Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alabama Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Rose Marie, 65 from Enterprise, AL
    65, Enterprise, AL
    I wake up every day wondering what kind of adventure awaits me. I have been blessed with a sense of adventure. I love the outdoors and am blessed to have a job that allows me to do that. It is so awe inspiring to watch our brave service members take off and land their helicopters -especially at sunset and sunrise. I am flexible on most things. That comes from raising a child, having a teaching degree, and being employed in a male dominated field. The two most used words used to describe me are feisty and funny. One of my favorite times is to be home, surrounded by my four legged kids, having a quiet night. My four legged kids are dogs, all rescues. They are the abandoned, neglected babies and now, at this stage of my life, seniors. Right now, the breed is Golden Retrievers. They're such sweet, gentle creatures. Presently, I am owned by two. Both were victims of abuse. The courage and blind trust that is given so willingly by an animal who has been so badly abused and neglected is mind boggling. Of course, they are house dogs! I have learned a great deal from the dogs and children. Someone who has greatly influenced me is my son. He was born on the feast of our Lady of the Rosary. He taught me how important it is to take time to smell the flowers in life. I love walking on the beach at night and the mountains in the snow. Of course, it is also hard to beat a quiet night watching the stars and fire flies. (At heart, I am a country girl.) There's nothing like it! I am health conscious and eat organic as much as possible. I love to cook, especially when it is cold out and home is filled with the aroma of something that has been simmering all day! I also love to read. My interests in books and movies are usually suspense, adventure, and Sci fi. I enjoy being a woman. I am now a woman with tools. As much as I love working on helicopters, I am honey-do challenged. Last week I cowboy replaced the facia on my dishwasher. I am absolutely blessed in this world. So, off to another adventurous day with my cowboy boots, dogs and my perfumes.
  • Lizzy, 32 from Montgomery, AL
    32, Montgomery, AL
    I'm not really sure what to say! I have to fulfill the minimum word requirement. I am fairly new to Montgomery and Alabama! I will say that I hope you're okay with awkwardness, because as a general rule there's at least 30% awkwardness when I'm around. But I LOVE laughing and so many other things. I'm almost finished with my Master's Degree and getting ready to start traveling the world, I hope. Really to describe myself, is quite impossible. You just have to get to know me. So I hope you do!
  • Elizabeth, 32 from Mobile, AL
    32, Mobile, AL
    I try to place my faith first in all of my decisions. As for my interests, I try to live an active lifestyle and have recently taken up cycling and other sports. I try to go to Daily Mass whenever I can. When the Tour de France, Olympics, and World Cup are happening... I'm glued to the TV. Send me a message if you like - I enjoy writing to new people.
  • Jessica, 38 from Birmingham, AL
    38, Birmingham, AL
    I enjoy relaxing, watching sports, outdoor activities, and having fun with friends/family. I like to work hard and equally chill out. I am pretty easygoing about most things.
  • Anna, 23 from Montgomery, AL
    23, Montgomery, AL
    I enjoy being outside, seeing movies, and just enjoying life. I am recently graduated with a degree in History and Education and I am currently pursuing my Masters in Cultural Studies. I love being active, playing soccer and basketball in undergrad. I hope to one day become a history teacher and possibly coach as well. My faith is really important to me and I hold it dear to my heart (figuratively and literally as I wear my saint medal every day). If there is anything else that you would like to know, just ask me!
  • Amanda, 28 from Mobile, AL
    28, Mobile, AL
    I am passionate about helping others. I have a heart of gold. Once I am your friend, I will do anything to help them. I look forward to getting a master's in the near future. I enjoy sports and play kickball. I love to watch football (pro and college). I just want someone who is ready to settle down and done playing games. I want someone who likes to have fun and will put as much time into a relationship as I will. I don't have any kids but I have a bunch of nieces and nephews. I love children and even work with children. I work for a non profit and love my job!
  • Siobhan, 33 from Montgomery, AL
    33, Montgomery, AL
    Hi, I'm a 32 year old mom of a 9 year old little boy. We currently stay with my parents for now until I get us our own place. I'm pretty outgoing and a little quirky/bubbly but know how to be serious when it's time to be serious....I guess you could say a good balance of the two. I like a whole bunch of different things. My mother calls me a chameleon. I love a good play or ballet, art exhibits, dinners and socials as well as the out doors, camping, fishing, and I looooove horses. I love being with friends/family and having great conversations. I work for a wonderful company at the moment that enables me to have very flexible hours so I can be with him quite a bit. He is home schooled and he loves it. His father wanted a divorce 8 days after he was born. It was down hill from there no matter how much I prayed and tried to hold on. He, soon after, gave up all parental rights and he never tries to reach out or see how our son is doing. I pray one day I will meet someone wonderful, get married, and they will be willing to adopt my son. He so desperately wants a dad. We love our home school family and our parish. I sing in the choir and I'm their lead cantor. Singing is definitely a passion of mine. I sing with a a few guitarists around the Montgomery area. I do anything from rock, pop, to standards and jazz (which I love). I very much love singing for the public, meeting new people, and seeing familiar faces that come regularly to our shows. I'm also in the process of having my annulment finished. I'm in the last stages of the process and just waiting for the final decision. I've spoken to priests who know of my past marriage and all that happened and they all agree that there should be no problem with it being approved. I'm mainly on here at the moment seeing what possibilities are out there while awaiting my annulment. I'm an open book really....if you want to talk please feel free to message me. :)
  • Carmen, 22 from Seville, ES
    22, Seville, ES
    Hi! I'm Carmen, I'm 22 and i study Pharmacy. I currently live in Seville but I've lived in a few places before, as Buenos Aires or Michigan. I like travelling and do new stuff everytime.
  • Elizabeth, 50 from Hoover, AL
    50, Hoover, AL
  • Kat, 21 from Auburn, AL
    21, Auburn, AL
    Graduate of UGA and going got a master's in counseling at Auburn--so I'm fairly passionate about psychology, I might talk your ear off if you let me. Other than that, I love animals, reading, coffee, and both adventuring in the outdoors and relaxing equally
  • Matilde, 47 from Málaga, ES
    47, Málaga, ES
    I am passionate about Nature, and my vocation which is to accompany processes of Human Development and working for Peace. I was born in Spain and I have lived many years in Latin America, working in solidarity projects, education and community. It fascinates me to know peoples who live in harmony with nature and their cultural events, music and dance. I like to live in rural area, and have near a city with cultural options. I love to make natural products with other people: Work together with our hands! Many of the experiences and significant people I have known in the work, in Mexico, their values and actions to create the world we want to live in. Among the teachers of life, this Maria Adela Palcos, of Argentina, that showed me the path to the Self, the Spirit, and Maria del Claustro, a Spanish nun who accompanies me 20 years ago with his wisdom, heart and humor; and Amma, Hindu mysticism that i showed what it is like to have a heart expanded. I enjoy music, cinema, arts and crafts, the trekking, to dance Latin dances (salsa, bachata, Cuban son, dances of African roots), Ioga, Chi Kung, to travel to places of extraordinary natural beauty or some manifestation of animal life: sea turtle spawning, migrations of birds, whales...
  • Gaby, 33 from Chisec, GT
    33, Chisec, GT
    I'm an outgoing person. I like to spend time with my friends and family. I love kids, I'm a teacher. I enjoy having some quiet time to watch a movie, or listen to music. I like to dance and sing, I love making crafts, and to sing at Sunday Mass with our music group. I try to live my life seeking for Sanctity, I keep God and Mary in my life to help me keep going.