Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Mobile Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Archdiocese of Mobile Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tam, 34 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Mobile, AL
    I am friendly. I value family and friendship. They are important to me. I am a Nursing student. This year is my first year in the program. School work is hectic but I will find time to reply to your email.
  • Shannon, 50 from Cusseta, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Cusseta, AL
    My name is Shannon. I like long books and cats. My family is fantastic. I'm hoping God brings mr. right this way. I like bear hunting and fishing. Along with
  • Chitra, 38 from Auburn, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Auburn, AL
    I enjoy every bit of my life and everything surrounding me which is part of God's creation. I love outdoors and find most joy caring others. My conversion to Christianity was the most amazing thing that has happened to me. I am a workaholic but now learning to spend more time for others and enjoy my life.
  • Mary, 50 from Theodore, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Theodore, AL
    I love to travel, very romantic, caring, honest, I don't like to play around with somebody's feelings. I love to go to church whenever I can. I love to watch movies. I would love to meet a good professional man, honest and serious in life. I don't like dramas.
  • Luisa, 26 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mobile, AL
    I am born and raised in Philippines. A graduate of Business Management major in Marketing. I usually cook food for my family and travel during my leisure time. We just moved in Alabama so I don't have any friends here yet. Looking forward to meet new friends here and explore the city.
  • Liwanag, 38 from Montgomery, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Montgomery, AL
    Hi my name is Liwanag, but I go by Sunshine. I am originally from the Philippines. I am 38 yrs old and single. I came to the US in 2011 as the bride of an American man, however, unfortunately, my husband died after a car accident shortly afterwards, in November, 2011. I am looking to marry again and would like to meet a nice Catholic gentlemen who is age 40-50. I currently work as a home day care provider, and attend weekly Mass each Sunday. My interests and hobbies include singing (particularly Karaoke), dancing, hiking, bicycling, travel, sports, and I can juggle! My friends consider me to be easy going and to have a kind disposition. I am little shy at first, but when I get to know someone, I am very loving.