Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arkansas Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arkansas Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Diane, 31 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Little Rock, AR
    I am an Arkansas transplant and just moved to Little Rock a year ago. I am still learning the area and always love company! I've already gotten involved with our Terra Firma young adult group and help lead the Catholic Young Professionals Service Organization. I'm a Red Raider-Gator as I went to Texas Tech and the University of Florida. At some point I'll work on getting a PhD, but not quite yet. I have lived all over- born in Cali, lived in Texas (both east and west), Florida, and now Arkansas. I am very much a people person. I love to have friends over for food, sporting events, movies, or just to hang out. I do like a little quiet time alone every so often or at least a little at home time with a friend or two. I like doing things outdoors. I have started to discover some of the beautiful state parks here in Arkansas and would love to go more! I just completed my first 5K and I really would love to do another one soon! I love playing sports and being active with friends. I love hanging out with friends while having great food. I love to cook for friends and am trying to learn some new things. Going out to eat is also an option. Family is a big part of my life, as I am the oldest of six. I can also be a nut sometimes. It wouldn't be a surprise to come in to see me dancing around my kitchen or living room to the radio or even the music in my head, lol. I look forward to getting to know you more, just send me a message :-)
  • Jill, 26 from Russellville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Russellville, AR
    I'm just a small town country girl living life one day at a time! At some point in my life I would love to Backpack across Europe by day and camping out under the stars by night! :) I guess you could call me a night owl because I love to lay out at night and just look at the stars, there is just something magical about it. I am striving to be the best person I can be with Gods help.
  • Gina, 31 from Fayetteville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Fayetteville, AR
    Im tall and funny. My family and friends are extremely important to me as is my faith. i like to read and write stories sometimes. I love nature, spring is my favorite season. Interesting fact about me is that foamy soap makes me happy, :)
  • Raeanne, 26 from Springdale, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Springdale, AR
    Hey there! My name is Raeanne. I am on this site because my religion is a huge part of my life and has molded me into the person I am today. I would like to find someone who shares the same love for the faith as I do, that way we grow in spirituality together and encourage one another. I love outdoor activities, I'm not afraid of a little mud, but I also like getting dressed up and going out too. I enjoy someone that can engage in good conversations, someone with good morals, and someone who can let loose, have fun, and isn't afraid to try new things. My passions are God, my education/career, and sharing my life with my family and friends. I look forward to finding someone I'd like to potentially spend the rest of my life with and grow in faith. God and my family are most influential in my life. I go to church every week and like spending quality time with my family. I enjoy just about every outdoor activity but a few of my favorites are kayaking, hiking, camping, and boating.
  • Colleen, 26 from North Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, North Little Rock, AR
    Hey! I'm Colleen. I'm a writer who is somewhat addicted to photography as well. I love food and music and can be found randomly singing quite a bit. I like traveling, am sarcastic, and can usually be found at the gym, tutoring, or skimming Instagram.
  • Natalie, 28 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Conway, AR
    Hello, my name is Natalie. Church and family are the most important things to me. Any time my family needs me I try to be there for them. After that, my job as an educator is the next important thing. I spend time with my family and creating new lesson plans for my students. I look forward to spending time with my family, and friends , laughing, watching a good movie, and spending time with pets. I also like to watch t.v., play video games, and read books whenever possible.
  • Michelle, 20 from Fort Smith, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Fort Smith, AR
    Hey there! My name is Michelle. A little about myself: I have an interesting personality. I am extremely logical and love to analyze things (sometimes too much). I like things to be predictable and orderly, but since I know that the world is hardly ever predictable and orderly, I'm working on taking life as it comes. Life is unpredictable, and whenever it doesn't go my way, I always persevere. God is the only constant, unchanging Being in the entire universe. I place my trust in Him! My favorite hobby is reading. Books have always been an important part of my life. My favorite novel hands down is THE LORD OF THE RINGS, by J.R.R. Tolkien. It's just so epic and beautiful! Jane Austen is also one of my favorite authors. Her books are very witty; I love how she makes fun of snobby people haha! I'm not the outdoorsy type, but I really enjoy hiking and taking a walk through the park. I'm willing to try new things for the most part, except new foods. I don't look like it, but I have an adventurous spirit.
  • Tessie, 24 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Little Rock, AR
    Hello, I'm a nursing student and I graduate next May. I'm passionate about diving deeper into my faith and spending time with friends and family (especially my adorable niece and nephew). I look forward to starting a family. I'd also like to do some traveling. Right now, school consumes a good bit of my time. I like to attend a prayer group, bible study, and theology on tap. Nutrition/Health has been an interest of mine for a while. I also like to watch movies and tv shows and go on walks and bike rides. I would like to see much of Europe one day and I would also like to become fluent in Spanish at some point!
  • Francisca, 28 from Temuco, CL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Temuco, CL
    I consider myself a happy and blessed person, I have the chance to do what I love the most everyday. I enjoy travelling. I Believe if you are lucky enough to see the world and different cultures through your own eyes you get wiser than reading all the book written ever, so I do it every time I can. My biggest treasure are my parents. I care about animals, I have values and defects as any human being, if you want to know me a bit don't hesitate to ask. :)
  • Beverly, 29 from Maumelle, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Maumelle, AR
    I'm passionate about my faith, family and work. I love the Catholic Church and love learning more and more about Her. I grew up Catholic and went through a lot as a child which God and my faith got me through. My family is small and tight knit. My parents are still together after 36 years and have always been active in the Church. I have seen how much their faith has strengthened their marriage. I have one sibling, a sister, and she is my best friend. My dogs mean the world to me, and I consider them my kids. I'm a crazy dog person, always have been, always will be. My love of animals is what brought me into my profession. I am a veterinarian. I love my job, but my hours are a little crazy. I enjoy spending time outside and learning. I love to laugh and socialize, but get quiet around new people. I'm more of a spend time with friends than go out person, but I enjoy both. I like traveling, but up until this year haven't had a lot of opportunities. On my days off, I like to spend time outdoors, mostly hiking. I also enjoy kayaking, camping and just reveling in nature :) I feel close to God when I'm in the great outdoors. The less deep stuff: I love cheeseburgers. I'm not a fan of pickles on my cheeseburgers, but love 'em fried. I'm a Harry Potter nerd. If you cannot accept this, we won't work out. I always lose my keys. I make voices for animals. Wine is delicious and helps me get out of adrenaline mode after work. I think Laffy Taffy jokes are hilarious. I tend to be sarcastic, but then sometimes I worry I hurt people's feelings and go back to make sure they know I was kidding.... I love Disney movies. I hate scary movies. I'm always cold. I love to read books that captivate my imagination.
  • Jessica, 35 from Bella Vista, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bella Vista, AR
    Looking for someone to enjoy the little things in life with. I like a variety of things; reading, scrapbooking, crafts, theatre, traveling, etc. I'm close with my family and had great role models for parents. Message me if you'd like to know more.
  • Taylor, 24 from Springdale, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Springdale, AR
    Passionate about all things Roman Catholic, ministry, and mental health. Coffee shop local, hammock dweller, deep thinker, pluviophile, and impromptu dancer. I love running, reading, bouldering, and adventuring. If a person could be your spirit animal, then St. John of the Cross is my man.