Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arab Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arab Alabama Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bardie, 57 from Arab, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Arab, AL
    I enjoy good conversation and a good laugh. Travelling is something I would love to do more of. I am not athletic or able to be as I have had rheumatoid arthritis for 25 plus years. I used to really enjoy dancing. Now I am quite sedentary. Music is important to me. I was very accomplished in high school and my dream career would have been playing in a symphony for recording movie soundtracks. I enjoy photography and documenting life experiences. I do not cook but have always promised myself I would learn. I am interested in alternative health practices and have done quite a bit a research in that area. Current issues in our world are of great importance to me. I am cerebral and reserved but enjoy listening and am very easy to talk to. Although I can't seem to tell a joke I truly appreciate someone who can make me laugh! Compassion and kindness have become much more important to me as I have become older. I have had my fill of "the bad boy". Mostly I am looking for companionship, to really get to know someone, and find someone who really wants to get to know me. Although I come with health baggage, I have a lot to offer.
  • Joyce, 51 from Arab, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Arab, AL
    Hi! I am soon to be s graduate of counseling school!! This will be my second career, as I am also an RN. I am a down to earth woman with grown children...although one hasn't flown the coop yet! I enjoy the outdoors, including a gardening, horses, etc. I also enjoy swimming. My favorite places are the beach and mountains, although I am comfortable most anywhere. I can be quite shy until I get to know you. I have been divorced since 2000 and am ready to meet new people!