Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tucson Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Diocese of Tucson Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ivonne, 53 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Tucson, AZ
    . I am fun and loving gal that loves outdoor activities. I am 5'4" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have 2 handsome grown "dudes". I like to go to the movies like my oldest a movie fanatic, go dancing and listen to good music with a good companion. I love my work in the medical field and would like to find a good hard working man to enjoy together all the blessings of this life.
  • Cristy, 30 from Hereford, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hereford, AZ
    Hi so I'm 30 years old. I work for a nonprofit organization helping women and children and I absolutely love my job. Besides my parents the most influential people in my life were my material grandparents we lost them both in 2015, they were the true definition of living your Marital vows they passed away 8 months apart. I love cooking, photography and spending time with my family. I also enjoy the outdoors camping, fishing(even though I haven't done it in forever), riding quads, and I even go to the shooting range with my dad and cousins sometimes. I'm not really into the whole club/bar scene but I don't mind going out every once in awhile. Want to know more just ask. I'm a pretty open person.
  • Maria, 59 from Rio Rico, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Rio Rico, AZ
    Hi my name is Maria. I am a Hispanic / Latino female living in Tucson AZ, USA. I am 5'1" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average.
  • Veronica, 37 from San Luis, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, San Luis, AZ
    My name is Veronica, I was born in Yuma, Az. and I grew up between Yuma and San Luis Mexico. I am hispanic and speak english and spanish fluently. I cannot say that I am 100 percent Mexican or American because sometimes I feel that I have more american in me than mexican culture. Don't get me wrong I love being mexican and love my trips to mexican cities whenever I get the chance. I love to cook, bake, take pictures and spend quality time with my mom and my two sisters. I like to go to the movies a lot and I can enjoy a drama, horror or comedy movie in the same way I enjoy a romatic one. I like to go out to dinner on a date and I talk a lot after I get comfortable with the other person, but I am shy and quiet at the beginning of date. So far this is all I can say.
  • Irene, 42 from Safford, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Safford, AZ
    I'm a independent hard working female that learned early in life from my dad to never depend on others & get out there & work for what you want in life & thats what I have done. I love to traveling to the east coast & seeing new places meeting new people trying new things.
  • Liz, 39 from Gadsden, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Gadsden, AZ
    "Let us always meet each other with a smile, for the smile is the beginning of love" Mother Theresa Hello....My name is Lizeth. I am an active and humble person who enjoys the beauty of life and nature...I love being positive, I enjoy my life, my profession, my family, and my friends as much as I can..I always have a smile on my face for everyone. I have been a God's server since I was a little girl...I started playing the guitar for the children's chorus when I was 8 yrs old, then I joined youth groups, altar helper leader, and once I had my daughter I played the guitar again for the children 's chorus while she would sing.... I have been working in education Since March of 2000. I actually teach 1st grade and have won the teacher of the yr award 3 times. I love my job and working with kids since they have innocent souls that make my job fun and interesting...I read once "Choose the profession you love and you'll never have to work a day in your life"....and that's so true...teaching is part of me..it's my passion. If I wouldn't have been a teacher I would have loved being a Chemist. I Love jogging and I do it 3-5 days a week... My goal is to run a marathon one day...I also like bowling, dancing, singing, and helping others, as well as making people laugh... I enjoy camping by the beach and seeing the sky at night, watching a simply cloudy day or the moon at night... I love to admire nature cause besides giving peace it is a way to connect with God! I believe with all my heart in the blessed sacrament of marriage...It is easier walking along with God.... It is sooo sad to see how the enemy has been destroying families....However, I know God has never let me alone.... I just hope to find a best friend .. Partner... And husband for life with the same beliefs, passion for life, and love to God. I don't believe in divorce, cause It's a promise to God forever....
  • Nonameyet, 41 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Tucson, AZ
    I'm passionate about learning more about religion. I look forward to meeting my life partner. Listening to Catholic cd's and reading The Purpose Driven Life influenced my beliefs and confirmed others. Dating someone for several years who practiced chastity influenced me as well.
  • Dianne, 65 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Tucson, AZ
    Hello! I recently moved back home to put some roots down and enjoy life to the fullest. I have a wonderful family many of whom live here in Tucson. I have two puppies who bring me lots of joy and I love to spoil. I love to travel relaxing at the beach. I am looking for the love of my life.
  • Dolores, 55 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Tucson, AZ
    Hello I love, hiking, or long walk in the park, the beach, I play tennis, some golf, just not to good at it, ( haven't practice much). people say I'm friendly, positive and a happy person, I like to see the good side of things. I would love to find a new best friend. if you like to travel, and cook, (I'll do the cleaning) :).
  • Julia, 72 from Sierra Vista, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Sierra Vista, AZ
    I am close to our creator and talk to him in my. everyday life. Love to walk and be outdoors. Have many hobbies such as sewing,beading, floral arrangements,DIY projects,garage and estate sales. I can go from jeans to formal in a pinch and spontaneous at the last minute. Born. In Kansas ,corn and beef fed. Like to entertain on special occasions. More about sharing if you are interested. Have a sense of humor and like to dance.
  • Yvette, 48 from Yuma, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Yuma, AZ
    Seeking friendships with mature professionals whom are deeply rooted in the Catholic faith. Currently working on doctoral degree. If you are interested, send a message.
  • Rebecca, 46 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Tucson, AZ
    I'm very outgoing person,family is very important to me I spend precious time with my kids and grandson.I have s very big heart and hope to share that with a special person someday, I also have a big heart for animals