Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Kevin, 25 from Appleton, WI
    25, Appleton, WI
    I am a man of a million different hobbies and interests and I really enjoy sharing my interests with other people. I took my first horseback riding lesson summer 2015 and caught the bug. I absolutely love riding and hope to buy a horse of my own someday. I've always been into music, whether it is writing music, playing one of several instruments (guitar, bass guitar, piano, drums, singing, or just listening to it. I dabbled in recording a few songs before, and have always had aspirations to write more music and do song covers but I that hasn't really been my focus lately, mostly due to my new found love for horses. I enjoy the simple things in life and I really cherish life experiences and the company of good friends. I enjoy trying new things, especially if it's exploring new places in nature. I try to stay active and enjoy riding my bike around exploring new places. I'm a pretty easy going guy who likes adventures and new experiences and can be rather spontaneous at times, but I also need time to wind down and relax. I feel I am happiest when I have a good balance of social interaction paired with a nice amount of relaxation time. Relaxation for me varies from movies, to reading, to cooking or baking.
  • Karen, 55 from South Milwaukee, WI
    55, South Milwaukee, WI
    My faith in Christ is the most important aspect of my life! I attend daily Mass which I really enjoy! I do my best to live a life filled with faith and purpose. I love Chicago sports, Cubs, Bulls, Blackhawks, and yes the Bears:). I am a huge Cub fan.... so it is an exciting year for me! I have two adult children in which I have a great relationship with both. We get together at least one a week and talk/text daily. Social justice holds a high value in my life. When my kids were younger, I was a foster mom for Catholic but challenging! I am an instructor for a major University. I have the honor to be apart of a program in which all my students are veterans.... I really enjoy my job! In my free time... I follow politics.... I enjoy hiking, boating, and farmer markets. Though I own plenty of black dresses...I am very simple. A perfect date to me would be to going to a sporting event or live music!
  • Caleb, 23 from Madison, WI
    23, Madison, WI
    Ever since I was a long term missionary in Peru after high school, I have wanted to use my engineering gifts to serve others during my career. I love traveling and experiencing the beautiful human experience different cultures express. I spend a lot of time doing adventurous things like rock climbing, mountain biking, and backpacking. Even though I love staying active, I also enjoy spending time indoors playing board games with my family including Settlers of Catan, BANG, Pandemic. Also just started playing Rugby which is super fun, but I must admit that I am a bit of a wimp when it comes to getting tackled without pads.
  • Mary Jane, 68 from Delafield, WI
    68, Delafield, WI
    I am an outgoing midwest lady with midwest values. I am semi-retired--winding down from a successful career as a real estate professional. I was born and raised in Racine, WI and lived on Lake Geneva as a young adult. Living on or near the water has been very enjoyable for me. Staying connected with family and friends is very important to me. I am a proud mother of 2 married sons , 2 lovely grandchildren and 2 grand dogs. Some of the activities that I enjoy include: listing to music, going to plays/theatre and movies, walking and taking in nature, boating, dining out, traveling (local, domestic and abroad) and watching Packer and Badger games. I appreciate and enjoy the beauty of the 4 seasons in Wisconsin.
  • Tyler, 20 from Wausau, WI
    20, Wausau, WI
    Hi, my name is Tyler. A little bit about me, I grew up in a wonderful traditional Catholic family. I have five brothers and four sisters (never a dull moment). I am a bit of an introvert. Should I add a family photo? Personality type: INFJ Please feel free to message me at any time!
  • Sandy, 57 from Milwaukee, WI
    57, Milwaukee, WI
    Looking forward to meeting that special someone to share the rest of my life with. I enjoy a variety of things. Summertime is my favorite, there is so much to do and enjoy. I am not a big fan of winter. I enjoy traveling, whether its a short get-a-away or longer. My family and friends are a very important part of my life. S
  • Susan, 61 from Neenah, WI
    61, Neenah, WI
    I just started this so please return. I am a professional, strong Catholic, Patriotic, gardener, very active in sports and many activities. I love the outdoors, except winter.
  • Larissa, 30 from Madison, WI
    30, Madison, WI
    I am a PhD student and as you know it's quite a commitment! To survive in grad school I chose the subject, which fascinates me the most - online campaigning and how it can lead to ideological polarization. Bear in mind, this topic attracted me even before last elections :) Outside of school, I enjoy spending time with my friends. I am an avid skier and sailor (as you can see!), but I also like hiking, camping, dancing, and going to music concerts and shows. I enjoy travelling and having visited most of Europe, I am now exploring the US and also dreaming about a trip to Cuba and Georgia (the country ;)).
  • Errol, 71 from Burlington, WI
    71, Burlington, WI
    I am divorced and annulled by the Catholic church. My family and faith are important to me. I like going to church on Sundays, going out for fish on Friday nights, a baseball game with family or just a backyard cookout. During the colder months I work out at a fitness center and play racquetball. During the summer, I like to hike or bike the state trails, swim, fish, or kayak. Actually most anything outdoors. On weekends I like to visit roadside markets and yard sales. I also collect classic cars and enjoy going to car shows and cruise in events. I also like to travel and see new places and attend interesting events.
  • Craig, 43 from Racine, WI
    43, Racine, WI
    I love all sports especially bowling. And I try to help people out all the time if they need help. I am very very nice and kind and loving gentlemen who was raised by my grandmother pretty much all of my life.
  • Linda, 56 from Menomonie, WI
    56, Menomonie, WI
    Hello! I was baptized and confirmed Catholic, then I spent 35 years Lutheran and non-denominational. When I separated then divorced, I went back to the Catholic church, and felt like I was home again. I have four boys and six grandchildren. I Love my Grandchildren and enjoy time I have with them. My parents are both gone from this earth but not from my heart. My Mother passed five years ago and I miss her very much. I wish I had spent more time talking with her about so much more than I did. I come from a large family of six kids and I'm second to youngest. I don't see my siblings or nieces/nephews as much as I'd like but stay in touch. I enjoy travelling and my job allows me to travel a lot within the State and neighboring states frequently and occasionally other states. I do still work full time and most likely will for a few more years, though I am looking forward to retirement...and relaxation and more 'me' time and time with my family. When weather permits I enjoy bicycling (though in my recent past I did have a motorcycle), but more so walking around my neighborhood. I enjoy working in my yard. I like to read different genres. I like mysteries and 'who-dun-its.' When I walk I listen to audio books. I'd like to find a companion and friend that shares my faith, that understands it and believes.
  • Sean, 21 from Stratford, WI
    21, Stratford, WI