Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alabama Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katie, 33 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Birmingham, AL
    I love to travel and see the world from new perspectives. I love to create - whether it be through cooking/baking, spreadsheets :) , party planning, crafting, brainstorming, woodworking, etc. I love to learn, read and am generally just a curious person. I like to have good discussions of thoughts and ideas without any need for a "right" or "wrong" answer - just a sharing of ideas. I get excited about new adventures and trying new things. My passion lies with helping people, whether that is through my church, family, work or community. One of my favorite quotes is from St. Francis - "Preach the Gospel Always - When Necessary Use Words". I am happy with me but look forward to starting and family when God places that person in my life. I am continuing to grow in my faith and in my relationships with those around me (including myself).
  • Shayne, 34 from Kuwait City, KW
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Kuwait City, KW
    I'm looking for a God fearing, honest and loyal and trustworthy man. I like to spend my free time serving God..I am active in my community (Singles for Christ).
  • Molly, 41 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Birmingham, AL
    I'm an easy-going, artistic, passionate, nurturing, and fun person hoping to find a genuine and exciting connection with a man of my faith. I'm a mother of two, and I work full time, but my children are older, so I have the time and flexibility to enjoy meeting new people. I love cooking, music, painting, and any activity outdoors - especially fishing and hiking!!
  • Catia, 46 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Mobile, AL
    I am romantic person, open- minded ,who loves to smile and also i like going to the movie, traveling, listening to music, dancing. If you want to know me better just ask me.
  • Mary Eileen, 30 from Auburn, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Auburn, AL
    I prefer to be called Mary Eileen and I am not a perfect Catholic, but God is an important part of my daily life. I am a toddler (2 yr olds) teacher; I absolutely love my students and am passionate about what I do (my students are often the highlight of my day even on the days they are crazier than usual)! My family, friends, and pets are a central part of my life and I am very close to both my parents and my older brother. I love traveling, crafts, museums, playing games, reading, cooking, movies, and going to Auburn games. I'm not very athletic, but I do enjoy getting out, playing tennis, and trying new things. This wasn't as easy to write as I thought it would be, but I think I've done myself justice for a short introduction.
  • Mary, 22 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Birmingham, AL
    I am a native of Birmingham but I graduated from Montevallo with an art degree. I photograph engagements and weddings full time. I love meeting new people, museums, history, and intellectual conversation. I also love traveling and photographing people all over. I'd like to travel more, learn more, and to feel more.
  • Kristin, 37 from Huntsville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Huntsville, AL
    I'm passionate about my family and friends. Being an only child whose father passed away at a very young age, I have been blessed with a wonderful support system that I will always put first, above myself. I look forward to being happy again and enjoying the blessed life that God has given me. My mother influences me the most. She is the epitome of a strong woman...one that I want to role model after and also be able to role model the same strength to my daughter. Also, the death of my father influences every experience that I go through in some way or another. Now that I'm a mother, it is repeating the same, because it affects my daughter. I don't have a lot of "me" time because I'm a full time working mom, but when I do, I love being in social settings w/ close friends, reading or playing games on my Kindle, dancing, and watching my little girl accomplish things that I could have never dreamed of. I am very much a "social butterfly" when w/ friends, but I can be a "home body", just as well.
  • Sherri, 31 from Midland City, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Midland City, AL
    Hello! I am a band director and music teacher. I have two precious children - my daughter who is 4 and my son who is 17 months old. The most defining moment of my life was when my husband died in a car accident two years ago. Our daughter was 2 and I was just 11 weeks pregnant with our son at the time of his death. He and I were on our journey of conversion to the Catholic faith and after his passing I finally finished RCIA and became Catholic. I love animals! I have a 5 year old cat named Bella Claire and a cute six week old Corgi puppy named Beau Charles. In my free time I love crafting, reading, having deep conversations, watching movies, and LAUGHING! I love it when someone keeps me smiling! Even though life has dealt me some pretty tough situations, I love to be positive and see God's purpose through it all!
  • Laura, 29 from Pelham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Pelham, AL
    Hello there! My name is Laura. I work with teenagers as a Youth Care Specialist and am fixing to begin grad school through the University of Alabama for my MSW. I am a born-and-raised Catholic, originally from Pensacola, FL, with a love for the faith. I am also a big fan of all things Disney, Star Wars, and Lord of the Rings. As far as sports go....GO GATORS!!! and Pittsburgh Steelers. I'm a quiet person until I get to know you, but I do love good conversation. Anything else you want to know, feel free to message me. God bless!!
  • Wendy, 48 from Trussville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Trussville, AL
    I became a widow 3 years ago after 26 years of marriage. God and my catholic faith helped me through this difficult time. I'm raising 2 teenagers and I'm hopeful for my future. I love to take walks and practice Pilates. I've become physically active over the last year while strengthening my faith. I'm blessed with a wonderful support system of sweet friends. I'd like to meet a man I can develop a friendship with that will hopefully lead to more. My kids are in High School so they have to be my priority for the next few years, but I miss adult companionship and hope to add that to my busy life. I'm a Corporate Accountant and successful in my career though my faith journey is leading me in a different direction. My true passion is in volunteer work and helping others so that others can see God's love through me. I'm very active in my Parish (Ladies Sodality, Parish Council, Adoration) and have been focused on developing my relationship with the Lord.
  • Aiste, 18 from Alytus, LT
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Alytus, LT
    Hi! :) I'm open to meet new people here :) I enjoy travelling, this summer I attended World Youth Days in Krakow and in winter I took part in Taize European meeting in Riga :)
  • Gabrielle, 20 from Vestavia Hills, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Vestavia Hills, AL