Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lucia, 69 from Oro Valley, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Oro Valley, AZ
    I have been widowed for 7 years. My husband and I were best friends for over 35 years and he was the love of my life. I would like to meet someone for companionship and possibly travel. I like to golf (high handicap), enjoy going to movies and dinner, entertaining at home, relaxing, listening to music of a wide variety. It is difficult for me to seek someone on-line but it seems this is the mot acceptable way for people to meet these days. I do enjoy cocktails and wine, casual and fine dining. I do not smoke and will not date smokers. I have 2 dogs....they are my buddies and I love them. So.....you must like dogs also! I enjoy golf, walking, hope to take up kayaking. I love to travel to warm climates mostly.
  • Tally, 23 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Phoenix, AZ
    This part of making a profile always seems a little cliche because of course I'm going to try and put all the stuff I think is awesome about myself, which there is a lot (lol), instead of focusing on all my faults but I guess I'll try my best to be accurate anyway. I'm actually better at bullet points so if the following seems dysfunctional, I apologize ahead of time. I like the outdoors, especially in AZ where there are more mountains to hike than I can count. I like animals, not like exotic ones but I've got a dog and cat at home. I just recently moved into a new apartment with my sister and got a new job that I'm loving in the criminal justice field. I would consider myself well educated both in street smarts and degrees, I just currently received my masters degree from the University of Florida. I love to travel and try new adventures, a hot air ballon ride and possibly sky dividing are currently next on my list of things to do. I have realized that loving people, the action of loving others, is indeed an action and I've tried and will keep trying to love my family and friends to my greatest ability. I go to the traditional Latin mass and that will not change. I love sports, I've played almost any sport you could name either recreationally or competitively. I would say my personality is goofy/sarcastic/witty/caring. I would say that is the basics. I'm pretty chill so if you want to know more feel free to ask :)
  • Carol, 55 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Phoenix, AZ
    My name is Carol. I love the adventure of traveling and visiting countries I have never been to, learning a new language, getting to know other cultures and cuisines, and meeting new people. When I'm alone, I enjoy reading or making jewelry, which I call my seated meditation. I also enjoy going out with friends to the movies, shows, festivals, concerts, dancing, events or just to try out new restaurants. I like the outdoors to hike, go camping and fishing. I am not a health buff but I continue to work on becoming more physically fit by eating well, exercising, and having a positive outlook on life. Life is too short for drama and negativity so I try to live an uncomplicated life. I live and let live and respect other people's beliefs and opinions. Every person has a story to tell. I am a dichotomy of sorts - equal parts of fun and serious. I can joke around and also have deep conversations. I've been told that I am the best travel buddy because I am flexible and easy-going. I can go from 0 to 100 depending on the company I'm with. I like to laugh . . . a lot!
  • Jessie, 33 from Yuma, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Yuma, AZ
    I am all about things that move me. Cinema, good books, good friends, philosophy discussions, the outdoors and all that that entails, family, food, margaritas and bonfires, truth, beauty and love. I live life to the full and to its depth. The philosophy/theology of Luigi Giussani influenced me the most because it has given me a method of understanding and knowledge that never lets me be still. I love the outdoors! Hiking, kayaking and rock climbing are my favorites, but if it's outdoors I'll probably love it. I'm also a big movie buff. And I firmly believe that there's a Spaceballs quote for everything. ;P I'm huge into the arts. Written, musical, visual and performing. I write all the time. Whether it's blog posts, songs or screenplays, I'm usually writing something. If you want to know more, just send me a message. God Bless and May the Schwartz Be With You.
  • Vickie, 74 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm would like to meet a Catholic man who enjoys life and lives it to the fullest. I would love to have someone join me in family time, listening to music (especially those oldies), going to movies, and cooking or dining out. I would hope he would attend church with me occasionally. I enjoy volunteer work in the community and the church. I would enjoy listening to another person's life experiences. Love being outdoors and I wake up every morning happy and cheerful. I usually see the glass as half full and am optimistic about outcomes.
  • Maria, 49 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Chandler, AZ
    This is a hard question for me because i never really thought about it. i am new to this and unsure how to answer. I have been through many trials in my life but somehow God pulls me through it. Have fallen but I am a fighter and i get right back up. Health wise I had a tumor behind my optic nerve- Left eye. It was a challenging time for me in my life. I almost lost my life. God and family helped me through. Life and every thing about life is precious to me from family, enjoying each others company, laughing, being silly and having a good time enjoying life. I love to dance, explore the outdoors, listen to music, enjoy kids especially my nieces and nephews and my God children. I love sports. This girl loves the Cowboys and University of Miami Football. I am and alumni from the University of Miami. I am a Commercial Real Estate and Construction Loan Officer. I underwrite and get loans approved. I love boating, fishing, and doing things with family and friends.
  • Adela, 57 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Phoenix, AZ
    Im from Mexico i have been Living here for 30 Years. i work for Marriott international As a barthender. im compasionate and nice. I Like to help other people. I love the retreats with my prayer group Of my carismatic Renovation church. i Love to travel and i Would Like to meet some one who can travel whith me around the World. I also enjoy camping, hiking And walking.
  • Ariel, 21 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Tucson, AZ
    Hey! My name is Ariel. Yes like the mermaid, but also like lion of God or Jerusalem. I enjoy mostly out doors activities such as playing sports, hiking, fishing, hunting, camping, swimming. I love going on random little road trip adventures. I'm a pretty big sports fan for a girl, and you'll come to understand and appreciate my obsession for baseball. Especially the St. Louis Cardinals. I am looking to meet new, Catholic people in the area, as it has been a difficult ride in my career so far without being surrounded by good Catholics. And if one of you gentlemen just so happens to be the one God has chosen for me, I'd say I'll be pretty lucky. In the mean time I hope to have plenty of good friends! If you want to know more feel free to message me. God bless! +
  • Faye, 61 from Fountain Hills, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Fountain Hills, AZ
    I am most passionate with the beauty that exists in the state of Az and the fact that it is given freely to us to enjoy. I derive great pleasure from exploring every inch of it. I love to laugh and can always find something to get at least one good belly laugh from every day. I believe it is a important to respect each other and try to understand where each person is in their lives. i work full time in the healthcare field and have for 35 yrs. It is a God given talent I respect. GOAL: Climb to the top of Four Peaks to watch the sun come up.
  • Elizabeth, 38 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Phoenix, AZ
    I m honest sweet don't like lies. I love to be super sweet with my partner I pay attention, love to cook. Love to go out and have fun don't like when people play with my feelings, I definitely like my date to have a great time with me I do whatever is possible to make them as comfortable as possible
  • Deedee, 47 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Phoenix, AZ
    Hi I'm Deedee, I am currently going to college for my Associates (nevery to late..right?). And also in the RCIA program. I'm not a convert, I just never made my First Communion. I love anything outdoors and family functions.
  • Sarah, 33 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Peoria, AZ
    (this whole section is a work in progress) I've been waiting for true love for a long time and I'm definitely more than ready to find that very special partner to live the rest of my life with. I have to have faith that he IS out there! I am caring and thoughtful. I can be quiet and shy (definitely not the center of attention) sensitive and easy going. This is the BLUE in me. But around the ones who know me best, I am full of energy, outgoing, talkative, and love to dance. The GOLD in me is my nature to be organized, have high expectations for everyone to follow the rules, do their best, be prepared, and desire to be acknowledged for the work I do.