Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alabama Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rose Marie, 65 from Enterprise, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Enterprise, AL
    I wake up every day wondering what kind of adventure awaits me. I have been blessed with a sense of adventure. I love the outdoors and am blessed to have a job that allows me to do that. It is so awe inspiring to watch our brave service members take off and land their helicopters -especially at sunset and sunrise. I am flexible on most things. That comes from raising a child, having a teaching degree, and being employed in a male dominated field. The two most used words used to describe me are feisty and funny. One of my favorite times is to be home, surrounded by my four legged kids, having a quiet night. My four legged kids are dogs, all rescues. They are the abandoned, neglected babies and now, at this stage of my life, seniors. Right now, the breed is Golden Retrievers. They're such sweet, gentle creatures. Presently, I am owned by two. Both were victims of abuse. The courage and blind trust that is given so willingly by an animal who has been so badly abused and neglected is mind boggling. Of course, they are house dogs! I have learned a great deal from the dogs and children. Someone who has greatly influenced me is my son. He was born on the feast of our Lady of the Rosary. He taught me how important it is to take time to smell the flowers in life. I love walking on the beach at night and the mountains in the snow. Of course, it is also hard to beat a quiet night watching the stars and fire flies. (At heart, I am a country girl.) There's nothing like it! I am health conscious and eat organic as much as possible. I love to cook, especially when it is cold out and home is filled with the aroma of something that has been simmering all day! I also love to read. My interests in books and movies are usually suspense, adventure, and Sci fi. I enjoy being a woman. I am now a woman with tools. As much as I love working on helicopters, I am honey-do challenged. Last week I cowboy replaced the facia on my dishwasher. I am absolutely blessed in this world. So, off to another adventurous day with my cowboy boots, dogs and my perfumes.
  • Sarah, 28 from Alabaster, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Alabaster, AL
    Hi there! To be quite honest, I'm terrible at online stuff; I'm much more likely to keep a blind date than message back and forth (but I'm trying to get better! ). So read on, and if i seem tolerable, let's get coffee or something. I'm a 27 year old working professional; I have a masters degree in education and currently teach 8th grade English to speakers of other languages (if you find typos on my profile, please tell me; I'm typing this on my phone and the errors sneak in!). I love language, and I love kids, so most days, it's a pretty sweet life! I have thought about returning to school later in life for a doctorate in linguistics. Obviously I'm Catholic, but i want to get better at it. I attend mass every Sunday, but I'm trying to do more daily devotionals and readings, things like that. I love being around people and hearing stories, but I also enjoy quiet time by myself or even quiet with others. I like to try new things, especially dances and food. I generally hate risk, and I'm a terrible liar. It goes without saying that I'm not much of a gambler. My interests are pretty varied, but I especially love going to cultural and artistic events like food festivals, museums, and fairs. I love traveling and learning about other cultures! I am learning Spanish, and I really want to study abroad this summer. I think it's important to continue to educate yourself about the world as well as your own individual priorities. I'm pretty tight with my family. My parents are STILL together and STILL enjoy spending time with each other. They were a great example growing up, and I would consider myself lucky to one day have what they do. My three older siblings live all around the country, but we're still very close. I try to be very conscious of the media that I consume and therefore try not to watch too much TV or spend too much time on social media sites. They are so addictive! It doesn't bother me if other people like TV or social media until it becomes obvious that they are the priority over REAL people. (Like going out with your friends and the spending the entire time texting or being on Facebook...). A pet peeve of mine for sure. I'm up for most adventures as long as I get enough sleep. If you want to know anything, just ask!
  • Mary, 29 from Chelsea, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Chelsea, AL
    Being Catholic is a very important aspect of my life. I attend church most Sundays. In my leisure time, I enjoy going to musicals, concerts, the symphony, movies, and hanging out with friends and family. I love watching sports, especially watching my Auburn tigers! I have an adorable 5yr old mutt that thinks he is human. If you want to find out more about me, feel free to send a message.
  • Hannah, 28 from Saraland, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Saraland, AL
    I am a very family oriented person. I come from a large family (number 5 out of 7 kids) and I love spending time with them on my days off. I also like trying new things such as mountain biking, skiing, snorkeling, arts and crafts, music. I like new foods, found that I love Thai food. I loved travelling to Thailand & Italy, can't wait to see more places. I will have to admit though, that sometimes there is nothing better than just hanging around the house, reading, cooking, watching movies or generally just relaxing. Oh, and I love playing board games, it can get a little competitive with my family when the board games get pulled out, especially any Disney game! I am generally an easy going person, I love to get dressed up to go out, but also love just lounging around the house in relaxing clothes expessialy after long days.
  • Kimberly, 22 from Decatur, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Decatur, AL
    I am a pharmacy technician full time and a wedding coordinator part time also a student part time. I have a puppy that I love very much, his name is Rhys and he is perfect. I enjoy Archer, Spongebob, Family Guy, and The Big Bang Theory. I know that might sound ridiculous but I need mindless stuff to unwind. I have a slight obsession with cats. Just a slight one though. I was raised Catholic and love the church. I went to catholic school for half of my education and really did enjoy it.
  • Kathy, 25 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Mobile, AL
    Hi! I'm going to jump right in with these questions... if my friends had to describe me they'd say I am a bubbly, nerdy, fun-loving girl. I am passionate about my faith and love sports (especially football), a lot of various geeky things, walking outside, snow skiing, and books. In my leisure time I love reading and watching movies/TV. Most recently I have read The Book Thief and Les Miserables. My favorite shows are Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, and Sherlock. Favorite movies are way too many to name....
  • Marie, 64 from Hoover, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Hoover, AL
  • Mary Eileen, 30 from Auburn, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Auburn, AL
    I prefer to be called Mary Eileen and I am not a perfect Catholic, but God is an important part of my daily life. I am a toddler (2 yr olds) teacher; I absolutely love my students and am passionate about what I do (my students are often the highlight of my day even on the days they are crazier than usual)! My family, friends, and pets are a central part of my life and I am very close to both my parents and my older brother. I love traveling, crafts, museums, playing games, reading, cooking, movies, and going to Auburn games. I'm not very athletic, but I do enjoy getting out, playing tennis, and trying new things. This wasn't as easy to write as I thought it would be, but I think I've done myself justice for a short introduction.
  • Sheila, 56 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Mobile, AL
    I am passionate about loving life and finding someone who shares my interests. I like the outdoors, the beach, travel, and having fun ! I would like to be able to find someone who has time to devote to enjoying these things. I am also interested in someone who shares my love of the Catholic faith.
  • Patricia, 36 from Spanish Fort, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Spanish Fort, AL
    Hi, I'm fairly new to the area. I moved here last summer to be closer to my parents. I have a little girl, and I'd like to get to know some friends down here. I would love to meet my match down here. I am divorced and fairly liberal, so I'm not too optimistic of my chances on here...but I thought I'd give it a shot.
  • Shaila, 37 from Kuwait City, KW
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Kuwait City, KW
    Hi, I am Roman Catholic from Hyderabad,working as a registered nurse for Ministry of health,Govt of Kuwait. I am looking for a practicing catholic partner who can understand and render support. I consider life as a greatest gift of God and a catholic life as a blessing.I am passionate about music and was a member of choir for more than a decade both in India and Kuwait.Writing is my passion and I write poetry in English. I respect elders and their opinion before I take decisions in my life.My foster parent and my best friend (late) Rev. Fr. Balraj who have influenced me and left an indelible impression on my mind.I learned the philosophy of life and my faith from these precious people.I watch movies,News telecasts and documentaries during my leisure time. I appreciate simplicity coupled with faith,hard work and justice.
  • Chelly, 47 from Al Khor, QA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Al Khor, QA
    Everyday is new day for me to be thankful to God...being alive,healthy, having a job, having friends and family to inspire me to strive hard to work! Im an overseas Filipino worker here in qatar for 12yrs supporting my old parents back home! I love watching movies and listening to music, watching korean teleseries. I love cooking, baking. I love clothes...