Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alabama Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Carol, 52 from Hoover, AL
    52, Hoover, AL
    Enjoy travel, cooking, listening to live music (especially piano), coffee on cold lazy mornings, wine and a fireplace on a low key Saturday night. Interested in meeting someone to share this journey called life! Finding a friendship that has the potential to become more is my goal. Authenticity, integrity, honesty, open communication, mutual respect, zest for life, glass half full outlook are all important to me. Seeking that "glance across a crowded room, makes my heart skip a beat" kind of connection. That "I can't wait to see you" feeling.....
  • Ann, 67 from Anniston, AL
    67, Anniston, AL
    I became Catholic 25 years ago and have never regretted my decision. I enjoy watching football, reading, being with friends, discussing things with intelligent people, traveling. I especially enjoy getting together with friends for watching football and playing games. One thing I love doing is going to thrift stores to see if I can find any bargain treasures. Recently I found a piece of Murano glass for $1.99 at Goodwill! I also like browsing antique stores looking for the perfect gift for someone. I don't spend a lot of money but I look for something that evokes a memory. I moved back to my hometown recently after over 40 years away. My longest place of residence was Nashville, Tennessee. I love being back physically with my family and old friends. I had a good marriage to an intelligent man so I miss the closeness and the interaction of being with someone. Don't read that as I am looking for another husband but rather a friend and then see what develops. My idea of the perfect retirement is summers in Maine and winters in Florida. If you are interested, send me a note and we'll start a conversation!
  • Marie, 65 from Saraland, AL
    65, Saraland, AL
    It seems lately what I get most passionate about is pro life issues. I sometimes have to consciously slow my intensity of speech when talking to people who have had an abortion in the past so as not to push them away from speaking to me about it in the future. As far as my faith the most influential people would be my grandmother and some of the sisters I had in school. Leisure time can be filled with many things like church activities, outdoors, crocheting, visiting friends and family and concerts.
  • Kathleen, 23 from Birmingham, AL
    23, Birmingham, AL
    I'm a pretty upbeat day-dreamer who loves to laugh, drink coffee, and make the most out of every day God blesses me with. I am the youngest of six children and I absolutely love my hilarious and wonderfully caring family. I'm an Army Brat. As such, we traveled very much and the family unit became extremely important to me. I am very passionate about acting, film-making (and film-editing!), writing fiction (etc), and photography. I am striving to follow where God wants me, and enjoy the present and all life hands me.
  • Lynn, 49 from Dothan, AL
    49, Dothan, AL
    Hi, I'm Lynn. I'm a history buff and I love the Chicago Cubs, who have won the World Series! My faith and my family are extremely important to me. I'm an independent woman who loves to travel, dine out, and have great conversation. Let me know if you'd like to get one started.
  • Andrea, 26 from Mobile, AL
    26, Mobile, AL
    Hello, I decided to give this site a try... In general, I like to do things that are meaningful and have a purpose. I love participating in charitable events, either volunteering or just attending. I enjoy going to Mass, daily if possible :) I would say my favorite things to do in my free time are playing sports, listening/playing music, hanging out with friends, cooking...
  • Sarah, 30 from Fairhope, AL
    30, Fairhope, AL
    I love most anything active and outdoorsy, and love things that challenge me to push myself. I'm most passionate about improving myself and encouraging others to do the same. I love and cherish the gift of my life. I hope to become the person God has created me to be. A commitment to daily mass, daily rosary and daily adoration has become a necessity for me.
  • Phyllis, 72 from Gulf Shores, AL
    72, Gulf Shores, AL
    I like to walk on the beach, read a good book, look thru flea markets and antique shops. Ship Shewanna was fun. I like movies, theater, going out to eat, sporting events. I like to play volleyball and tennis and cards but my late husband who was very competitive told me I was not very good at it.
  • Shawn, 40 from Montgomery, AL
    40, Montgomery, AL
    Hello! I'm excited about what life has to offer and would love to meet a nice guy to share that journey with me! I've tried dating individuals without any concern for their religious background but no matter how nice the person, my Catholic beliefs are very important to me and I feel the best match will be a gentleman who understands and accepts that. For hobbies, I enjoy working out, jogging, photography, hiking, camping, travel (I actually don't mind airports!), playing with my dogs, going to the movies and much more. I'm also very close to my family and talk/visit with them as much as I possibly can. All in all, I'm looking for someone down to earth and even-keeled. I wish everyone good luck in their search!
  • Aivil, 32 from Kuwait City, KW
    32, Kuwait City, KW
  • Sylvia, 77 from Huntsville, AL
    77, Huntsville, AL
  • Nina Mae, 30 from Kuwait City, KW
    30, Kuwait City, KW
    I enjoy watching movies and listening to good music. I love singing. I am a homebuddy. I enjoy staying at home but i also love to travel. I joined catholic match coz i want to have a partner in life who has the same faith as mine. Hope i can find here.