Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tucson Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Diocese of Tucson Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Susan, 60 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Tucson, AZ
    I grew up in a large family with five brothers and a sister, so I've had quite a lot of different experiences with many different types of people! I tend to roll with the punches, but still need time for myself. The first and overriding emphasis in my life is God. I am striving for my life to be a continuous prayer...day in and day out. Everything we possess is a gift from God and should, ideally, be used for the glory of our Father. I know that He has an eternal plan for each of us and our purpose on Earth is to fulfill that plan and to determine our eternal destiny. Pray for our priests! Without them, we are without the Eucharist and, without the Eucharist and other sacraments...well, I cannot imagine life. I love to be with good friends, swim, travel on trains and RVs, be at the beach, play billiards, and have quiet times with a good book or just meditating on God. I will laugh at myself as often as I will laugh about anything else. I enjoy sewing, DYI projects, embroidery and cooking. I want a peaceful, Christ-focused life, with just an occasional crisis, for the rest of my years. I guess I've run my race, had a very successful career, and am now at peace with living a more relaxed and simple lifestyle. One of these days, I'm expected to have actually attained some wisdom along the way! I was widowed at 42 with two kids who were still in grammar school at the time. They are now 22 and 23 and where have all the years gone?! I tend to be a bit on the "old-fashioned" side in as much as I like being a lady and I prefer a man who likes to be a man! I feel very privileged to have been born into the Catholic faith. My first bout of cancer brought me into full bloom in my faith and I have clearly learned that God is in charge and I don't need to sweat the details because He already had the problem solved before I got there!
  • Marie, 37 from Nogales, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Nogales, AZ
    I am an easy person to get along with. I would like to start as friends with someone, and see where things progress. I have completed my Master's degree in Industrial/Organizational psychology. I also love what I do, I am a pharmacy technician. I would like to get to know somone who is a true christian, and who I can communicate with.
  • Rita, 29 from Globe, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Globe, AZ
    Well, I'm a country girl from a small town in Arizona. I lived in Oklahoma for 8 years while going to school at Oklahoma State, I loved my time there, but it was time for my next adventure. I moved back to Arizona for work a couple years ago for work. I'm excited to see where life takes me next! So here are just some random things about me. I would much rather deal with an angry horse or cow than I would an angry cat. I wear boots all the time because tennis shoes hurt my feet (my sister makes fun of me for this all the time). Unless it's country or comedy, it's probably not on my music playlists. The two things I missed the most about living in Arizona were elk hunting in the fall, and the smell of a summer rainstorm in the desert. I am afraid of tornadoes, yet when a bad storm came around in Oklahoma, I was out in the yard watching the weather. I like being sarcastic, and joking with my friends. I sometimes burst out in a random accent. I've been known to sing karaoke on occasion. One of my favorite summer past times is to go noodling for catfish out on the river. I don't like to wash my truck, I feel that the dirt and mud helps keep it held together. I'd take a watching a bonfire from the tail gate of a pickup rather than go to the mall. I definitely have a westerner's blood, I can't keep in one place for too long, it's been said about me that I don't let the grass grow under my feet for too long. I love going out dancing, mostly two step, western swing, and waltz. I am an absolute Red Dirt Country music fanatic, and love going to concerts with my friends. Well that's enough randomness for now. Good luck in your searches, I hope you all find what you're looking for!
  • Claudia, 46 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Tucson, AZ
    I am a very proud single mother of two beautiful girls one of them is eight and the other four years old. They are my world and everything for me! The Love of my life is Jesus and he is the King of my home. I work for a food company in Sahuarita AZ. I love to do things with my family down in Mexico like celebrate anniversaries, birthdays and also going to little trips to see different cities from Mexico like Guanajuato, Guadalajara, etc.
  • Donna, 47 from Sahuarita, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Sahuarita, AZ
    I am honest, conscientious, frugal, hardworking, and a firm believer in having faith - everything happens for a reason and for a purpose. (Edited 10, 11 14, 22Feb; 21May)
  • Amber, 33 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Tucson, AZ
    I have a very strong faith... I'm not sure where I would be without my faith... Right now I feel like everything is perfect in my life and life can't get much better.. I have a job I absolutely love while also working towards finishing my education... My parents have always told me that I could achieve anything I ever want and I am starting to believe it.. I have overcome a lot in my life and feel that now is my time. I enjoy watching movies, cooking and traveling...
  • Marlene, 46 from Yuma, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Yuma, AZ
    I was a youth minister and loved working with youth, but God has called me to minister to women in jail. I also minister to women through ENDOW(Educating on the Nature and Dignity of Women) The foundation for the organization was St. John Paul II's Letter To Women, which is an amazing letter. Google it! :) My mother has been the most influential in my life, she was a single parent and took care of 4 children. I am grateful to her for leading me into my Catholic faith. I have told her thank you many times. I love being Catholic. :) We had a happy home, I never felt like I did without. I like to workout and spend time with family and friends. I enjoy going to mass and doing church functions. I definitely have a church family as well, don't know what I would do without them.
  • Rose, 34 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tucson, AZ
    I am passionate about my education, progression, and travel. The most influential person in my life has been my older brother--other than my parents. He's incredibly intelligent and is very motivating. I typically spend my leisure time with my friends and family. Catching a new flick, or exploring the city.
  • Jane, 32 from Vernon, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Vernon, AZ
    Let's face it, I don't live the life of a rock-star or famous athlete ... but those guys are always getting caught cheating on their wives, so why would I want to live that life? It sure would make writing this more entertaining, and reading it would be much more fun too. I could tell you about all the exotic cities and expensive hotels I've stayed at while being on tour. All the parties, clubs, alcohol and drugs ... it would make for a much more interesting read. Maybe the rock-star lifestyle would be fun, but I don't want to live that life and a girl that's looking for that is not for me. While my story might be Rolling Stone worthy, I do work hard, pay my bills, enjoy the company of my friends & family ... while enjoying myself like I was a rock-star on tour. Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today. I fully don't expect you to message me, I guess if I was getting 20 or 30 messages a day from people I wouldn't have to. Unfortunately real, honest guys like me often get passed over because we don't stand out among the hundreds on here trying to find a date by auto-blasting e-mails they have stored up on a hard drive. But if you're one of the few that are reading this to actually meet someone you like, here are some of the things that make me unique;