Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Monika, 49 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Milwaukee, WI
    Well, I guess my friends would describe me as being an extremely down-to-earth person... sometimes I'm a bit shy, but once you get to know me and I get warmed up... watch out, because you are in for a treat! :)) I have been known to leave people in stitches, due to my slightly warped sense of humor... I tend to be relatively quick-witted, with a dash of sarcasm... all good, I promise! I am a very sincere person and try to be upfront and honest with the people in my life, so I expect the same in return. I love to do just about anything and am always up for trying something new... call it my sense of adventure... within reason of course! I love watching movies (at home or in a movie theater), going to ethnic festivals down at the Summerfest grounds, trying new food and testing out new recipes (I love to experiment in the kitchen), traveling (doing spontaneous day trips are right up my alley... Chicago, Wisconsin Dells, Door County). I love dogs. I love to garden and grow my own veggies in the summer. I'm very passionate about photography and have even had my photos published. I also enjoy a good game of ice hockey... watching it, not playing it! ;))
  • Bonnnie, 75 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Waukesha, WI
    I was married to Al for over 44 yrs and lost him to brain cancer. We have 4 children two daughters who both have Masters in Business and 2 sons, one with a master in business and one is a designer for Trek Bikes. My husband was very proud of all of them as am I
  • Anthony, 56 from Greendale, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Greendale, WI
    If you looked at all my pictures you may have noticed the obvious, that yes indeed I am in a wheelchair. I could have posted just head shots and not shown the wheelchair, but I didn't feel comfortable doing that, after all it's the first thing you would notice about me if we were to meet anyways. I believe honesty is one of the most important parts of a lasting relationship that is why I try to be quite open about my disability, but I also try not to let the fact that I am disabled define me as a person and I hope you would do the same. I get people all the time asking questions about what happened to me and saying things like you dont look like you belong in a wheelchair. I just smile and try to take it all in stride. I became disabled when I suffered a spinal cord injury in a car accident as a young adult. I try not to feel sorry for myself and to look at my situation in a more positive way, in that I am still able to lead a very active and fulfilling life. I also have many friends and a large and supportive family for which I am very grateful. If you are wondering what type of person I am, most people would say that some of the traits that best describe me would be very outgoing, honest, caring, self motivated, and a witty sense of humor. They would probably also add intelligent, having earned my BBA and MBA from University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee. Since finishing school, I have done work in the areas of financial planning, accounting and taxes. I currently am not employed (by choice), but do freelance work from home. I also volunteer in a number of capacities in the spinal cord injury community. I feel passionate about helping others who find themselves going through life changing injuries as I did so many years ago. I am able to drive by the way of my handicapped adapted van and love the freedom and independence that it gives me. Some of my favorite activities include driving of course, nature photography, shopping, watching Packers games and all types of movies. I believe God must have had some plan for my life when it came to me being injured, in that my life has been touched by many special people that I would have never met if it had never happened. You know the Its a wonderful life type of things. I believe its these types of interactions and friendships which are the things that have given meaning and purpose to my life. Tony
  • Mary Kate, 23 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Milwaukee, WI
    I am a third year college student majoring in nursing and minoring in psychology. I am the oldest out of three children, and am very close with my whole family. In fact, all of my cousins are more like my brothers and sisters and I enjoy spending time with them at Mass, family get-togethers, etc. I am very passionate about helping others, which led me to studying nursing in school. I hope to one day be a pediatric nurse or a labor/delivery nurse. In life, I most look forward to the time in my life when I have found the person that I will spend the rest of my life with, God Willing. Settling down, getting married, raising a strong, Catholic family and enjoying the duties of being a wife and mommy. Activities I enjoy include cooking, baking, being active and going to the gym, reading Catholic books and other books like fiction, non-fiction, motivational, mysteries, biographies, etc., hanging out at coffee shops, going out to eat and exploring the town, going out to the movies, watching a great film or TV show, being a friend, and most of all, doing my best to be a great daughter and older sister to my younger siblings!
  • Lucy, 22 from Jefferson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Jefferson, WI
    Last September, I began my first year of teaching with a great group of fifth graders. I recently graduated from college with degrees in elementary education and theology. I'm feeling up for anything at this point in life, and excited for whatever God may put in my path.
  • Mary, 24 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Milwaukee, WI
    Hello! I am a doctoral student. I em excited about meeting someone to learn and grow with. I also work as a teaching assistant at a university and tutor for classes as well as work as a behavioral consultant.
  • Matthew, 37 from Wrightstown, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Wrightstown, WI
    I consider myself a simple man. After all, it's the little things in life really brings true happiness. I have 3 loves in life, my son, my daughter, and spending time at my cottage. I'm not the type of person who likes to talk about myself. I stay humble in that regard. Successful, goal oriented, like to continue reaching my goals in life, and share them with someone who is genuinely kind, sweet, and supportive. I stay positive and enlighten the people around me. There's so much more...
  • Bev, 66 from Middleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Middleton, WI
    With the new experience of on-line dating, I am and if you're on this website you too are looking forward to meeting that one person you could relax with, relate to and enjoy life pleasures and in doing that take the chance of becoming a really good friend. Can we laugh together? Would we be compatible? Share some of the same values about life in general? Would you look for opportunities to be of service and volunteer? Would you enjoy meeting new people? I guess we'll have to wait and see. What am I passoniate about? I look forward to the quiet time in the morning spending time with God and enjoying my first cup of coffee. Reading scripture, saying the rosary, wherever my heart takes me in conversation with God. I've become more involved with church activities and have meet some really lovely people. I am looking forward to traveling more throughout the year. Even if it's just a day trip or weekend get-away, trying new restaurants... I'm all for it. Experiences: growing up on a small dairy farm has taught me the value of working hard and enjoying the simpler things of life. Most influential people? My son who growing up and now as an adult has been a source of great joy to me. My two sisters and best friends who have always emotionally supported me through the toughest times in my life. Leisure time: Hiking, long walks, traveling. I also love to read books (mysteries mostly), playing cards, mah-jongg, socializing and getting together with friends.
  • Eva, 54 from West Allis, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, West Allis, WI
    I am independent 54 women. I have been divorced for over 3 years and I have teenage daughter who lives with me full-time and she is very important to me, but sometime I feel lonely and I am missing an adult conversation and interaction. I am looking for a friendship first which hopefully turn into long-time relationship. I am looking for a man to be my partner (best friend, lover) in good time and in bad time. To have fun with, going to the move or a game, walking in the park or just relaxing at home. I don't need much to be happy and I think that I am easy to get along with.
  • Megan, 28 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Green Bay, WI
    My greatest passion in life is teaching. I taught at a high school for three years but found it too stressful. I've been working at an office while attending graduate school. I hope to get back in the schools as soon as possible as a school librarian. I can't wait to get back! I am very close with my family. I see my parents 2-3 times a week and my older sister at least once a week. I visit my other two siblings (who go to school out of town) when I can. They are extremely important to me. In my free time, I enjoy live theater performances, reading, going to movies, and baking.
  • Mary, 72 from Irma, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Irma, WI
    I am a caring person who is looking for a male friend/companion to go to a movie, do lunch or maybe take a drive. I have no children but come from a very large family and they are very important to me. I am an active person who exercises, plays bridge, reads and enjoys sports.
  • Tim, 21 from Spencer, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Spencer, WI
    My name is Tim and I am 21 years old. I have some trouble talking because sometimes I can't find the right words to say. I was in special ed in school. I am an Eagle Scout and I am still in boy scouts. I would like to find a good Catholic woman to share my life, but it is hard because of my special needs. I am very close to my family including my four big brothers. I like to play video games and watch movies, but I also like sports and I help manage teams for my high school in Spencer. I am studying to take my driver's test. I work part time at the local Ford dealership doing odd jobs and car detailing. I go to church every Sunday. I like animals and I like helping my dad and neighbors with farm work. I grew up on a dairy farm and we still have some hogs and cattle.