Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary Frances, 38 from Cedar Falls, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Cedar Falls, IA
    I appreciate the simple companionship with someone. I am very much enthusiast about the things I care for deeply. I am a woman who is kind, loyal, faithful, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humor and love children. I enjoy a variety of activities. Thank you for reading my summary.
  • Cheryl, 40 from Cebu, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Cebu, PH
    Am a single Mom raising a 16 yr. old son who goes to a Catholic private school,Sacred Heart-Ateneo de Cebu School. Have consider myself as God-fearing,faithful and responsible to the state of life I'm in . My past life has been rough and stormy but the blessings of God has beckon me to grow in His grace and love. He alone has healed my broken world to give me hope and a future with my son. I've lost so many loved ones already but their memories would lead me to fulfill my obligations and dreams with the guidance of God. Praying daily, especially reading the scripture allows me to be feed and nourished by God's word, be led by the Spirit for direction,comfort and wisdom in decision making.
  • Joanne, 36 from Amherst, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Amherst, MA
    I'm a graduate student in my final year of studies. I enjoy being with friends when I can, and cooking. I savor life here in Amherst, Massachusetts because of the beauty and serenity of this land. I lived in cities all my life before coming to Amherst, just going to the farm to pick fruits or vegetables gives me a lovely feeling of being connected to the earth. My family is the most important in my life, and I always keep touch with them even though we are far apart.
  • Mariana, 41 from Jakarta, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Jakarta, ID
    Hi .. my name is mary. I come from Indonesia. I am pleased to join in this group. I hope to get a lot of friends and also met with one of my mate. Before joining the group, I read some very good story. I hope to be like them, have a love story of this group. My hobbies are traveling, I love being able to visit some places. Since I was still working then my hobby that I do when I am off. In spiritual activities, I became a companion of the Catholic young people in our group a church base. I was quite active in the choral group with family. I really enjoyed my activities outside of my regular work hours. It was nice to be active in church activities. I want to try to open the heart to be able to make friends with friends and sisters from different countries although I am not fluent in the English language.
  • Marilou, 57 from Cebu, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Cebu, PH
    I am a happy person, compassionate, loving, caring, down to earth, practical, kind, pious and God -fearing. I am striving hard to be a good Catholic in all aspects of life. I'm passionate about music like singing (I love to sing my heart out) and playing the piano and the guitar even for hours. I sing in church choirs and am also a psalmist in the mass. I do organic gardening and farming, attending Catholic religious activities like seminars and retreats and home decorating. I love to cook for my family and friends and enjoy road trips, going to the beach, mountain trekking or just sit back communing with nature. On occasions, I just love to sit in a cozy place, reading or just snuggle with my love ones. I can easily get along with different types of personalities. I am funny and loves to laugh as laughter is quite therapeutic. Want to know me better? Feel free to communicate with me. Remember, St. John Bosco said, " Run, play, shout, enjoy life but DO NOT sin". God bless.
  • Marivic, 48 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Los Angeles, CA
    I am simple person and family oriented, i love to cook for my family and friends, during my free time i love out door activities and do some interesting things....i am looking forward to find the right person to spend the rest of my life with him and do the things that we are both interested...
  • Gen, 25 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Auckland, NZ
    A busy life brought by professional and academic commitments leave less time to physically meet a guy suited for a romantic relationship. Sometime mid August 2016 on a very rainy day in Mission Bay, my parents and I met a very old Catholic priest for lunch - alongside many other older couples. The conversation was perfect with lots of giggles and discussion of current global political topics. Soon enough, the conversation went to a personal level, the priest directly asked me of my relationship status, I said "I am single, Father - are you? lol", and a roar of laughter followed. Later after lunch, he thanked me for the gift I gave him and advised me not to be alone' - he even added, ''you should try Catholic dating''. This explains why I am on here for the 1st time :) Yes, in my mid 20s my life is composed of dealing with my 'future professional self' and 'future mother/wife self' - and I struggle to find out which is more important to attain first. Yes, I am confident in my singlehood but I do receive a lot of advices from friends and relatives to not be a spinster as living alone for the next say 60 years is so difficult and depressing. So, with a listening ear and active mind, I am trying to seek whether Catholic Match is feasible way to find a man to befriend and love. My background include being in a family of 5 - where I am the oldest of three children, with strict family rules (ie. 7pm curfew lol) - in a Catholic household. My parents do feel bad when we do not go to church together, so we all make it a point to attend Catholic mass once a week together. The closeness of our family is something I appreciate from God, and I do perhaps would like to have one of my own in the future - that's if someone here can maybe make me fully change my mind :) I am passionate about the living, I do care a lot. I care about friendships - many of my friends are long lasting. I consider them as part of my family. I am a strong lady with very soft heart - I do feel that way. Hopefully there is also an alpha man out there who can match my being a strong/alpha female. Reading books, watching documentaries, playing flute (wind instrument) and learning how to play guitar and piano are what I often do in my leisure hours.
  • Hazel, 27 from Cebu City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cebu City, PH
    I love to draw, travel and learn diffrent culture, music is my life.My fave food is sushi. I look forward in meeting someone who got the same interest as mine and above all a God-fearing person.
  • Raisa, 28 from New Brunswick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, New Brunswick, NJ
    I am a humble, sincere, understanding and loving girl, known for keeping a positive attitude. Loves listening music, watching movies and exploring places during leisure time.
  • Mary, 67 from Marion, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Marion, OH
    I am currently a correctional education teacher, although I have been an X-ray tech for most of my life - took my boards when I was 19. So service has always been a big part of my life. For years I have worked both. I have 3 children and I am active in my grand children's lives. Still close to my 7 siblings. I love to dance and I love to go to the movies. On cold rainy days I like a warm blanket, a hot cup of tea, and an old black and white movie. Sure would like someone to watch that movie with me.
  • Erika, 29 from East Jakarta, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    29, East Jakarta, ID
    Passion in architecture, pottery, and woodworking. The most influential people in my life of course my mom, second is my grandma.. both of them teach me the meaning of service people with love through action... In my leisure time, I enjoy to see inside me and surrounding, reflection...
  • Lyre, 31 from Cavite City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cavite City, PH
    Hi there! Just looking around wondering if I could find someone here that could be a potential love interest. I'm 32 yrs old, single. I love cats, badminton swimming, reading, mountaineering and traveling a lot. I also like to be alone in a quiet place from time to time so I can read my favorites and also to think.