Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Phoenix Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Diocese of Phoenix Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carmen, 65 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Mesa, AZ
    I am interested in making the life of those around me better and more interesting, and I hope I can help others to make better choices. I enjoy traveling, being with the family, doing creative things, environmental activities, and learning about health and nutrition.
  • Norma, 68 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Mesa, AZ
    I was born in Mesa, Arizona and have lived there all my life. I went to elementary school and high school in Mesa, then, went to ASU and graduated with a BA and MA in education. I taught school for 30 years and retired in 2001, I subbed for awhile and for two years I was a parent educator at one of the elementary schools in Mesa. I worked for Mesa Public Schools, as a site based sub, from 2011 until March of 2016, and, I retired again. I was married for 15 years and divorced since 2009. I have one stepson. I have 2 sisters, who are also, teachers and 3 nephews.I come from a family of 9 aunts and uncles and lots of cousins. We are very close and enjoy each other a lot. Our family gatherings are so much fun. My family is supportive, loyal, big and just plain fun!!! I enjoy being with my family, friends and people. I like the movies, eating out, dancing, traveling, Las Vegas, concerts, musicals, and, just going and doing new things. I have had season tickets to the Gammage Broadway Series for many years. I love entertaining and having people over at my house, little or big. I, also, enjoy alone time, too. I think I am the kind of person anyone would like to know, I am a good listener, I like to try new things, I enjoy almost anything, and I would just like to get to know someone nice, caring, and, with a good sense of humor.
  • Alissa, 33 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Mesa, AZ
    Hi I'm Alissa. I was on catholic match about 3 years ago. I'm here to give it another try and hopefully find friends first then love. Recently I have made changes to my life both career and health wise. First in my career I had been teaching for the public schools for 8 years. I decided that as much as I loved teaching something was missing. In August I started teaching for the Catholics schools and I haven't looked back. For my health I have started exercising just wanted to lose weight to feel better and I have lost weight and want to continue that. I'm not a hiker but would be more than willing to try.
  • Maria del Carmen, 39 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Phoenix, AZ
    What I'm passionate about? To decorate cakes I am a creative person and enjoy And that people trust I am a passionate calm person I like to enjoy the nature walk to go, to decorate my house I am social I coninsidero a person blessed by my qualities
  • Filumena, 21 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Gilbert, AZ
    Hello, my name is Filumena, I love animals which means I own a few pets, Vincent my German Shepherd/Lab mix and Blueberry a parrotlet.I have also volunteered at a local animal shelter. I also enjoy horseback riding, soccer, ultimate frisbee and volleyball. I enjoy hiking but don't get to offend. Even when I don't do any of the above, I do like taking an evening walk with my family. In my leisure time, I also enjoy watching DVD series of classic TV shows and movies. In addition, I am really interested in the Japanese culture, language, and animation. (P.S.) I struggle with dyslexia, so I'm sorry in advance if there are any spelling mistakes.
  • Lucero, 29 from Tempe, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tempe, AZ
    My family is from Zacatecas, Mexico. I'm originally from Chicago, lived in Tempe for a very long time and have no recently moved to Gilbert.I enjoy helping others through work and in my community. I love volunteering at my church, other organizations I'm involved with, and mentoring youth. I enjoy hiking, admiring nature, dancing, and listening to all kinds of music in Spanish and English. On my free time, I try to spend time with my family and friends going to dinner or watching a movie. My goal is travel more and explore the world.
  • Kathleen, 51 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Mesa, AZ
    Hi I'm Kathy, and I'm a hard worker happy, I work at keeping my commandments, I pray everyday, I would love to meet someone who can bring me even closer to God..
  • Cathrina, 31 from Prescott Valley, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Prescott Valley, AZ
    I'm a fun loving youth minister originally from Long Beach, CA with a heart for the youth of the Church and under privileged youth. I love and miss my crazy Mexican family back home but the Holy Spirit called me to mission with Life Teen 8 years ago so I followed! I'm a bookworm that loves tea, journaling, dancing, hiking from time to time, and pretty much anything nerdy!
  • Sara, 56 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Chandler, AZ
    Hi there! My name is Sara. I'm a bit old fashion and a little on the shy side, so it would be great if you would initiate any conversation! I'm a native Arizonan and went to Catholic schools from 3rd grade to high school. I hope I am a better person today than yesterday! At least that's what I strive to achieve! I'm passionate about family and appreciating each and every breath I take! I've come to realize how precious life is and how brief of a time we walk this earth! I look forward to meeting a wonderful man who loves God and does his best to be a disciple of Christ. My parents were the most influential people in my life. They modeled what a beautiful loving and devoted marriage should be.They were married for 64 1/2 years before my mother passed and I was blessed with living with my father for the next 17 months until he passed into paradise last year. I've pursued a career in social work so money has never been a main motivator for me. I do enjoy travel and have been blessed to have traveled to Japan, England and Prague. Had fun on an Alaskan cruise and would like to do it again! Always feel like a kid at Disneyland, going to concerts, enjoy walking along the beach or jeeping in the forest or red rocks of Sedona! I enjoy watching the Cardinals win and was present at game 7 in 2001 when the Diamondbacks won the World Series! My goal is to live the rest of my life in a spirit of joy, happiness and appreciation. Being single is fine, but I really would like to share my life with someone I can laugh with and care for... I enjoy going to the movies, love all kinds of music especially Springsteen. I enjoy attending theatrical productions, travel, laughing, being in awe of nature and experiencing cool weather at least once in a while! I would want God to be in the center of any relationship I may enter. I have been blessed with 5 beautiful grown children and my daughter recently gave birth to a handsome little boy! I may not be tall, slender or rich, but I have much to offer in terms of love, loyalty, honesty and commitment. I'm excited to see what great plans God has in store for me! I hope you find the woman who will always be there for you in good times and through the challenges of life. Life is wonderful and so very precious! May God bless you in your search!
  • Monica, 23 from Apache Junction, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Apache Junction, AZ
    I absolutely love hiking and being outdoors when possible. I'm the kind of person that is always up for trying something new. I can't wait to see what the future holds for me! I hope to one day start a family and be a part of someone's life who cares about me and respects me and becomes my best friend. Growing up my parents taught me that things don't come easy and that you have to work for what want. They are my role models because they were willing to leave their homeland behind to give me and my siblings the opportunity to have a future.
  • Meredith, 30 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Phoenix, AZ
    I am from Phoenix, Arizona but have moved around for college and my doctoral program. I have lived in Worcester, MA for 4 years and Guadalajara, Mexico for 2 years. I am currently living in Arizona and would like to stay here permanently. I have been very busy with school most of my life so it's nice to finally get a little of my social life back. My family has been a big influence in my life, especially my parents. They have been married for 36 years and have truly been an exemplary couple for my brother and I. They supported me throughout my education and continue to provide love and encouragement to me on a daily basis. This is what I hope to pass on to my own family someday. I went to Catholic schools throughout my education and if I'm blessed with children someday, I would like for them to receive the same catholic education. I have been through a lot of ups and downs like everyone else and my faith is what has kept me strong. So I really enjoy motivating others to strive for their best and live my daily life according to my faith. I enjoy exercising on a daily basis and compete in races on the weekends. I also enjoy movies, cooking, dancing, and spending time with friends, family, and my dog.
  • Lmichelle, 36 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Phoenix, AZ
    Hi, I'm new here giving it a chance. Looking for a partner friend. Someone to go out and enjoy each other. As well someone I can share my goals and make our dreams come true. I love road trips!