Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Mobile Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Archdiocese of Mobile Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marian, 62 from Fairhope, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Fairhope, AL
    Fall is beautiful in beautiful Baldwin County, where I am blessed to live. The country drives this time of year looks like pictures out of one of God's photo albums. I like quiet time alone and with special people who share my interests. I tend to be a "hopeless romantic" who knows its possible to share special moments with a gentleman without sacrificing my religious principals. I love sunsets on the water, star-gazing and listening to the wind and rain, birds singing...God's beauty is all around us! My love of birds has led me to own pet birds of my own (all kinds of finches). I have an outdoor aviary and it is so neat to see the birds fly and build nests like they would in their native environments (Africa and Australia).
  • Sharon, 56 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Mobile, AL
    Can I really find love, the man God wants for me, at my age on an online Catholic dating site? I hope and pray so. It would be wonderful. I do love my Catholic faith. It is very important to me and sharing that faith with a partner is something that would be a true blessing from God. I pray to meet a Catholic man who could add more meaning to my life through friendship, companionship, sharing our faith, interests, etc. In other words, a partnership of compatibility, understanding, and trust. This is a big crazy world. I want to spend the second part of my life with the love of my life and with the man God intended for me. Being alone without a family isn't in my DNA. I pray I am smart enough to recognize him when I see him and he accepts all of me with all of my faults. :) I have set a few goals for my life. I've checked off a few, but have put off several more due to responsibilities. I now want to try to affect some sort of change in this country back to its' origional Christian roots and create a family life of my own to name a few. I enjoy cultural type activities. I love the arts and welcome any chance to attend a concert, opera, play, movie, arts&crafts event, etc. I hope one day to have more free time to dabble in taking a few classes of my own as a hobby.
  • Samantha, 26 from Enterprise, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Enterprise, AL
    My name is Samantha, or Sam. I'm a jewelry artist here in Enterprise, and I also make rosaries. I thought I might join because I need someone to help me with my faith, and I'm single, so why not? I'm really not sure what to talk about here. My dad was Army for 23 years, and I live outside Ft. Rucker, AL. I don't really know any one place as home... I guess my Grandparent's town of Amesbury, MA is about as close as you get to home. My mom and dad are both from Amesbury, and were high school sweethearts. I live at home, go to community college, and my dad is in Iraq, as a civilian contractor. Family is essential with me. If there's a secret, it better be ok within my family, because I don't keep secrets from them... I'm a Lap band patient, which means I'm a big girl, but I'm dieting, and working on getting it off. I have already lost almost 30lbs and counting! I love to draw, and make jewelry. I enjoy forming and forging metals, and I mostly work in silver, but I hope to get into Gold someday. Most of my jewelry is religous, and all of it is made carefully with love... my favorite thing to make is a rosary. I'm a stickler for commitment. After a few very bad relationships, I'm keeping myself to myself until after I get a wedding ring... that's all I have to say. I like music, and sometimes movies. I'm not a tv person, unless it's a good movie with no commercials, because I just can't sit still long. I'd rather be doing something productive. I enjoy reading and writing...I love music, it inspires me in many ways, and though I'm no good at it, I do like to sing. I just don't do it in front of just anyone. I like to meet other 'artsy' people. It's interesting for me to meet other people doing crafts or creating for a living, since that's my dream. Someday, I would like to open a studio in my town, belong to the arts alliance, and teach kids to draw. Thanks for reading,~Sam
  • Charity, 37 from Montgomery, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Montgomery, AL
    My name is Charity Faith. I think my name says much about me. CharityI love, and love well. Love strong. Love to show others love. Faithmy faith is the biggest part of me. Now, the best part of this is that I was not named by faithful parents, but by hippie parents who were influenced by others who were naming their kids things like Waterhawk and Autumn Star. (My little brother's middle name is Moonshadow.) My name was kind of an accident they say, but it was a wonderful foretelling of the woman I have become. I'm a single mom of three wonderful children that I homeschool. I'm passionate about raising them in the faith, about living our faith out loud, and about living each day with joy and love. My family is incredibly important to me and I love being a mother. I enjoy watching my kids play ball, camping, watching movies, cooking, organizing, being outdoors and exploring, gardening, family game nights, traveling, reading and family time. I love to write to express myself and I work from home, which I love to do. When I do have free time of my own I love to read, exercise, and to catch up with friends.
  • Ginnie, 29 from Kansas, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kansas, AL
    Hi! I'm a single mom of 3. My kids are my world but I'm missing something. I'm student teaching this spring, and should graduate in May. Medium distance runner, training for a half marathon in Chicago this summer. I hit the gym most afternoons or nights. Roll out of bed in a good mood most days. Glass half full person. My parents are a huge part of my life. My mom is my best friend and had been my biggest cheerleader. Very conservative family, brother in the Marines. We love our country.
  • Siobhan, 32 from Montgomery, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Montgomery, AL
    Hi, I'm a 32 year old mom of a 9 year old little boy. We currently stay with my parents for now until I get us our own place. I'm pretty outgoing and a little quirky/bubbly but know how to be serious when it's time to be serious....I guess you could say a good balance of the two. I like a whole bunch of different things. My mother calls me a chameleon. I love a good play or ballet, art exhibits, dinners and socials as well as the out doors, camping, fishing, and I looooove horses. I love being with friends/family and having great conversations. I work for a wonderful company at the moment that enables me to have very flexible hours so I can be with him quite a bit. He is home schooled and he loves it. His father wanted a divorce 8 days after he was born. It was down hill from there no matter how much I prayed and tried to hold on. He, soon after, gave up all parental rights and he never tries to reach out or see how our son is doing. I pray one day I will meet someone wonderful, get married, and they will be willing to adopt my son. He so desperately wants a dad. We love our home school family and our parish. I sing in the choir and I'm their lead cantor. Singing is definitely a passion of mine. I sing with a a few guitarists around the Montgomery area. I do anything from rock, pop, to standards and jazz (which I love). I very much love singing for the public, meeting new people, and seeing familiar faces that come regularly to our shows. I'm also in the process of having my annulment finished. I'm in the last stages of the process and just waiting for the final decision. I've spoken to priests who know of my past marriage and all that happened and they all agree that there should be no problem with it being approved. I'm mainly on here at the moment seeing what possibilities are out there while awaiting my annulment. I'm an open book really....if you want to talk please feel free to message me. :)
  • Carmen, 55 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Mobile, AL
  • Jordan, 21 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Mobile, AL
    I am a double major in philosophy and anthropology at The University of South Alabama with plans to get graduate degrees in bioethics. Education is one of the most important things in my life. Second to education, I find life experience and adventure essential in my life. For gifts I'd rather receive concert or plane tickets rather than jewelry. I enjoy scuba diving, hiking, english bulldogs, exotic foods and intellectually stimulating conversation.