Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alabama Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Stephanie, 39 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Birmingham, AL
    Hi! I am described by my friends as very outgoing, fun and warm-hearted. I love to laugh and enjoy adventures like my recent round-trip, road trip around the US. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible, am an avid camper and am very well-traveled, having back-packed in Europe and studied in Ireland my Junior year of college. Movies and museums are also another great interest. I cantor and lector at my parish and am singing somewhat professionally now. All that said, my first love is my Lord and I am looking to find a mate that shares that same passion.
  • Lizzy, 32 from Montgomery, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Montgomery, AL
    I'm not really sure what to say! I have to fulfill the minimum word requirement. I am fairly new to Montgomery and Alabama! I will say that I hope you're okay with awkwardness, because as a general rule there's at least 30% awkwardness when I'm around. But I LOVE laughing and so many other things. I'm almost finished with my Master's Degree and getting ready to start traveling the world, I hope. Really to describe myself, is quite impossible. You just have to get to know me. So I hope you do!
  • Natalie, 46 from Loxley, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Loxley, AL
    Hi! I'm a spunky country girl with a quirky sense of humor. I love life & try to appreciate the wonderful things life has to offer. My faith, family, and friends are extremely important to me. My faith influences how I approach life. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, watching a movie, hiking, listening to live music, going dancing (even though I have 2 left feet, lol!), etc. Did I mention that I currently hold the Gutter Ball Queen title in bowling? =oD I also like to stay home and just unwind by working in my garden, cooking, and many other hobbies. I have 2 adorable fur-babies, who keep me on my toes with their mischievous antics. The bar scene isn't my thing normally unless there's a great local band playing like Small Zoo or Roman Street. I enjoy listening to all types of music, depending on my mood. I try to live my life by the Golden Rule. For the most part, I do my best to keep an upbeat attitude about everything! I love teaching kids. I'm constantly amazed by their sweet innocence and genuine kindness towards each others. I hope to travel abroad one day. I'm too blessed to be stressed is my philosophy. The little things in life usually are what matters most to the heart! I enjoy learning new things about people and places. Everyone has a story. What's yours? =D
  • Ashley, 24 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Birmingham, AL
    My name is Ashley, I just graduated from college. I love helping others, as well as making people smile. I love my family. I love Disney world. I love my faith, it means everything to me.
  • Jennifer, 28 from Meridianville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Meridianville, AL
    I was born in Huntsville, AL and have lived here my entire life. My passions include Early Childhood Education and Coffee :). I also enjoy reading, going for walks, Alabama college football and going out with friends from church. I am somewhat quiet until I get to know someone. I'm really a down to earth person looking for someone who is interested in a serious relationship.
  • Caroline, 44 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Mobile, AL
    Hello, My name is Caroline. I am 44 years old Registered Nurse. Though I am currently not practicing. I have chosen to focus on my family. I have not traveled as much as I would like. I do love new experiences and hope to travel much more. I also love fishing, boating, sailing, hiking, anything outdoors or on the water. I love to cook, create, and basically experiment with all types of Art mediums. I have 3 children, two of which are living at home. Though very soon I will have just one. I was widowed 3 years ago, after 19 years of marriage. I was a difficult journey, like sailing through a storm. I learned that adversities are part of our lives, not part of our plans. God is the potter and we are the clay. Experiences both good and bad mold who we are. They may leave scars, but these imperfections define our character. I discovered the most difficult times can also be the most loving and beautiful. My experiences strengthened my Catholic Faith and faith in God. I want a partner in life. A person who is as devoted and committed as I am. Someone who finds beauty in all things. A person who will inspire me to be my best self. Yet, excepts me as I am. I want peace, happiness, and security. I have learned the only certainty in life is change. With a true partner the uncertainties and changes in life can be beautiful experiences of love. I look forward in finding someone who fulfills my soul. More importantly, I want to fulfill the soul I love. This I shall do guided by my Faith in God.
  • Katie, 31 from Auburn, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Auburn, AL
    I am a hairstylist and a mother to a beautiful daughter. I look forward to meeting someone who has the same values on loyalty and family as I do, my soulmate. Anything else you would like to know will come in time as I get to know you.
  • Mary Eileen, 30 from Auburn, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Auburn, AL
    I prefer to be called Mary Eileen and I am not a perfect Catholic, but God is an important part of my daily life. I am a toddler (2 yr olds) teacher; I absolutely love my students and am passionate about what I do (my students are often the highlight of my day even on the days they are crazier than usual)! My family, friends, and pets are a central part of my life and I am very close to both my parents and my older brother. I love traveling, crafts, museums, playing games, reading, cooking, movies, and going to Auburn games. I'm not very athletic, but I do enjoy getting out, playing tennis, and trying new things. This wasn't as easy to write as I thought it would be, but I think I've done myself justice for a short introduction.
  • Lee, 47 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Mobile, AL
    My name is Lee and I live in Mobile, AL. I am a Catholic convert who came into the church in 2011. I fell in love with the Catholic faith through a series of unexpected events and I have a great conversion story to share. I'm excited to continue growing in my Catholic faith through Mass and Adoration, and in meeting others who wish to do the same. Whether it's friendship or something more which blossoms here, it's a win-win endeavor.
  • Alicia, 36 from Seville, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Seville, ES
    Hi! I'm a 36 years old spanish girl, born in nothern Spain (Valladolid) but currently living in the south of the country (Sevilla). I truly believe that life is much better when you share it and that is why I decided to sign up in this site :) One day I would like to have my own Family. I really like my job (I teach economics) and I love spending time with my family, friends, cooking healthy homemade food, reading, painting or doing sports. I love Japanese food and love all kind of animals, specially dogs although I don't have one (yet :P) The christian values that I have learned when I was small are part of my personality. Indeed, faith is very important to me.Although I'm not the "perfect catholic" at all, I try to be a good person and help as much as I can to any person in need.
  • Matilde, 47 from Málaga, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Málaga, ES
    I am passionate about Nature, and my vocation which is to accompany processes of Human Development and working for Peace. I was born in Spain and I have lived many years in Latin America, working in solidarity projects, education and community. It fascinates me to know peoples who live in harmony with nature and their cultural events, music and dance. I like to live in rural area, and have near a city with cultural options. I love to make natural products with other people: Work together with our hands! Many of the experiences and significant people I have known in the work, in Mexico, their values and actions to create the world we want to live in. Among the teachers of life, this Maria Adela Palcos, of Argentina, that showed me the path to the Self, the Spirit, and Maria del Claustro, a Spanish nun who accompanies me 20 years ago with his wisdom, heart and humor; and Amma, Hindu mysticism that i showed what it is like to have a heart expanded. I enjoy music, cinema, arts and crafts, the trekking, to dance Latin dances (salsa, bachata, Cuban son, dances of African roots), Ioga, Chi Kung, to travel to places of extraordinary natural beauty or some manifestation of animal life: sea turtle spawning, migrations of birds, whales...
  • Griselda, 31 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Mobile, AL
    When you put God first in all life plans, you know that everything is going to be all right. One of my greatest desires is to have a family directed by the love of God, faith in his word, life would not make any sense if I did not believe in the coming of our Lord Jesus.