Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lina, 55 from Sheboygan, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Sheboygan, WI
    Happy, positive, loving and caring intellectual woman whose intention is to keep God first in her life. Nature gives me peace of soul like almost nothing else, but, having grown up in Chicago, I love big-city architecture, restaurants, museums, and the energy from the crowds too--occasionally. I love writing, and a good turn of word delights me greatly. The CM forums offer a sense of community, as well as revealing more about a person than the written profile can. Love books, old-time radio shows, decor from the Victorian era through the 1940s, but I do like to keep it simple. Nostalgic. Adventurous when younger (went skydiving twice, for instance), but am now drawn to simpler, peaceful times. Been quite happy raising my son, and I'm very blessed that he is a good young man as well as interesting, intelligent, and musically talented. Having been a single parent for many years & solely responsible for a lot, I do need some help in relaxing & having fun rather than working all the time--care to show me how? I've taken the Temperament test several times, each time coming up with a different result. Let's just call me well-rounded and adaptable to certain circumstances!
  • Leti, 52 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Milwaukee, WI
    I am a an eager person to look for ways of personal growth including spiritually. I love to travel to different places within the country and abroad. I enjoy sight seen to observe the wonders of God's creation. My parents have influenced my life in all senses. They taught me the principles of catholic religion. Lived in different countries have influenced my way of thinking and acceptance to other cultures different than mine. In my leisure time , I do activities depending on weather conditions mainly outdoor activities. Also I like to work out.
  • Kathy, 67 from Franklin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Franklin, WI
    I'm a very caring and compassionate person. My faith plays an important part in my life. I enjoy reading on a daily basis. I listen to 50's-60's music and also enjoy country. I try to live a healthy lifestyle. In the summer I like going to festivals and listening to the music and dancing. I enjoy rummage sales and flea markets. I enjoy going out and having fun but also enjoy being home watching a movie in front of a fire. I lost my husband to cancer 6 years ago after a 41 year marriage. He was my best friend and I am finally ready to move on and hopefully find another best friend to share my life with. I am an avid Packer fan and enjoy going to Brewer games. My family and grandkids are very important to me. If any of my profile interests you, I'd enjoy hearing from you.
  • Barbara, 66 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Appleton, WI
    Every day is a gift from God, waiting to be opened! How will you unwrap it? I enjoy waking up every day, knowing I'll learn something new. Now we have more time to relax with friends and family. I would enjoy spending time with a special friend, doing things together that would enhance both of our lives. If love comes from that friendship, that would be wonderful. I am a trusting individual who is looking for the same type of man for friendship. I enjoy spending some time with my three children (all wonderful men), their wives and nine grandchildren, seeing their eyes light up with the innocence of youth, I enjoy spending leisure time in my flower gardens and feeding/observing wildlife. I walk several times a week with my dog for exercise. I enjoy a wide variety of activities and news programs, musicals and movies, and more.
  • Laurence, 75 from Muscoda, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Muscoda, WI
    I am passionate about GOD and look forward to being with Him and all my loved ones for eternity. Marriage with my wife of 50+ year has been the most influential experience In my life. She was my strength and I was hers.. She is now with GOD and I feel so empty without her companionship. I enjoy caring for my pets ( five wolf dog mlx and one house cat )
  • Michelle, 23 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Madison, WI
    I am an thoughtful, energetic, kind, and honest person. I have a wanderlust for the world and am always looking for new places, near or far, to visit. I love seeing new parts of the world and trying new things. If you have any favorite places you have visited, feel free to share. I like reading books, running, rock climbing, hiking, and playing board games. I am motivated by my passions which include helping other people and caring for animals. My love of animals was kicked into high gear at age 14 when I was adopted by a not so crazy cat lady and her 20 cats.... actually, it was 80. Ask me about it sometime! I cherish my friendships and care very much about people and animals.
  • Elizabeth, 24 from Manitowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Manitowoc, WI
    Hello! Here's a bit about me... My Catholic faith is essential to who I am and any relationship I'm seeking. I currently work as a youth minister/faith formation coordinator. I am also in the process of becoming a Zumba instructor. I come from a small family and am close to my parents and my one older sister. In my free time I enjoy working out, reading, learning to play the ukulele, sending snail mail, playing strategic board games, thrifting, spending time outdoors, hanging out in coffee shops, cleaning (which is probably super weird) and spending time in prayer (particularly adoration). I would describe myself as creative, generous, easy-going, hard-working, and thoughtful.
  • Allison, 28 from New Richmond, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, New Richmond, WI
    Hi, my name is Allison and most days you will find me helping people. I am a PTA. No, not the Parent-Teacher Association, this PTA stands for physical therapist assistant. So I spend my days helping people feel better. When I am not working, I like to split my time between the indoors and outdoors. On one hand, I can spend a day buried in a good book, with historical romance being my guilty pleasure. On the other hand, I love spending time out in nature, hiking, camping, and just soaking up the sun. I am very close with my family and friends, but in particular my older sister. I can definitely say she is my best friend. She has taught me about the woman I want to be.
  • Jacob, 23 from Camp Douglas, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Camp Douglas, WI
    Well, here is me in a nutshell. I grew up Catholic and really took to my faith a few years ago. At that time I tried doing a small business with my father, which ended up failing and brought me to where I am now as a warehouse worker. I work full time but have plenty of time to do things that are fun but also challenging. A while back I took up learning martial arts (which has taught me how to get hit in face pretty well :D), snowboarding, and playing the violin. I can't say that I'm really good at any of these yet, but everyone starts somewhere so why not start now? I am also pretty well traveled. I've been to Europe 3 times, and speak pretty good German. If there is one thing I took away from that, it would be that the only way to truly grow into oneself, is through leaving your comfort zone. I am a pretty busy person, and do my best to keep it that way. I don't think it's so much because there is so much to do in my life, but I just become a lazy pile of crap if I don't. I exercise regularly so that I can be less regular with healthy eating (I mean, if I run for an hour I'm definitely gonna have a big bowl of mint ice cream later), and make sure to go to Mass regularly. I do value my down time though. I LOVE watching movies (like kind of a lot), and if there is a chance to go for a walk or lounge around on a beach (even though there aren't many around here) that's where I'd be. I also love entrepreneurship and the idea of starting another business in the future. There is something about knowing you've carried an idea into reality that just get's me going and consumes a lot of my mind.
  • Betsy, 37 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Neenah, WI
    Hi! I'm Betsy, an outgoing, friendly soul looking for someone who's beliefs mirror my own. I grew up on the Lakeshore, but moved to Neenah area in Feb 2016. I work full time and enjoy spending time with my 9 year old, English Setter, Lady. I also enjoy quilting (it's not just for older, grandma types)! I am working on my health, but have a ways to go, so if you're looking for a skinny model, I am not for you, but good luck in your search.
  • Robert, 23 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Green Bay, WI
    God's peace be with you! Hi, I'm Rob! My Catholic faith, family, and friends are incredibly important to me as I travel this road of life that God calls me to. I recently graduated college in December of 2015 for elementary and special education, and currently work as a special education aide at a middle school. I feel part of my calling is to work with those who have disabilities; it is also such rewarding work! My goal is to be a special education teacher soon. Some hobbies I have include powerlifting/bodybuilding, any kind of racket sport, biking, frisbee, board games, and participating in sports simulation leagues (I have to throw watching the Green Bay Packers in here too, especially living in Green Bay). Fitness is very important to me, and I feel it can be tied directly into faith. From asking for Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassati's intercession, to using my workouts as offerings to God to help alleviate the sufferings of others motivate me to give my all in becoming the best I can be. Frequent reception of the sacraments and a committed daily prayer life are essential to help us live life to the fullest I believe. There is nothing quite like the peace, serenity, and love of God. I look forward to seeing if CatholicMatch can help affirm my vocation in life. May God bless you abundantly this day! -Rob "For I know the plans I have for you, says the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope." Jeremiah 29:11
  • Rhonda, 47 from Holmen, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Holmen, WI
    Hi. I am divorced with two children that are 22 and 19. My family is important to me. I recently moved so I could be close to my family after living 27 years away from them. I work full time for United Health Care, a pt job at a grocery store as well as go to college half time. I love beaches, sun, reading and relaxing with a great movie. I enjoy great eateries and exploring new places.