Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Waunakee Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Waunakee Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Julia, 39 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Waunakee, WI
    I'm a single mom and an OR RN. I love my son more than anything, and enjoy watching him grow. Despite life being insanely busy all the time, I know he needs a daddy, and I need someone to love and who loves us. I have a big heart, and a lot of love to give. I've always wanted to be a stay at home mom, but life hasn't allowed that at this time. With how crazy this world is, I want to know my son is raised knowing and loving God, not loving the material things or entertaining dangerous lifestyles. I miss having nature close at hand. There's not much of that here in Houston. I want to eventually move somewhere where I can easily take Joey on hikes or go fishing and just enjoy Gods greatest gift: nature. ***UPDATE*** We just moved to the Madison, Wisconsin area. It's exactly what we wanted!!! We've found home. <3 As I've grown older (I know, 38 isn't old), I've awakened to how many chemicals are in our foods and products we use, so I've started to eat more organic foods, and make my own body care products like lotions, shampoo and conditioner, etc. Not only is it healthier, but it makes you feel accomplished that you're not depending on big pharm or big conglomerates to make your daily health care products. Plus, it's fun and creative. :-) I've not dated much since my son was born, but he's old enough now that I think it's time to get out there. I look forward to meeting my soul mate and Joey's future daddy. :-)
  • James, 61 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Waunakee, WI
    Im passionate about my Catholic faith. I attend weekly mass and start my day off with pray asking God for direction to best serve him and others. I have 3 grown children that have completed their educations and all seem to be well adjusted in life. My oldest daughter is married and Im waiting for that first grandchild to spoil. Hint Hint. I feel that Im a pretty simple person and live a low key life but do enjoy some of the nice things in life also. I have a wide verity of interest and have traveled to many countries for business. I hope to revisit some of those for pleasure as things slowdown in my life. I have worked for over 30 years for an international company which hopefully will be coming to an end in the next couple years. Im a very versatile person. I enjoy the outdoors and love spending time in nature but can be just has happy going to a movie or concert. Love spending time with my children. We have a great time getting together as often as possible. Sundays are great for watching football games and fixing dinner. Im so happy they are all live fairly close. I even enjoy getting those calls like Dad we have a pipe leaking can you please come and help us or my car is making this strange noise, can you fix it for me. Im lucky, Yes I can. I also enjoy socializing with my friends and extended family members. I would tell you that I'm a people person. Im the kind of guy that you need to get to know. If you are looking for a pretty boy, Im probably not your guy. If you are looking for a good friend that is loyal, kind and loving then maybe Im the one you are looking for. Thanks for taking the time to read this. I also feel that couples that pray together will grow together and God will bless their relationship.
  • Kirk, 55 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Waunakee, WI
    i sing in St. John's Baptist chrurch in waunakee, wi and love to play quitar. i enjoy boating, fishing, and long walks, hunting, snowmobileing and bycyle rides. i love dogs but lost my dog of 17 years. i love to cook and grillout. i set my own schedule and have a lot of free time. I exersise everyday but have a few extra pounds. i am loving, kind, care about people and looking for someone to share life with. I don't check computer but every 7-10 days so if i don't respond immeadately to an email please don't read into it as a diss... be patient, also i wouldn't mind just makeing some new friends to do things with.
  • Eileen, 57 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Waunakee, WI
    Well, believe it or not I moved to Wisconsin from Florida in 2014 to be near family. I've really enjoyed the four seasons after 25 years of living in hot and not so hot!!! I am a friendly person looking for companionship and friendship who likes to do things together. My three grown children are scattered across the country and doing well. I spend most of my time planning my next trip to see one of them! I love to travel and and am always ready for new adventures.
  • Robert, 30 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Waunakee, WI
  • Cora, 20 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Waunakee, WI
    I have a strong and passionate relationship with God. I was raised in Catholic schools and am looking to share my life and love of Christ with someone. I'm a fun and easy goino person. Looking forward to meeting new people!
  • Ronald, 59 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Waunakee, WI
  • Stephanie, 31 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Waunakee, WI
    I am a very go with the flow type of girl. I love to be outdoors and I love to spend time with my boys. I would love to meet someone that loves sports, loves camping, and someone that will love spending time doing just about anything! :)
  • Mark, 53 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Waunakee, WI
  • Dan, 34 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Waunakee, WI
  • Stephanie, 45 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Waunakee, WI
    I really enjoy my work (I own an artist boutique) and helping others. For fun I love traveling and sporting events, dinner out or making it n, hiking, art shows and gotta make a trip to St Vinnys once a week too. My children are 23,20 (both away at universities) and 14 (home with me full time) they are all amazing (if I do say so myself) and I have a lot of fun spending time with them. Everyday I ask for guidance from The Holy Spirit; I listen and have faith in all I do; gives me a lot of peace and consequently; joy and happiness. I am comfortable with being single, however, I much prefer being in a relationship and hope to be married again someday.
  • Charles, 48 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Waunakee, WI
    I like to take walks with my dog after work. I go to church and also do a lot of volunteer work. I was living with my parents but my Dad died and my Mom is now in a nursing home. I am hoping to meet someone to be friends with and maybe share my life with the right person.