Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Phoenix Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Diocese of Phoenix Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kari, 53 from Wickenburg, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Wickenburg, AZ
    I had a very profound conversion experience in 1986 that changed my life dramatically and now my faith in God is the most important thing to me. My love for His Church is also central to my life and I believe and try to follow all that the Church teaches. Even though I might fail miserably at it. God called me to work in the pro-life movement 25+ years ago and for 2 years I worked as the Manager of Counseling for a national crisis pregnancy center. I later worked as a psychotherapist with a Christian treatment center for women with eating disorders in AZ (for almost 5 years) and I enjoyed it very much. In 2004 I started a private practice as a Licensed Professional Counselor, with an office in Wickenburg. I work only 4 days a week so have fairly flexible hours to do more fun things now. I love to ride horses, am a riding instructor and have one horse of my own. I love the outdoors (and the sun here in AZ) and doing things like camping, hiking, swimming, horseback riding, 4-wheeling, jet skiing, river rafting, boating, traveling, etc. I also like to do things like dress up and go out on the town on occasion, meet a friend for coffee, browse the bookstores, and go dancing. I am also a very avid reader and enjoy reading and discussing a variety of topics mostly in the areas of psychology, theology and philosophy. 2010 I bought a house that was a fixer upper and began to learn home renovation skills. My local hardware stores and I are on a first name basis. I am still very new at it but learned that it can be a lot of fun especially if I have someone to do it with. I would love to have a "renovation buddy" to help me with all the home projects that I keep dreaming up. I love the Byzantine liturgy and was part of a Byzantine Rite parish for 2 years when I lived in WA (my official Rite is still Roman however). I consider myself to be a very orthodox Catholic. I am always striving to learn more and put my faith into practice on a daily basis. I believe we are all called to holiness and make it my priority to work on growing in holiness (but am still very far from the mark). I have one child, a son, who is an adult, on his own, married and working as a sound engineer at a performing arts theater. No grandkids yet but I am praying for some.
  • Mary Jane, 60 from Surprise, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Surprise, AZ
    I enjoy sports, golf, tennis, nature, music, traveling, pro-life activities, my Catholic faith and my little dog I got from the Humane Society. My faith is very important to me, and I believe in all the teachings of the Catholic Church. I have been involved in pro-life activities and organizations since high school. I sidewalk counsel women at a local abortion clinic to try and persuade them to choose life for their unborn child (rewarding and heartbreaking) and volunteer at a pregnancy center. I play the piano at Mass and a little guitar. I have always worked for the railroad and am now retired. I plan on moving to Arizona in July 2016. I enjoy taking care of my yard and do a little gardening. I try to eat healthy and like to jog with my dog every day if possible. I have three sisters and one brother and like being with my nieces, nephews, family and friends. I also like to travel and have been to Rome and the Holy Land led by Father Pacwa from EWTN, along with Spain, Portugal and France. I am an honest and considerate person and enjoy learning about the Catholic Church by watching EWTN, going to conferences, listening to Catholic speakers, and reading. I am very grateful for all the blessings God has given us.
  • Michelle, 48 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Mesa, AZ
    I most enjoy traveling, family, hiking and other outdoor activities, theatre, music, learning more about my faith. Since my parents are elderly I try to visit them in Florida as often and I can. My leisure time is spent listening to Catholic radio, hiking, horseback riding, traveling, and spending time with friends.
  • Teresa, 68 from Goodyear, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Goodyear, AZ
    Hi, my name is Teresa, I am Mexican, 67 years old, 141 pounds, 5'1'' height. My passion is God, my family, and I love nature. Honesty, good sense of humor, caring, and respectful. The people who influential in my life, were my parents. I enjoy gardening.
  • Placida, 58 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Chandler, AZ
    I am a faithful, hard working, Spanish speaking woman who loves God with all my heart. I do not smoke or drink and I do not believe in premarital sex. I am looking for a man with similar beliefs to spend the rest of my life with. I enjoy cooking, dining out, dancing, sporting events, traveling and hiking. I understand English, but my preferred language is Spanish.
  • Diane, 34 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Mesa, AZ
    I'm a cradle Catholic who has a difficult time meeting other Catholics my age. I'm not as strong of a Catholic as many are, but I value being in a relationship with someone who shares my religious beliefs. I just want to have my best friend also be my lover. And, I want the ups and downs of life to be shared. I work very hard, and I value the support system that comes from a relationship. Life is difficult, love isn't always rainbows and puppies, but a friendship with a love can surmount all obstacles.
  • Barbara, 36 from Glendale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Glendale, AZ
    Honestly, I am not good at introducing myself online, or in person for that matter. I am a second-grade teacher who is just trying to do my job well and looking forward to what else God has in store for me. I love reading, hiking, and spending time with close friends.
  • Cynthia, 66 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Mesa, AZ
    Hello, It is so difficult to find words of introduction. How do you say a lot in so little space? Anything one says is only superficial at best. I've had my usual share of experiences, had many successes, and probably made even more mistakes. I raised a beautiful family of four children, all grown and on their own now. I miss the days when they were small, but oh so proud of the people they have become. The people who have influenced me the most are always positive. Kindness has always been something I have tried to emulate. I am not interested in angry people and try to avoid them at all costs. I am passionate about life, about being the best I can be, and I look forward to each and every day.
  • Kjerstyn, 39 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Phoenix, AZ
    Hi, my name is Kjerstyn, and I enjoy going hiking,bbq,going bowling, playing bingo (of course haha), and just loving life! I'm looking for someone who shares the same Catholic values as I do and can accept my one son Frederick.
  • Lena, 73 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Phoenix, AZ
    Hello , I love my chuch in Scottsdale. They just finished the brand new church on 9/1/16 and it is so beautiful. I go every Sunday morning I am also in music ministry and play drums for my church for the last 8 years. My 3 daughters and 7 grandkids live really close by. I moved to Arizona in 1994 from Detroit Michigan when I retired from General Motors. Couple intresting thing about myself; *I love to cook but never use a measuring cup. *Take drum lessons every friday *Ballroom and belly danced for many many years. *Rasied over $5000 for the new church with my hobby of making rosarys *GM used my suggestion several times to improve production *Blessed by Saint Mother Teresa, we are also from the same town
  • Mary, 53 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Peoria, AZ
    Life is good. I am a happy/healthy/high-energy individual eager to experience my and thrilled to participae in whatever today brings. I enjoy spending my energy golfing, hiking, running, cycling, snow skiing and playing tennis. My creative instincts take me to the kitchen as I enjoy experimenting with new recipes and entertaining. I have a lust for life and am eager for adventure and exploration of new venues or old faves.
  • Janet, 32 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Phoenix, AZ
    Outgoing Personality enjoy outdoors.Live to cook and family time.I don't have a hobby love to be home with family enjoy family and gathering. Don't go out often when I do I like to go to dance.