Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Little Rock Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arkansas Diocese of Little Rock Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amy, 46 from Rogers, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Rogers, AR
    Hey there. I'm reserved, intelligent, and your loyal best friend. You'll find me to be quiet and shy; often listening and observing more than talking. I was a band geek growing up, but opted for an engineering degree instead. Clean humor with sarcasm makes me laugh. Favorite joke: What did one snowman say to the other snowman? Do you smell carrots? Yes, yes,I know - I am from AR (that's Arkansas, not Arizona) for y'all playing at home. Don't hold it against me please! I promise not to show up barefoot wearing overalls. I write this laughing because the hillbilly, or politically correct Mountaineer, is the high school mascot here. I've been told I have a cute southern accent, but I beg to differ - I think you have the accent - haha. I'm jumping into a new phase of life with one of my children in college and two more quickly to follow. The time has flown by. I am so proud of them and look forward to watching their joyful lives unfold. I'd like to find someone to enjoy this future with me and continue our life's journey to Heaven together. Still interested? A little more about me: Being a engineer, I'm not "high maintenance". I have a black Labrador Retriever dog named Ruby. I enjoy cooking when time allows, though I'm not a professional chef - ask me about the chicken spaghetti I had to throw out. I enjoy connecting with my children over home-made, sit-down, meals without TV or mobile phones. I really am impressed with men that do not use profanity. I enjoy sports events will watch the game with you. Although I'm not a fan of any specific team, I like to watch evenly matched, well-executed plays with great coaches and players. That's your team - right? I'm up for hiking and camping, but I prefer sites with running water. I grew up around award winning lakes and rivers, and have extended family in the catfish industry, but unfortunately have never been fishing. I look forward to learning, but I'll need some help. You can catch me jogging, or at the gym, at lunch just about every weekday. Last year I bought a used road bike for the great trails around Northwest Arkansas.
  • Sarah, 37 from Stuttgart, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Stuttgart, AR
    I live, laugh, and love!!! Love kids!! Love reading a good romance novel and watching funny movies and romance of course!!!! Love to google and facebook and try to stay current on news!!!
  • Mari, 79 from Siloam Springs, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Siloam Springs, AR
    Like Apostle Paul I try to be happy no matter my circumstances As a Christian we should.show a happy spirit. I have many interests. I enjoy my family. and friends. I like to read, make healthy. meals, surf the Internet, travel and much more .
  • Sonya, 54 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Little Rock, AR
    I enjoy most outdoor activities, attending sporting events, gardening, hiking, and most of all, tennis. Ive gotten into playing quite a bit and am having a great time although I tend to overdo it sometimes. I think the tendency toward outdoor activities was instilled in me by my parents. We went camping and fishing often when I was young and my mother is a master gardener. I love to travel and would like to do more, but I need a travel partner.
  • Jenna, 42 from Fort Smith, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Fort Smith, AR
    I am interested in real people who are interested in enjoying the city. Not really looking for something serious...a great friendship and good conversation would be a nice start.
  • Elizabeth, 77 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Conway, AR
    What I'm looking for: A faithful guy, with a good sense of humor, that enjoys the simple things in life. I just want to enjoy the rest of my life and have someone to share that life with. I have a good sense of humor, like to laugh, smile a lot, easy going, no temper. I am widowed after 40 years, so I am no game player. I greet every day with new hope and eagerness. I am spontaneous and love people. I never meet a stranger. If you don't have a smile, I'll give you one. I don't smoke. I am financially okay. I love flowers. I would rather have flowers than anything. Even if they are picked out of the yard. Yes, even a Dandelion. It's the thought that counts. I have no health problems. I am a young 77.
  • Nancy, 68 from North Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    68, North Little Rock, AR
    I love to cruise and take several cruises a year. I retired in 2008 but was asked to return in June 2011 as a part time employee. I work about 20 hours a week. I love to play card, especially bridge but I can play most games. I have one daughter and a three year old grandson that is very precious to me. I went to Catholic school through the 9th grade. My faith is very important to me.
  • Jennifer, 43 from Clarksville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Clarksville, AR
  • Michelle, 20 from Fort Smith, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Fort Smith, AR
    Hey there! My name is Michelle. I decided to join this site because I felt God calling me to it. He said, "it's about time you put yourself out there"! I am excited to see where He leads me! A little about myself: some of my favorite activities are reading and cooking. Books have always been an important part of my life. My favorite novel hands down is THE LORD OF THE RINGS, by J.R.R. Tolkien. It's just so epic and beautiful! Jane Austen is also one of my favorite authors. Her books are very witty; I love how she makes fun of snobby people haha. I'm not the outdoorsy type, but I really enjoy hiking and taking a walk through the park.
  • Beverly, 29 from Maumelle, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Maumelle, AR
    I'm passionate about my faith, family and work. I love the Catholic Church and love learning more and more about Her. I grew up Catholic and went through a lot as a child which God and my faith got me through. My family is small and tight knit. My parents are still together after 36 years and have always been active in the Church. I have seen how much their faith has strengthened their marriage. I have one sibling, a sister, and she is my best friend. My dogs mean the world to me, and I consider them my kids. I'm a crazy dog person, always have been, always will be. My love of animals is what brought me into my profession. I am a veterinarian. I love my job, but my hours are a little crazy. I enjoy spending time outside and learning. I love to laugh and socialize, but get quiet around new people. I'm more of a spend time with friends than go out person, but I enjoy both. I like traveling, but up until this year haven't had a lot of opportunities. On my days off, I like to spend time outdoors, mostly hiking. I also enjoy kayaking, camping and just reveling in nature :) I feel close to God when I'm in the great outdoors. The less deep stuff: I love cheeseburgers. I'm not a fan of pickles on my cheeseburgers, but love 'em fried. I'm a Harry Potter nerd. If you cannot accept this, we won't work out. I always lose my keys. I make voices for animals. Wine is delicious and helps me get out of adrenaline mode after work. I think Laffy Taffy jokes are hilarious. I tend to be sarcastic, but then sometimes I worry I hurt people's feelings and go back to make sure they know I was kidding.... I love Disney movies. I hate scary movies. I'm always cold. I love to read books that captivate my imagination.
  • Maria, 43 from Bentonville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Bentonville, AR
    I am passionate to Have a family. Family is very imports to me. My mom, my dad and my grandmother have been the most influential in my life. I enjoy walking through the trails, watch a movie, swim, taste different kind of food, talk with my parents and close friends.
  • Daniela, 26 from Fort Smith, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fort Smith, AR
    My biggest passions in life is being successful, achieving my goals and traveling. I am smart, educated and ambitious. I have a big heart and I believe everyone has a purpose. My career allows me to help others and I get a major sense of completion as well as rewarding. I have grown up in a catholic household and God is a big part of my life as well as family. I enjoy simple things, I love cooking and baking. I'm very versatile and up for any adventures. I like to be out and about or be a gamer and catch a game on tv but I also enjoy doing new things, learning a new craft or finding some Pinterest diy idea :) I am a drama free romantic searching for my soulmate.