Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alabama Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Miriannie, 43 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Birmingham, AL
    I was born and grew up in Belize Central America. I am currently living in Belize!!Honestly I have been searching and longing for someone to love and be loved by.That special person whom God created especially for me. I never thought this way was an option!!!!!But in His name I will try it!! I grew up in a very tight knit conservative family!!!! Our faith is the most important part of our lives!!!!!! For some reason it seems that in these very liberal times it's extremely hard for a girl with good catholic values to find love!!!!! My family is extremely important to me!!!!! God blessed me with the most wonderful parents.Without them I would never be the person of deep faith and conviction that I am!!!!!!!They instilled in me all the love and devotion I have for our Lord and our Blessed Mother as well as the exceptional values I feel I am privileged to have. I was also blessed with the most wonderful grandmother anyone could ever ask for.She also played a major role in my upbringing.Unfortunately she passed away one year ago at the age of 89.I helped my mom care for her the last ten years of her life.I miss her sooo much but I also thank our Lord for the great blessing she was in my life!!I'm the eldest of three.I have two younger brothers who I absolutely love and to them I'm the youngest:)!!!!!!They are both married and I have the most beautiful nieces and nephews whom I love sooo much and they absolutely love me too!!!!!!! I have so much fun with them!!!!They are so cute and funny too.Imagine my nieces think I'm a teenager and when they are teenagers they want to be just like me:)A little about me...well everyone around me thinks I'm kind,smart,charismatic,loving,and fun to be around!!!! Oh also beautiful:) !I am a hopeless romantic!!!Sometimes I think I'm in love with LOVE!!! I still believe in fairy tales!!!When I fall in love it will be forever!!!!!!!!My parents will be celebrating 40 years of marriage this year!!Beautiful!! What a blessing!!!!!! I pray that if it is our Lords will for me to find a companion on lifes journey I will be as blessed as my parents have been.I enjoy travelling,good food, good music .I love enjoying all the good things our Lord has given us in life.As much as I love to have fun I also enjoy quiet time alone. I guess I just keep a good balance of all the beautiful things in life.Okay I guess this is a lot of info!!!!!If you would like to know more about me I'm here!!!!!!May Our Lord bless and guide you in your search!!
  • Jenny, 64 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Birmingham, AL
    What I love most is Jesus and my family. Three years ago my husband died suddenly and since then my whole world has changed. It is truly hard to go from having someone to love and being loved back to that all being gone except in ones heart & memories. It has been difficult to recover from only it has not been impossible. I have moved on and actually am very happy and thankful. I have two grown children - 1 married with 3 little girls and one little boy and 1 single. Even though I live with the married one I am financially independent. When she is tudoring I watch my granddaughters - 5 yrs., 3 yrs., 1 yr., and grandson - 1 month. I am looking forward to beginning again. In my life, I have been blessed with so many people of wisdom that played a part in me being the person I am. Most were family. I have two close friends who are especially good at agape love which inspires me daily. I enjoy going to the gym, walks, moderate hikes, movies, eating out & cooking at home, working at the church, spur of the moments, communication, honesty, new things, adoration, etc. It is a new beginning for me to have leisure time so I am feeling my way slowly through this part of my life. Working out well so far.
  • Ann, 67 from Anniston, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Anniston, AL
    I became Catholic 25 years ago and have never regretted my decision. I enjoy watching football, reading, being with friends, discussing things with intelligent people, traveling. I especially enjoy getting together with friends for watching football and playing games. One thing I love doing is going to thrift stores to see if I can find any bargain treasures. Recently I found a piece of Murano glass for $1.99 at Goodwill! I also like browsing antique stores looking for the perfect gift for someone. I don't spend a lot of money but I look for something that evokes a memory. I moved back to my hometown recently after over 40 years away. My longest place of residence was Nashville, Tennessee. I love being back physically with my family and old friends. I had a good marriage to an intelligent man so I miss the closeness and the interaction of being with someone. Don't read that as I am looking for another husband but rather a friend and then see what develops. My idea of the perfect retirement is summers in Maine and winters in Florida. If you are interested, send me a note and we'll start a conversation!
  • Ferrin, 20 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Mobile, AL
    Heyyyyy I'm Ferrin! Very nice to meet you! I'm currently a sophomore in college, but I'm a bit more focused on my writing and speaking career. I'm a published author, and I intend to keep writing for many years to come. I've very athletic, and I enjoy staying active. I've actually very recently became interested in various outdoor activities, like hiking and camping.
  • Jennifer, 28 from Meridianville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Meridianville, AL
    I was born in Huntsville, AL and have lived here my entire life. Some of my passions include Early Childhood Education and pro life advocacy. I also enjoy reading, going for walks, Alabama college football and going out with friends from church. I am somewhat quiet until I get to know someone. I'm really a down to earth person looking for someone who is interested in a serious relationship.
  • Jennifer, 34 from Hanceville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Hanceville, AL
    I have 3 beautiful little girls. They are my world and I strive everyday to be good example to them. I'm in the process of completing my degree in Social Psych at UAB. During my free time I'm usually getting together with my girlfriends, my parents (cause yes they rock) or hanging with my kiddos. All of which are pretty awesome and I consider myself beyond blessed.
  • Kim, 47 from Huntsville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Huntsville, AL
  • Erin, 24 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Birmingham, AL
    I love to laugh and consider everything an adventure. I am pretty laid back and enjoy spending time with friends and family. While I am no stranger to a Netflix marathon, I enjoy getting outdoors and exploring God's creation. I have a pretty lengthy Bucket List that I am regularly adding things to and checking things off of. I am very involved with volunteering with the youth ministry at my Parish, and I enjoy meeting new people!
  • Jacinta, 33 from Alytus, LT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Alytus, LT
    I love spending time with people and just sharing life with them. I lough a lot and try to be as positive as I can. Spending time in the nature fill's my lungs with life :)
  • Mary, 74 from Jasper, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Jasper, AL
    I look forward to meeting I person I can enjoy life with. Someone who is happy and will make me happy.A nice man who has respect for women. Someone who enjoys some of the same things as I do.
  • Shawn, 40 from Montgomery, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Montgomery, AL
    Hello! I'm excited about what life has to offer and would love to meet a nice guy to share that journey with me! I've tried dating individuals without any concern for their religious background but no matter how nice the person, my Catholic beliefs are very important to me and I feel the best match will be a gentleman who understands and accepts that. For hobbies, I enjoy working out, jogging, photography, hiking, camping, travel (I actually don't mind airports!), playing with my dogs, going to the movies and much more. I'm also very close to my family and talk/visit with them as much as I possibly can. All in all, I'm looking for someone down to earth and even-keeled. I wish everyone good luck in their search!
  • Jamie, 37 from Montgomery, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Montgomery, AL
    I am a mom of two. I love my children very much and I am a single parent. I was raised by military parents and have traveled and lived all over the world. I have recently converted to Catholicism but have had a life long interest with the Catholic faith. The Catholic Church has helped me through many hard times. I am a high school guidance counselor and I love my job. I enjoy many things. I'm adventurous and not afraid to try new things.