Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alberta Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alberta Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amanda, 31 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Edmonton, CA
    I am a fun and outgoing person who love people and has lots of passion! My purpose is to serve our God. I hope to utilize talents of loving, understanding and caring, that He has blessed me with to be a loving wife, mother and psychologist. I am a joyful and enthusiastic person who loves to give. I value learning and am excited about a variety of different topics. I am intelligent, musical, prayerful, and moral. I am very close with my family. I am the oldest (along with my identical twin sister) and have 2 younger sisters. Family is extremely important to me. I also love to dance... any kind. I play the piano and love to sing. Music is very important to me.
  • Tammy, 27 from Red Deer, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Red Deer, CA
    I am a small town, country girl that loves spending time with my family. I have 7 handsome nephews and love them to bits. My faith is very important to me. Last year, I served as a missionary with CCO, which helped me rediscover the beauty of the New Evangelization! I am now back from mission and teaching again. It's great to share my faith every day with my little students!
  • Claire, 33 from Okotoks, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Okotoks, CA
    I love our catholic faith, I play hockey, I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, working out and spending time with family. I have a great sense of humour , I have travelled quite a bit in the last couple years, and look forward to my next vacation.
  • Tia, 27 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Calgary, CA
    Hi there. This is a little harder than it looks to fill out, so here goes! The people who have been the most influential in my life have been my parents. They just celebrated 30 years of marriage, and I couldn't be more blessed to have a better example of a healthy, faith filled union. My father is the best man I know, and I am fortunate to have him my life. He is a man of good character, faith, gentleness, integrity, loyalty, discipline, and has taught all his children the value of a good work ethic. My mom is the heart of our home I always count myself very blessed to have be raised with a full time mom at home. I am a very active person; I love being outside and work out often. It think it has become a habit after playing years of sports in high school and through university. It is my way of relaxing, clearing my head, and just keeping a healthy lifestyle, mentally, spiritually and physically!! I love to try new meals and am always looking for fun new recipes; I am hoping to sign up for a cooking class in the new year. My faith and my family are the 2 most important things in life to me. I asked my family and close friends how they would describe me and this is what they said. Very loyal, disciplined, tender hearted, trustworthy, honest, a hard worker, and that I have a good sense of humor. I feel I am driven and am always chasing a goal. I am very intuitive when it comes to being sensitive toward others and their needs. I feel it is important to be industrious and productive, but to always take time to relax, enjoy, and have fun. I strive to always be a good steward of the gifts God has given me, and feel I am a well rounded individual who will always continue to work on becoming better in every area that I can. I love to learn and be challenged. I am inspired by Matthew Kelly's writings on becoming the 'Best version of yourself' and am consistently looking for ways to improve my habits, virtues, and goals. I particularly enjoy books and writings on personal development; examples include The 5 Love Languages, Personality Plus, and Rediscovering Catholicism.
  • Abita, 34 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Calgary, CA
    Hey! Thanks for visiting me here. I am a runner by profession. If you thought I am an athlete- No, I am not! I run through my plant from morning till evening- which is why I call myself a runner:-) Long story cut short... I grew up in India, South Korea and USA.... Seeing myself living in 2-3 bags and shifting too often makes me call myself 'a gypsy'. Of all the places that I have lived in, I find Calgary to be the most beautiful- especially during September. Dance and choreography used to be my passion and I have represented my school and parish for several years. I also used to teach dance. Of late, my work commitments as an Engineer have forced me to confine it to one or two days in a week, which now is more of a fitness regime or dancercise, than art. For the past two decades, God has been gracious in giving me opportunity to attend Holy Mass frequently, which is my energy source. If you have read this far, I must tell you- You indeed have great listening skills. You will make a good boy friend :-) Keep smiling~ Bye, Abita
  • Liane, 28 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Edmonton, CA
    I'll start this by stating that I'm wary of online dating. I just moved from Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, a place that takes its identify from strong family and community ties. Since moving to Edmonton, I find myself very alone, because it's very different out here, but I'm attempting to adjust. I'm passionate about many things, and it's these accumulated things that make up who I am. I am passionate about my family, and I am in touch with them all the time. I have three older brothers who I love dearly, and I grew up with them and my parents in a very loving, Catholic household. I love music. My tastes in music are varied, but I also love to play music. My main instruments are flute, guitar, and bodhran, and if I could I would play with a ceilidh band every night of the week. I love to read, watch movies, go for walks, experience new things, bake/cook, travel... I'm a lover of games (all types of games) sci-fi and fantasy, and will insist on checking out the local comic convention. I am a happy individual who loves life and takes great joy in the simple things. I'm passionate about my faith. It is part of who I am and something that I will continue to struggle with for the rest of my life. Struggle in my mind isn't a bad thing, because it challenges me to do better, to be a better Catholic, and to love God more. Ideally I would want to be with someone who encourages this. On top of everything else, I'm passionate about people. I've spent the last ten years of my life studying and training to be an ecumenical chaplain. I've worked in churches, old age homes, community care facilities and prisons and it is my goal someday to be a Chaplain. I love to listen to people, to validate their feelings and encourage love in any situation.
  • Sha, 31 from Abu Dhabi, AE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Abu Dhabi, AE
    Simple. Just simple. Loves to travel and be one with nature. Music is my passion. Always been amazed on how two people find their match. Until now, I see it magical.
  • Lindsay, 28 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Calgary, CA
    I just moved to Calgary and am excited to explore the city. I love traveling and living in new places, so thank goodness for Face Time with family and friends.
  • Winnie, 32 from Abu Dhabi, AE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Abu Dhabi, AE
    I am a simple person who wants a simple life.. i love visiting new places and meeting different kinds of people. I enjoy working with companion animals..
  • Lucy, 32 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Calgary, CA
    Hello! I am 32 years old, friendly and wear my heart on my sleeve. I have a great circle of friends, am close to my family and happy with my professional life (I teach grade 6). While my personal life is very happy, I'm looking to meet someone to share all the little moments with. I'm excited to meet a guy who is thoughtful, funny and looking for a long term relationship.
  • Emily, 23 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Calgary, CA
    Hey there, I am Emily! I am passionate about living life and I spend my time making coffee in the morning and studying the rest of the day away. I love travelling and getting lost in new cities, particularly when there is a lot of history to a place or it is really quirky. I thoroughly enjoy laughing and telling cheesy jokes. Also memes. Memes are great. I enjoy living out my Catholic faith every day to the best of my ability and having philosophical and theological discussions. I enjoy learning about history and the role the Church played in the development of the modern world. Mother Teresa is one of by biggest role models because she recognised the dignity of every person whom she encountered. Last year I was fortunate enough to find myself at her canonization. That was an eye-opening experience! Got a sweet tooth? I've got ya covered! I used to dream of opening up a bakery on a beach somewhere in Australia. While that dream has left, however, one of my favourite hobbies is baking and making chocolate truffles.
  • Michelle, 28 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Calgary, CA
    Currently working as a Youth and Family Counselor with a local non-profit agency. I enjoy and find fulfillment in the work that I get to do, and hope to go back to school to maybe teach or be a clinician/therapist one day. Passionate about learning and sharing the faith, working in my local community, and being more intentional about my relationships with family and friends. On my days off I usually spend my time exercising, sitting at a coffee shop reading a book (been reading theology more the past year), spending time with family and friends, driving out to the mountains with friends for hiking or snowshoeing, going to concerts and music festivals, participating in scripture studies, helping out with my young adult group, and finding something interesting to watch on Netflix. I'm quite shy at first but once I open up I'm very outgoing! :)