spending money to have a great time. I like going to outdoor concerts, eating on the patio, visiting wineries, attending farm dinners. I'm happy, self confident, financially stable, very hard working, conservative, patient. I have four adult kids that I'm very close to and one totally precious grandson.