Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary Jane, 60 from Surprise, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Surprise, AZ
    I enjoy sports, golf, tennis, nature, music, traveling, pro-life activities, my Catholic faith and my little dog I got from the Humane Society. My faith is very important to me, and I believe in all the teachings of the Catholic Church. I have been involved in pro-life activities and organizations since high school. I sidewalk counsel women at a local abortion clinic to try and persuade them to choose life for their unborn child (rewarding and heartbreaking) and volunteer at a pregnancy center. I play the piano at Mass and a little guitar. I have always worked for the railroad and am now retired. I plan on moving to Arizona in July 2016. I enjoy taking care of my yard and do a little gardening. I try to eat healthy and like to jog with my dog every day if possible. I have three sisters and one brother and like being with my nieces, nephews, family and friends. I also like to travel and have been to Rome and the Holy Land led by Father Pacwa from EWTN, along with Spain, Portugal and France. I am an honest and considerate person and enjoy learning about the Catholic Church by watching EWTN, going to conferences, listening to Catholic speakers, and reading. I am very grateful for all the blessings God has given us.
  • Carol, 72 from New River, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    72, New River, AZ
    Married for 30 plus years to my best friend, and spiritual soul mate.Lost the Love of my life to a brain tumor :( I have three adult sons and 5 grandchildren, 2 girls and 3 boys I see my glass as neither half empty or half full....but one that is filled to overflowing most of the time God is first in my life. Than family and friends. I'm just beginning to think about a new relationship. I would like to first establish a friendship,which could ultimately result in the Sacrament of Marriage. and sharing a Spiritual Journey in our faith together. Showers of God's Blessings on all who are seeking that special someone. to share their Faith with
  • Patricia, 69 from Casa Grande, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Casa Grande, AZ
    I recently relocated back to Arizona from Michigan in July. Even though I truly enjoyed the change of seasons especially the fall and spring, it is great to be back in the Grand Canyon State. I have many interests which include music, dancing, watching sports...favorites being hockey and football. My main hobby is singing. In Michigan I was a cantor and lector at the local parish. I plan to do the same in Arizona.
  • Mary Lou, 71 from Tempe, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Tempe, AZ
    What do most people appreciate about me? My sense of humor. Laughing is wonderful therapy and when we indulge in it, we reap rewards physically, emotionally and psychologically. I'm loyal, warm and try to be compassionate .... and my friend said to add integrity. What's unique about me? I'm the only me there is. I'm like an onion ..... a lot of layers (said Donkey in Shrek). Didn't see the movie? Check it out! Other current movies I've enjoyed immensely are God's Not Dead, Do You Believe, McFarlan, Elsa and Fred, to mention a few. Likes: my family (near and far), my friends, being by a large body of water, live theater, festivals, playing word games, watching and participating in sports. Like the Harlem Globetrotters. Dislike: R rated movies and blue humor, most of which I don't get. What's my goal now that I'm a senior? Why, to become an older, happier senior citizen with someone at my side to share the rest of the journey. Aspiration at this time? I'm looking forward to the development of a functional website showcasing and sharing my passion for dancing.
  • Susan, 71 from Green Valley, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Green Valley, AZ
    Since retiring, I enjoy my option to volunteer. The high lite of a week in Tucson is volunteering in the NICU at the Diamond Children's Center. Friend's in Deed and the Food Bank are other organizations that I support depending on my available time. I was born and lived in a small town in PA. My mother and father were the basis and on going example of living/practicing our faith. The Benedictine nuns and priests were the center of my Catholic education. The first 18 years of my life were centered around my faith and family. Throughout the years, my faith has been the sustaining factor. Living in Arizona has given me the opportunity to pursue my love of outdoor activities; hiking, walking and my favorite--bicycling. Recently, I purchased "Groupons" for riding horses, which is so enjoyable, and my intent is to learn more about riding. There are many other sport-like activities on my bucket list to at least try. Traveling and seeing new places, reading, knitting, and mosaics are all things that have found a place in my life. I like country music, going to the rodeo, movies and quiet nights at home. Visiting my grandchildren in KY is super wonderful.
  • Teresa, 68 from Goodyear, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Goodyear, AZ
    Hi, my name is Teresa, I am Mexican, 67 years old, 141 pounds, 5'1'' height. My passion is God, my family, and I love nature. Honesty, good sense of humor, caring, and respectful. The people who influential in my life, were my parents. I enjoy gardening.
  • Joan, 80 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Chandler, AZ
    Passionate about my faith, my family, my love of life, extensive traveling with friends. Dining at home or at restaurants. Swimming almost daily. Helping others. Active in my church.
  • Lois, 60 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Phoenix, AZ
    I am independent but not a feminist. Have a strong work ethic and have a government job assisting the less fortunate. I enjoy experiencing new and fun things with the right person.
  • Marion, 82 from Casa Grande, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Casa Grande, AZ
    I love the sunrises and the sunsets and of course the deserts of Arizona..Come to think of it the mountains are glorious.There are so many people that have touched my life,more than I can name or remember, being a mother to my three children has had the most impact on my life..Books and maps are one of my passions,reading about a location somewhere in the world and then locating that place on a map and finding out what the area is like....I read anything and everything that comes into where ever I am....
  • Marie, 83 from Scottsdale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Scottsdale, AZ
    I read approximately 2 books a week, mostly Historically ...My family is scattered, 1 daughter in DC, 1 in Germany, 1 in Turkey....No, not military,working for corporations. We skype weekly... Going to lunch with friends.No longer passionate about things or ideas...Been there, done that....I do exercise daily.. Worked as an RN 45 years, Have a Masters degree and raised my family...
  • Julie, 60 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Phoenix, AZ
    I love films and animals and have a deep commitment to social justice and human rights. I've been traveling to Greece each May with a small group of graduate students assisting asylum applicants and refugees. I am close with a younger brother who lives in Illinois with his wife and two boys. I also treasure with my one-year older sister who lives in the Phoenix metro area. I love walking my dog and am addicted to reading and discussing local and world news (an occupational hazard). The most influential people in my life have been my Dad, a political philosophy professor who was a colleague at Purdue, a close woman friend in College who is now an attorney in Germany, and my mother. I especially value the joy of life modeled by Franciscan Brothers and Fathers.
  • Rosa, 61 from Tombstone, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Tombstone, AZ
    I am very close to my family and love spending time with them and doing things with them. I like watching the news and any type of law enforcement or medical shows. I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, for walks and working out.