Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alabama Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jan, 64 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Birmingham, AL
    I'm a jersey girl who has been in Alabama for the last 33 years. I'm a teacher and I like my job. I like to go out to eat...I love movies...I also love Seinfelt and Larry David. I like the beach in the summer and love musicals. I love a good conversation and love to discuss anything. I have 3 grown children and none live at home. I have a basset hound who is great except for the occasional barking...lol...I hope you like what you have read and to hear from you soon.
  • Sara, 27 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Mobile, AL
    I am your typical southern belle. I grew up in Louisiana with nine siblings and have strong family values. I currently live in Mobile and am heavily involved in the Catholic community. I attend several of the young adult events as well as other events around the diocese. I am looking for a man who holds the same morals and values as I do as well as maybe making a few new friends in the area.
  • Wintery, 50 from Enterprise, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Enterprise, AL
    Hi I think I'm very easy going, love to read, go to the movies, a good restaurant. I like a man that is funny, intelligence and love to travel to know new places, cultures etc. I will like to meet a gentleman, honest and faithful.
  • Ezinne, 30 from Montgomery, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Montgomery, AL
    I have being accused of being socially boring but i think i can be socially crazy with the right motivation. I am a trained lawyer and now a nurse in training.
  • Margarita, 30 from Alajuela, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Alajuela, CR
    I have learned that what I enjoy most is to live day to day and to appreciate the small things. I would like to continue my education one day to better myself and to be able to provide a better life for my daughter. My mom has been my inspiration and someone I look up to. She has been a great role model to follow, a fighter and someone I greatly admire . I enjoy spending time with my daughter , going out with friends but I also enjoy quiet time to myself. I also like to do outdoor activities .
  • NormaLee, 52 from Wetumpka, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Wetumpka, AL
    I am passionate about honoring God, taking care of and loving my family, helping others, educating my students, learning new things or how to do new things, , loving my partner and making him feel special. Taking care of my health and those I care about. I love enjoying life to its fullest potential and don't require much (I'm not high maintenance). Adventurous , serious when the situation requires serious, fun loving, honest, affectionate , love to smile and making others smile. Optimistic yet well grounded, pragmatic at times. I love the beach at sunrise and sunset, cookouts with friends, family or my partner, trying new recipes, going to concerts, movies, sewing, quilting, gardening, (love canning and preserving too), antiquing, crafting, camping in the mountains, reading, traveling, exploring new places, visiting with friends or family or just relaxing by the fire, or ocean, mountains, at home etc..
  • Katie, 23 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Mobile, AL
    I love God, fitness, and the great outdoors. My family is very important to me, I really want a big family. I enjoy cooking and helping others, and I am determined to be the best person that I can be.
  • Shyrell, 37 from Kuwait City, KW
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Kuwait City, KW
    Hi ....Im simple person....I love cooking....My hobby is reading....I'm working in the positive way with putting God on my life. Im from the land of the Philippines...Living simple....With my happy family...Of course we experienced ups and down but still together....I'm looking for a match with a good hearth and humble person. I'm not looking for a good looks but from just within.
  • Sherri, 31 from Midland City, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Midland City, AL
    Hello! I am a band director and music teacher. I have two precious children - my daughter who is 4 and my son who is 17 months old. The most defining moment of my life was when my husband died in a car accident two years ago. Our daughter was 2 and I was just 11 weeks pregnant with our son at the time of his death. He and I were on our journey of conversion to the Catholic faith and after his passing I finally finished RCIA and became Catholic. I love animals! I have a 5 year old cat named Bella Claire and a cute six week old Corgi puppy named Beau Charles. In my free time I love crafting, reading, having deep conversations, watching movies, and LAUGHING! I love it when someone keeps me smiling! Even though life has dealt me some pretty tough situations, I love to be positive and see God's purpose through it all!
  • Debra, 57 from Enterprise, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Enterprise, AL
    I moved to southern Alabama about a year and a half ago. I like finding new places and exploring them. I really like taking off for the day and going to the beach. I just came into the Catholic Church this past Easter. I'm starting a new chapter in my life and my faith plays a big part in it. My family is the most important thing to me. I enjoy spending time with them and would do anything for them.
  • Ginger, 47 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Birmingham, AL
    I have been divorced for 9 years. I have been a devoted and faithful woman to being a mother to my 3 children during this time. My children are 19,17, &12. My life has been centered around their activities. I am a mother first. My children will always be my first priority. I have recently discovered a passion for repurposing furniture, home improvements, and a have an extreme fondness for college sports primarily college football with the emphasis on Alabama football. I enjoy cooking, reading(when I have time), dining at nice restaurants, and have a wide range of music I listen to with classical and rap being completely off my radar. My time with all of my family is of the utmost importance to me. We love hard, play hard, and fight hard....needless to say, I am pointing out that I am a passionate person in all aspects of my life!
  • Paula, 56 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Birmingham, AL
    I enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities in my free time. I have spent a lot of time on the water; beach, lake, poolside. Hiking, canoeing, fishing, camping , horseback riding are some of my leisure activities. I also enjoy quick get-aways to the beach and mountains. I am very active and do not spend time sitting inside watching TV. Outdoor cafes, music venues and great bands are always fun. I enjoy adventure! Traveling is a must either in the US or elsewhere. LOVE college football, especially the AU tigers. and especially being on campus for games. Motorcyle rides and 4 wheelers are fun too Often in my hiking boots but just as often in my heels. Love a good slow dance but can boot scoot just the same. I pride myself on being physically fit so exercising and healthy eating is a must. Volunteering in the community is also something i do regularly. Love all kinds of animals, especially dogs, cats, horses and cows!!