Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arkansas Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arkansas Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cecilia, 40 from El Dorado, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    40, El Dorado, AR
    I love to travel and learn new things from different places and culture. It is then, I will understand how and why people behave that way. During my spare time, I love to go on hiking, trekking, and climbing mountains. For me it is my time to get in touch with nature.
  • Thanh, 53 from North Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    53, North Little Rock, AR
    I am passionate about caring people in my life. I look forward to good conversation and good friendship. My life has been challenging but my belief in a higher power has helped me through the tough times. I like to play tennis, play piano, practice martial arts, other arts and crafts, gardening, traveling, watching movies, having good conversation with friends, spending time with my family and friends, and most of all I enjoy helping people in my work. I enjoy all types of music and enjoy singing along. I like to hike, takes long walk and can also enjoy spending time with myself. I prefer peace in my life. I am very sociable and enjoy all types of people. I can speak Vietnamese fluently as well as understanding some French and Spanish. I get along with all types of people and have a lot of patience. My parents have taught me well and I am grateful that they are still in good health. I have a very supportive extended family and looking forward to a family reunion in July 2013. I would like to find a mate with similar qualities as in myself. I would like to meet a variety of people and would like to date a while to find out more about the potential mate's temperament and personality.
  • Marie, 76 from Cabot, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Cabot, AR
    I am 74 yrs.old, but, people say, I look like a 50 yrs. old woman. I just want to make friends with intellectual person that I can talk on current issues.. I play the piano, & enjoy listening to classical musics.
  • Nikki, 46 from Fayetteville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoon, 24 from Springdale, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Springdale, AR
    Honestly. You will know more in person. I'm looking for someone who has good personality. I am open-minded. I love traveling and reading. I like to spend time with my family
  • Theresa, 37 from Trogen, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Trogen, CH
    I am very open mind person, I am looking forward to someone that I can share to though and go to church together and talk about God and serve better world.
  • Tiffany, 20 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Little Rock, AR
    Hi my name's Tiffany! I'm an introvert so I'll probably be all shy at first, but once you get to know me better, I'll probably be less shy. I'm also a homebody and like to stay home most of the time, but occasionally I'll go out. I'm currently in school to learn how to become a dental hygienist. I'm a huge dog person so if you happen to have a dog, I'm that much more interested in you. Traveling is one of my most favorite thing to do so I'm always down for an adventure. I'm not a huge sport person, but basketball is hands down my favorite sport and the only one that I'm actually good at lol
  • Anita, 51 from Jacksonville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Jacksonville, AR
    I'm a good women give respect and smiling face good cooking , neat and clean I born in India I married white American guy I been married 10 years God is take away from me but I still believing God because God is great.
  • Kim, 23 from Jonesboro, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Jonesboro, AR
    Hit me on snpchat: isbaokim if you wanna talk coz I dont subcribe to this page. Master student, from Vietnam. Have played organ in catholic church since 10 years old. I love travelling and have been to 21 countries. I have a currency collection of my own. Enjoy gym, outdoors, hiking, reading, singing, and I'm a math tutor (for those who need). I speak a bit French and Chinese, trying to learn Spanish. My English is not perfect but maybe you can help me out? My parents only accept a son-in-law if he is a Catholic Christian so that's why I'm here.
  • Lieu, 50 from Rogers, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Rogers, AR
    I am a friendly person, honest , like to travel, close to all family members, working hard... quiet and like to listen to music when I am not happy or have to think of something...I am a family lady.... Thank you for reading my profile....
  • April Rose, 29 from Marawi City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Marawi City, PH
    I wish to Travel soon and get to know People along the way and learn from them. Life was so hard years ago but by God's grace we definitely survived and hardships had been paid off. Love to play volleyball and badminton unfortunately because of the Nature of my work the only thing i do during my leisure time is rest..
  • Jenn, 32 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Little Rock, AR