Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Australia Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Australia Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anita, 34 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sydney, AU
    I am a simple girl, looking for love, companionship and an understanding partner who would cherish me for all that i am. I have lived for a major part of my life in Mumbai/Bombay.that city and the military upbringing has been a major influence on my personality.I almost always look up to the Catholic faith to infuence and direct my thoughts and decisions. I'm looking for a long term relationship hopefully leading to a good catholic marriage. I love to have long conversations on life experiences that have influenced people, on topics that pique my interest, be it about history or cultures. I love learning new things this way. I think i'm very verbal and expressive. I enjoy watching movies, guilty of encouraging a business called chick flicks..I always cry watching sappy romantic movies.. Especially the finale.my friends think i'm great company for shopping and strolls....I enjoy hanging out with friends,when i am not working(i'm a computer programmer)i love my job and I like that it keeps me alert and my mind stimulated ...I'd read anything that captures my attention with the synopsis at the back of the cover.. I m passionate about cooking and I try to approach new and exotic recipes with much bravery,my recklessness with baking are lessons in life.i often get excited by the internet sites that have cute pics of diy crafts and home decor-kinda like martha stewart but unfortunately the excitement hasnt brought forth any creations... I m always thrilled about travelling and have been blessed that my job took me travelling a bit...the best part about traveling are the people I have met and their stories... They have all added to my life and personality in some way or form. i would like to believe i'm a funny person with a decent sense of humor...hmm you'll hv to crack a joke to find out Since the time my adorable neice and nephew have come into my life,I have found a new vocation...children..loving them,caring and bringing them up to the holiness Jesus calls each of us to.I believe our life was meant to be a wholesome experience...Doing everything that enriches us and keeps us in peace with God .I am striving to live that life.People are of utmost importance to me.my family which includes my mom dad,sis and her family.I guess thats about it for now.. we can get by from here. To hope
  • Elizabeth, 57 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Sydney, AU
    My Catholic faith is important to me. I'm a patient, accommodating and tolerant person. I'll let the good Lord lead the way to finding me a mate. In happy moments, I praise God. In difficult moments, I seek God. Quiet moments, I worship God. Painful moments, I trust God. Every moment, I thank God.
  • Mariana, 43 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Sydney, AU
    Putting God in the center of my life is not an easy way to happen. But, God leads me to the path that He provides for me to trust Him that He will be at my side whenever I need Him. My Dad was the most influential person in my life. I am really blessed having family who makes me learn and understand so many things in life. Most of the jobs that I got, I had to start from scratch which made me realised and learnt about others... their life, feeling, struggling, family and many more. Maybe that is the way God has mould me the way I am now. I feel really blessed. I am easy going person who like to have fun and laugh. Being able to make others happy and feel loved is the most rewarding in what I do. I love to cook and occasionally cook for some friends, but it doesn't mean that I can cook everything... in most cases, I have to look for the recipes to make things happened... [?] Beach is my favorite place because it brings peace and clear your mind. I like to swim and walk along the beach especially during sunrise or sunset. It is really pretty view to have after busy lifestyle. I also enjoy my time at home as it is relaxing and I can do anything I want, such as house work, cooking and eating, watch movie or just laying down at cough with television on. Hope one day I could travel more with my partner...
  • Emily, 57 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Brisbane, AU
    I am an Asian lady looking for someone for friendship whom I can spend time with and it will be our adventure together to find a good relationship. I am quite, simple, loving, honest lady who likes to cook, watch movies and love to listen to music. I am not quite outgoing person but I like meeting people and would love to experience to travel and see scenic places around Australia or other countries. I am a person who welcome positive opinions and good critism. I'm always on the go but sometimes would love to sit down and relax to have a cup of coffee. I would love to see the bright side of everything I do in life. I'm very humble, friendly, understanding, open minded, young at heart, caring, loyal, thoughtful, respectful, love my responsibilities of my daily obligations and willing to go into a long term relationship when time permits. I am willing to work at a relationship and cooperate with someone who ensures to put the best of future life would bring us together.
  • Noel, 25 from Wollongong, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Wollongong, AU
    I am 25 years now and single . Completed MBA in Finance and Accounts from Uni of Wollongong. I am presently working near Sydney airport in a company. I am from India and looking for a single catholic boy of 28 years.
  • Rose, 50 from Cairns, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Cairns, AU
    I'm passionate about people and living right. I like a balance in my life and do a bit of everything- music, arts, writing, etc. I love to spend quality time with friends and family. I can easily forgive people and move on when difficult issues arise. I don't hold on to past mistakes and wrongdoings by myself or others. I can crack a joke and laugh heartily. I have been single for sometime and wishing to meet someone as a future partner.
  • Gelina, 27 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sydney, AU
    I have a deep appreciation for what is beautiful, good and true. I love art and its ability to inspire, teach, challenge, transform or evangelise. I have a passion for creative communications, so it's exactly the field that I'm in, hoping to bring the heart of the Gospel to the world through digital media. I wake up every day wanting to a better version of myself, and wanting to use every ounce of me at the service of God and others. I may seem shy and reserved at first, but once I feel comfortable, I can be funny, tender-hearted, and inquisitive. I hate small talk, but recognise the necessity of it in daily life. I'm fairly open minded and generally believe that people are inherently good, but I'm firm in my moral values directed by the Holy Spirit ... which is why I'm looking for someone who shares the same values and has a growing relationship with God. Admittedly, I have a lot more to learn about my faith, life and relationships, but I'm navigating my way through life with God as my guide.
  • Mira, 32 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Brisbane, AU
    I'm passionate about being with the Lord everyday and talk about Him to anyone I meet. I love spending time with the Lord in the Sacrament. Jesus and Mother Mary are the most influential people in my life. Apart from that, I'm very independent, dare to take the chance to try things that I wanted to do to know what I don't like. I've been through a lot which makes me resilient. And I'm a very straight forward person. I tell people the way it is. I love my coffee and wine. Enjoy having conversation with others over coffee or wine or nice meal or all of the above. I enjoy two ways conversation in general not a one way conversation. I love adventure and travelling. And oh did I mention I'm an adrenalin junkie? I'll go do these adrenalin activities when I have chance. I love being in the sky, made me feel even closer to the Lord and Mother. I can be serious and still know how to have fun and enjoy life. I know how to be crazy as well as being in tranquillity of the Lord. I totally love kids, spending time with them just give me lots of joy. So I will definitely want to have kids. Love spending time with the babies or toddlers and the families from my parish. In general, I love any kind of people regardless :) I love giving lots and lots of love I received from the Lord to others. Have you heard a saying", Love is a verb so give it out generously!" In my spare time, I like hanging out with people I called my family and my friends, do any outdoor activities, watching movie or just chilling out.
  • Julia, 35 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Perth, AU
    Hi my name is Julia. I live in Perth. I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies and going to the beach. Looking forward to meeting new Catholic friends!
  • Serena, 42 from Canberra, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Canberra, AU
    I love food and passionate with Asia cooking. Love to cook for other especially for families and friends. I am adventurous, i love try new activities (hang gliding, Bush walking, camping, fishing and get close to mother nature). I love to travel, this help me to open my eyes and to learn the local culture and their foods.
  • Margaretha, 51 from Sydney Olympic Park, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Sydney Olympic Park, AU
    Loving, Caring, Honest, Respectful, Loyal and sharing.. take nothing for granted and appreciate all the simple things in life.. Holding hands, cuddling ... beautiful Sundays, weekends away, walks, clear blue skies, colors of a sunset.. family, friends, and the time spent with that special person in ones life
  • Emely, 33 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sydney, AU
    Enjoys reading book on the beach... Born and raise in a conservative catholic family that practice catholic teachings. A former member of a parish choir